or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa

175 Cua Dai Road, Hoi An Riverside, Hoi An, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Recreational Facilities Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Entrance Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool
Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Exterior Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Spa Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming Pool Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Spa Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Restaurant Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Garden Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Bathroom Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Food and Beverages Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - View
Area: Hoi An Riverside Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
457 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (457)
Sort by:
Wayne R. Couples Canada, November 2, 2014
Hoi An Riverside

Location on the river
6.3
Hotel had great reviews. I don't know if the reviewers stayed there recently. If you want a great place to stay try the ANA Mantara Villas in DaLat.
Phillip B. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Loved everything about it !!

Location staff breakfast
10
Brilliant no other words can describe it
Steven H. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
disappointing resort, but great riverside view!

the riverside view, the location
5
first we were disappointed with the condition of the room. the infrastructure was old and outdated (which is part of the charm), but also worn out, which put us off. especially the jade-coloured toilet which appeared poorly maintained, and frankly a little disgusting. also after the room tidy up, there wasn't enough of bathing products. surprisingly, there was only 1 bin for the whole room (instead of the usual two) and there was no tissue box in the bedroom. the room was poorly lighted, and the door lock looking on the riverside appeared to be flimsy. we were glad we only did 2 nights there. on the upside, the hotel itself looked quite pleasant. and our room was facing the riverside, which was really charming, the riverside was the best part, giving us amazing sunrise scenery. and we were lucky to see the occasional fisherman and a buffalo walking around on the other side of the river. some of the staff was friendly, but not all of them felt likewise. overall, we would have prefer to stay at another hotel.
Phillip D. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2014
Wedding preparation

The 3 best things were the pool, the staff and the setting.
9.3
My adult daughter and I stayed at the Resort for 7 nights as we were getting clothes made for a wedding party and the special wedding dress. This was our third stay over 10 years. The location was great as we were able to get away from the old part of town and relax in a rural setting after long days at the various tailors. We were close to both the old town and the beach. The pool was wonderful and sparkling clean. The staff were very helpful and catered to our every request. Breakfast was our largest meal of the day with changes to the menu every day and freshly made omelets. My daughter could not stay away from the pastry cabinet. I note that the flowers are not on the beds or in the bath rooms any longer but we did like the elephant towel.
Mark P. Couples Canada, September 28, 2014
Weekend Getaway

location, staff, value
7.3
The room was fine; no issues. Location was in between the beach and old town so access to each was relatively easy. The price was fair and the staff friendly and curteous.
Gillian D. Couples Canada, September 28, 2014
Relaxing, Quiet and Ideally Located

The staff are lovely, the pool is great and the location is perfect
9.3
My husband and I always stay here when we have a weekend away in Hoi An. In the past, I never specified which 'bed type' we required, but I suppose the hotel is becoming more popular and we were actually downgraded on our last visit because the room type that we paid for was only available with twin beds. It was not a huge deal, however, because all of the rooms at Hoi An Riverside are gorgeous. We will not let this stop us from returning in the future :)
Zeena C. Families with older children Australia, August 2, 2014
Beautiful spot on the river just outside of town

Room size, location, pool
8
Great stay, beds a bit hard but very large rooms with great view over the river. Nice and quiet location just outside of town but with a free bus to old town and to the beach. I would stay here again
Luis S. Couples Uruguay, July 26, 2014
Hoi Anh Riverside

Location, staff, value
9.7
The hotel is fantastic. Beautiful garden and pool, very comfortable rooms, the staff is very efficient, friendly, and attentive to all guests. The hotel also has a very tasty and large breakfast.
Sherry C. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
Riverside lost it's magic touch

nice gardens, nice view of river and nice pool
6
Unfortunately the Riverside has lost its charm over the years. When we last visited this place 5 years ago and was greeted with fresh fruit in the room, a turn down at night with a bed side story tucked in a bamboo holder, and small flowers on our bed. This is no longer the case, the hotel is run down with no extra amenities. Breakfast buffet was poor in choices and even witnessed a staff member rinsing out a bowl in one of the pond adjacent to the food table then placing the bowl back on the buffet. Will definitely not be coming back to this facility.
Le A. Groups Australia, July 10, 2014
So relaxing g, incredible friendly staff,

Room pool and staff
9.7
Perfect, great location for both the beach and town , really helpful staff , great pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi AnHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Recreational FacilitiesHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical gardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - GardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Tropical gardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - EntranceHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ExteriorHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - GardenHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Food and BeveragesHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Meeting RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Food and BeveragesHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - EntranceHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - SpaHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Golf CourseHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - ViewHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - BathroomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Swimming PoolHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - RestaurantHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest RoomHoi An Riverside Resort & Spa Hoi An - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hoi An Riverside Resort & Spa, Hoi An

AS-AGWEB-3A02