or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa

175 Cua Dai Road, Hoi An Riverside, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Recreational Facilities Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Spa Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Entrance Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior
Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Spa Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Spa Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bathroom
Area: Hoi An Riverside Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
447 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (447)
Sort by:
Janice T. Couples Australia, March 12, 2014
I found this hotel a very relaxing place to stay

quietness, quality of rooms, staff
7.7
I thought it was excellent valkuye for money. The rooms were clean & comfortable & the view over the river was peaceful & relaxing
Coralie W. Solo travelers Canada, February 27, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyable stay

lovely surroundings, big, bright, well-equiped room, free shuttle to town and the beach
9.3
Excellent stay. Would recommend it. The pool and gardens are lovely, set in a quiet location and yet with easy access to town and beach via free shuttle service. Staff had good English and were very welcoming and helpful.
Philip M. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
Lovely Rooms. Great view and food.

Breakfast, gardens and price
8.3
We enjoyed our stay however our room is on the third floor and there was no lift. It is very close to the city itself and a very quiet tranquil place to stay.
Anne N. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
An excellent boutique style hotel on the river

Friendly staff, quiet location on the river in lovely grounds, good buffet breakfast
8.3
We really enjoyed our brief stay at The Riverside resort despite the disappointing weather. The grounds and location were lovely and it was very peaceful sitting outside our room gazing at the river, watching the wildlife and the workers in the fields opposite. The staff were very friendly and attentive and organised a 'breakfast box' for us as we left early for the airport. The hotel had a free shuttle service to nearby Hoi An which we used most days and there is also a similar service to the beach.
Bich Q. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
A bit noisy in the morning, the bathroom is old.

Good Internet, beautiful swimming pool and closed to the beach
8
It was ok. The bed is comfy, our room has a river view. But the bathroom looks old.We had the room near the staff room. It was a bit noisy in the morning. I would prefer to stay in Hoi An Pacific Hotel with the same budget than stay in this hotel.
Edward M. Couples Canada, February 9, 2014
One of the best in Hoi An

close to beach, friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere
9.7
We stayed at this place for the 2nd time and it was great again. It is a short walk to the beach and quick 5 minute drive into the old town. The rooms and grounds of the hotel are in great condition and the place has a very relaxing vibe to it. Although breakfast could be a bit better, you can't beat having your morning coffee by the river.
Tran P. Families with young children Vietnam, February 5, 2014
acceptable, comfortable room, poor breakfast

peaceful environment, friendly staff
5.3
I was really impressed and satisfied with Resort's staff for their support since i've made the booking with wrong date. The resort is quite, peaceful which is suitable for families or person who want a relaxation vacation. One minus for the Resort is breakfast quality. There are few type of food, which is western, no Vietnamese traditional food.
Soo C. Solo travelers South Korea, February 2, 2014
Good to stay for few days

free suttle bus servise to getting acient town and private seaside, good breakfast and internet access
8
free suttle bus servise to getting acient town and private seaside, good breakfast and internet access.
Jonas B. Couples Sweden, January 25, 2014
Långt till gamla staden

Naturen, bra service, fin pool
6.7
Colin P. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
Relaxing and very enjoyable

River view, gardens, nicely designed rooms
7.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The location is superb, away from the noise of traffic and overlooking the river. The gardens are well-maintained, and the rooms are elegantly designed and furnished. I would recommend hiring a motorbike from outside the hotel because they are cheaper. I thought the ones rented by Mrs Ha opposite were not well-maintained, but down the road in the direction of Hoi An town centre we managed to rent a new motorbike for about VND100 a day. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi AnHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Recreational FacilitiesHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical gardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - GardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical gardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - EntranceHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - GardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Food and BeveragesHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Food and BeveragesHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - EntranceHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Golf CourseHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3A05