Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa

175 Cua Dai Road, Hoi An Riverside, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Recreational Facilities Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Entrance Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool
Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Food and Beverages Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - View Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Spa Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - View Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Food and Beverages
Area: Hoi An Riverside Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
474 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (474)
Sort by:
Angela C. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 1, 2014
Comfortable rooms and helpful staff.

Large room and bathroom. Outlook over rice fields and river. Friendly and helpful staff.
6.3
Let down only by the refusal to honour the river cruise as advertised in our booking with Agoda. Bathroom needed some TLC , mouldy shower and dusty sills. Otherwise nice large room, lovely pool and staff at tentative.
Joseph C. Couples Ireland, April 30, 2014
Lovely Hotel, great value for money.

Service, amenities and food.
9.7
We had a lovely week staying at this hotel. Great amenities, friendly staff and lovely food. Free shuttle service several times a day from hotel to town and the beach.
Jemma W. Groups United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Disappointing for a 4* with such a good rating

Reasonably close to the beach, has a pool and on the river
4.7
I found the staff to be quite unhelpful, I lost my expensive sunglasses and they did not seem to care or want to help, we chose the suite room which was a reasonable size but very dated with a terrible shower. We found a dead cockroach in the room and the air com did not work properly. In the evening the power kept cutting out which then had to restart the air con which was terribly noisy therefore we did not sleep. The spa was completely booked up for the two days we were there but luckily we found some places near the beach. Breakfast had a good variety but as we got up half an hour before close pretty much everything had gone. Wouldn't recommend this hotel as I feel there's far better places in the area.
Greg B. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Great stay with my partner, would definitely stay

Great location, beautiful hotel , great value for money
9
Hard to fault hotel , great setting on the river. Easy push bike access to either the beach or the other direction into the town. Best of both worlds.
Nhat M. Families with young children Vietnam, April 23, 2014
Such a pleasure stay

Quite close to Cua Dai beach, with swimming pool and shuttle bus, clean room
8.7
We had such a pleasure stay in 5 days 4 nites at HA Riverside. Our room which have river view was large and clean, very cool with nature wind. There's no tube in bathroom but it doesnt matter at all. Shuttle bus to the beach and old town is available and quite often (3-4h/time). Breakfast is a little boring compared with the resort's size. Staff is friendly with an always-smile face. 1 good point: we had lost our room key then paid them $20 when checking out. However when we found the key (our child left in in our suitcase), they agreed that we return it and receive back our money, even it's quite long time since we left resort (4days).
Norbert C. Couples Norway, April 22, 2014
comfortable and well positioned

silence, garden and pool
5.7
Helpful staff and relax atmosphere. Pleasant.
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
It was very pleasurable, the service, food great.

The service all phases, the food and the phsical facilities.
9.3
Very pleasurable, river view, beautiful beach and very good food.
Jonathan G. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2014
Perfect location and beautiful pool

Location, Pool, Views.
8
Some of the agoda reviews for this hotel were a bit negative and we were a a little concerned. However, we took our chances because of the location and price. We wewre so pleased that we took the chance because we could find very little to say that is negative. The location was perfect for us and the hotel has a regular shuttle to both the town and the beach. At the beach the hotel has a 'private' beach area which was beautiful and in fact we walked to the beach on a few occasions since it wasn't really far. The pool was beautiful and we spent a fair bit of time relaxing by it. The hotel itself was a lovely style with plenty of character, although I suppose some might say it was outdated, but to us it was charming and there was no problem with cleanliness. There are restaurants within easy walking distance. We loved Hoi Ann town and also really enjoyed cycling around the area. The staff, particularly in the restaurant, were very friendly and helpful. We stayed 6 nights and could easily have stayed longer.
Susie D. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
Beautiful gardens, staff & so relaxing

The best fresh spring rolls I've ever tasted; beautiful gardens and surrounds; lovely, helpful & attentive staff; bus service to town, with timetable & maps to where you want to go, provided by staff.
9.7
We would go back there anytime. Great location between the town & the beach. The staff were amazing,including the gardeners. The rooms were lovely with beautiful views & gardens. The massages & beauty treatments were great. Pool area & restaurant were really well looked after with superb views & surrounds.
Heather L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Lovely relaxing few days

Location, view, free transfer to beach and town
9.3
Really liked the riverside setting and easy access to both the town and the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi AnHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Recreational FacilitiesHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical gardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - GardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical gardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - EntranceHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - GardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Food and BeveragesHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Food and BeveragesHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - EntranceHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Golf CourseHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3B03