or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip

1401 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89104 (Show on map)

Book now!

HOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool HOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior HOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room HOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant HOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool HOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Reception HOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room HOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom HOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Interior HOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant HOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior HOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior HOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Interior HOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Sean C. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
Business stop over

location price
6.7
it was ok as I only used it as a place to sleep and was centrally located
Carol H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2012
the staff is helpful and friendly,comfortable room

clean room, car park is availble, staff is nice
6.3
you may have ur short trip by bus to Grand Canyon, Arizona, one of the wonders of the world, with the special price that recommended from this hotel.
Jose S. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2012
Was pleased with the service, location & rates

Location was great, The rooms were nice. Felt good to not have to go through a casino to get anywhere.
8.7
It was really pleasant for me and my girlfriend to stay at this HOJO after spending the previous four nights at a Casino resort in the middle of the strip. It felt good to be so close to our transportation. no elevators and long walks through casinos and long walks to our vehicle. i will definitely book reservations in the future for this location. No complaints.
Andrea R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2012
Good for the price

cheaper, strip close by
7.7
The hotel was good for the price. It was not on the strip but close by and was clean. There was a pool and the staff was friendly. I did not try the food but there was a special for 4 dollar breakfest.
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Cheap hotel, don't expect much

Cheap
5.3
The front desk lady kind of rude; I'm asking for early check in and willing to pay.. but she straight away say.. no check in till 2pm.. just say it nicely, no need be harsh.. Wifi available but poor signal.. they have stronger signal.. but when I asked for it, the same lady rudely say.. that's not for you.. that's for internal usage.. Hotel room quite ok but the bathroom kind of dirty and smelly.
Shopping Tip: Just 5 minutes drive to Northern Premium Outlet
Nickie Y. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Good price, a little old

cheap, decent rooms, with swimming pool
6.3
Got an upgrade to a suite when i arrive, there is only 1 person working at the counter. When I got into the room, the room is pretty big for the price i am paying. The air con is pretty cold at night and the room is pretty old. At night, the noise from the night club below could be heard in the room. Check out was real quick like only 1 minute. Blanket was sorta itchy as well.
Delano L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2012
IT WAS OK.

was the location
7.7
It was a decent hotel.
Shopping Tip: it a was a nice place and very clean,
Yang L. Couples China, September 2, 2012
价格低廉但设施较差

价格低廉位置方便
5
位置方便、价格低廉就不用说了,劳工节周末的确难订房间。到了后前台说我没付款,在我再三要求下才查出来。房间电话是坏的,晚上睡觉空调声音实在太大了。推荐给那些省钱的朋友,但想来舒服的朋友还是别选这了。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Florida Cafe and LoungeHOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolHOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionHOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomHOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomHOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantHOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorHOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorHOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior

Customer Reviews - HOJO Hostel - Las Vegas Strip, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A02