or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa

175 Cua Dai Road, Hoi An Riverside, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Superior Double River View Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Superior Double Japanese Garden View Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Suite Twin River View Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Superior Twin River View Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Suite Twin River View (First Floor) Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Superior Twin River View (Second Floor) Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Superior Twin River View (Second Floor) Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Superior Twin River View (Second Floor) Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Double River View Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Recreational Facilities Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Surroundings Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Recreational Facilities Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Surroundings
Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Poolside bar Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Song Do Restaurant Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical garden
Area: Hoi An Riverside Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
435 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (435)
Sort by:
Bich Q. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
A bit noisy in the morning, the bathroom is old.

Good Internet, beautiful swimming pool and closed to the beach
8
It was ok. The bed is comfy, our room has a river view. But the bathroom looks old.We had the room near the staff room. It was a bit noisy in the morning. I would prefer to stay in Hoi An Pacific Hotel with the same budget than stay in this hotel.
Edward M. Couples Canada, February 9, 2014
One of the best in Hoi An

close to beach, friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere
9.7
We stayed at this place for the 2nd time and it was great again. It is a short walk to the beach and quick 5 minute drive into the old town. The rooms and grounds of the hotel are in great condition and the place has a very relaxing vibe to it. Although breakfast could be a bit better, you can't beat having your morning coffee by the river.
Tran P. Families with young children Vietnam, February 5, 2014
acceptable, comfortable room, poor breakfast

peaceful environment, friendly staff
5.3
I was really impressed and satisfied with Resort's staff for their support since i've made the booking with wrong date. The resort is quite, peaceful which is suitable for families or person who want a relaxation vacation. One minus for the Resort is breakfast quality. There are few type of food, which is western, no Vietnamese traditional food.
Soo C. Solo travelers South Korea, February 2, 2014
Good to stay for few days

free suttle bus servise to getting acient town and private seaside, good breakfast and internet access
8
free suttle bus servise to getting acient town and private seaside, good breakfast and internet access.
Jonas B. Couples Sweden, January 25, 2014
Långt till gamla staden

Naturen, bra service, fin pool
6.7
Colin P. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
Relaxing and very enjoyable

River view, gardens, nicely designed rooms
7.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The location is superb, away from the noise of traffic and overlooking the river. The gardens are well-maintained, and the rooms are elegantly designed and furnished. I would recommend hiring a motorbike from outside the hotel because they are cheaper. I thought the ones rented by Mrs Ha opposite were not well-maintained, but down the road in the direction of Hoi An town centre we managed to rent a new motorbike for about VND100 a day. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Lothar H. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2014
A+

service,location,restaurant
10
It was a very enjoyable relaxing stay,good service ,good food ,near the beach and restaurants
Sandra S. Couples New Zealand, January 19, 2014
Laid back

Beautiful viw from our window, spacious and open bathroom
6.7
Our stay was satisfactory, but we didn't realize that we would need to catch a taxi to the old city-the impression we had from the website was that it was a fairly close walk. There was a shuttle, but it was too infrequent for our needs. The staff were lovely and always smiled when we passed. Our real gripe though, was the food. The breakfasts were pretty ho hum; the only cereals were sugary and mass processed (cocoa pops etc) and no sugar free alternatives. If cost effectiveness is an issue, then at least some All Bran would fit that bill. Similarly, the bread was generally white only and the yoghurt had added sugar. Eggs and fruit were plentiful, coffee great!
Katherine L. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
beautiful gardens and loctaion to river

beautiful gardens and loctaion to river and friendly staff
9.3
The hotel is lovely the staff are friendly and speak good english. The gardens are lovely and location to the river is beautiful. I didn't think the room standard/quality was 4 star I stayed in far nicer 3 star hotels
Lydia C. Couples France, January 16, 2014
bad not clean, spa services quite expensive

breakfast, shuttle to the old town and beach
4.7
The reception try to book a bustrip for us and wanted to charge us 3 times the fairprice as we complaint they cancelled the booking It was the first and only time that we had such problems after being travelling 4 weeks in vietnam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi AnHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Superior Double River ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Superior Double Japanese Garden ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Suite Twin River ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Superior Twin River ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Suite Twin River View (First Floor)Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Superior Twin River View (Second Floor)Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Superior Twin River View (Second Floor)Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Superior Twin River View (Second Floor)Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Deluxe Double River ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Recreational FacilitiesHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SurroundingsHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Recreational FacilitiesHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SurroundingsHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Poolside barHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical gardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Song Do RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - GardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical gardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - EntranceHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3B01