or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa

175 Cua Dai Road, Hoi An Riverside, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Recreational Facilities Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Entrance Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool
Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Spa Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Spa Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Food and Beverages Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - View
Area: Hoi An Riverside Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
457 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (457)
Sort by:
Heather L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Lovely relaxing few days

Location, view, free transfer to beach and town
9.3
Really liked the riverside setting and easy access to both the town and the beach.
Laura G. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
A lovely family time

The pool is nice, the staff very friendly and the deluxe rooms spacious and clean.
9.7
This was my third visit to HoiAn Riverside. It is located well for town and the beach and my family (which ranged from age 3 yrs - 68yrs) all enjoyed the stay there. The shuttle bus convenient and the staff friendly. I find it really good value for money. I am sure I will stay there again when I am in that area.
Alan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
The best Hoi An hotel I've stayed in

The peace and quiet, with fabulous views over the river. Excellent efficient staff.
9.7
I've stayed in Hoi An many times, but never found a hotel I wanted to make my regular. Now I have. The deluxe rooms are lovely. They are large and have lots of wood, with a balcony overlooking the river. You can't hear the noise of the street but you are still just a short taxi ride away from the centre of town. I walked to town and also to the beach, but there are regular shuttles to town if you can't or don't want to do that. The service was friendly and efficient. The wifi was as good as my wifi at home in Ho Chi Minh City and it was available in the room. I loved this place and would wholeheartedly recommend it. My only reservation is it might not be a good idea for someone who either wants to spend most of their time in the town itself or on the beach. But if you want somewhere quiet with lovely river views, this is the place for you. (Make sure you get a river view room.)
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
Excellent riverside hotel ever

nice view, nice villa-like room, nice food
10
The hotel is located by the river of Hoi An. you can actually see farmers are farming right across the river, and the river view is excellent and absolutely fantastic. The food and the service are excellent too. it is a very relaxing and joyful staying in this hotel.
Nancy J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Lovely boutique hotel just outside of Hoi An.

Pool, location and gardens
9
Love to stay at this hotel. The location is excellent being only 5 minutes from the town if Hoi An. Nice pool, wonderful staff and very nice rooms. Could use a bit of polishing, but really good value.
Daryl L. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
nice resort

quiet nice view good location
6
Janice T. Couples Australia, March 12, 2014
I found this hotel a very relaxing place to stay

quietness, quality of rooms, staff
7.7
I thought it was excellent valkuye for money. The rooms were clean & comfortable & the view over the river was peaceful & relaxing
Coralie W. Solo travelers Canada, February 27, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyable stay

lovely surroundings, big, bright, well-equiped room, free shuttle to town and the beach
9.3
Excellent stay. Would recommend it. The pool and gardens are lovely, set in a quiet location and yet with easy access to town and beach via free shuttle service. Staff had good English and were very welcoming and helpful.
Philip M. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
Lovely Rooms. Great view and food.

Breakfast, gardens and price
8.3
We enjoyed our stay however our room is on the third floor and there was no lift. It is very close to the city itself and a very quiet tranquil place to stay.
Anne N. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
An excellent boutique style hotel on the river

Friendly staff, quiet location on the river in lovely grounds, good buffet breakfast
8.3
We really enjoyed our brief stay at The Riverside resort despite the disappointing weather. The grounds and location were lovely and it was very peaceful sitting outside our room gazing at the river, watching the wildlife and the workers in the fields opposite. The staff were very friendly and attentive and organised a 'breakfast box' for us as we left early for the airport. The hotel had a free shuttle service to nearby Hoi An which we used most days and there is also a similar service to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi AnHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Recreational FacilitiesHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical gardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - GardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical gardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - EntranceHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - GardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Food and BeveragesHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Food and BeveragesHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - EntranceHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Golf CourseHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3A06