or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Single Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1510 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1510)
Sort by:
Liaw Y. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Best hotel location in Macau

Location.
5.3
The room conditions is poor without any renovations done on the floor, walls, beds & I should said all are in bad conditions. The staffs also show bad attitudes & show dark and angry faces when we asked some helps. The housekeeping also never mop the floor when they does the houesekeeping & imagine that we spend 10 nights on the same room with this kind of housekeeping. The only good thing about this Hotel that I love most is the location only. I was told that the room come with fridge, mineral waters with coffee/tea making facilities but when I arrived & ask for it, I was told none of it are being provided.
Monwadee S. Families with older children Thailand, March 22, 2015
Close to church , near Resturant , near 7/11

Close to church , near Resturant , near 7/11
6.3
Additional pillow and blanket its stay in cabinet And Resturant in front of hotel is good also closely to walk 7-11 20 meters. Flexible one.
Sisca W. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Nice hotel and worth price

Location, clean, nice staff
7
I stay 2 nights in this hotel for holiday in Macau. the hotel is very easy to find, with a nice and clean room. The hotel is close to market and museum.
Chan S. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2015
receptionist is an old man.Unfriendly n untrained

within walking distance to a tourist attra tion
4
Reception left a poor impression on checking in. Impatient and rude when ask for direction to the main tourist strip. Refused to allow me to pay cash and refused to accept cash and issue me a receipt upon checking out. Probably never receive any training in his life !!!!!
Jorma T. Solo travelers Finland, March 12, 2015
Holiday Hotel

hotel logation-near shops-easy found
4.3
i just sleep there ! but there no was any who can speak english, its okay i dont need that! and there was no any chance for eating ! that was no good! inte corner was 7/ ileven kiosk. if you feel late nite hungry! so get some food advance !
Siew W. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2015
good, relatively cheap

relatively cheap, fairly good location
7.3
Siew W. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2015
relatively cheap

relatively cheap, fairly good location
7
the toilet door cannot be closed properly.
Richard N. Groups Thailand, March 8, 2015
Cheapest hotel on agoda in Macau!

Location, price and shower was powerful.
6
Mark A. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2015
My Stay at Holiday Hotel

1. Around 10-15mins walk to St.Paul 2. Very near 7-11 and mc donalds 3. Quiet and clean.
5.7
Arnat R. Families with older children Thailand, March 7, 2015
Good place for budget traveller

Walking area, easy to have meal, close to supermarket
6.3
The hotel is good enough for sleep after travelling all day with friendly budget

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Single Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04