or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Single Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1436 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1436)
Sort by:
Criscel P. Couples India, January 20, 2015
Good location

toiletries
5.3
It was good but a bit expensive per night for 2
Yee L. Couples China, January 19, 2015
No wifi signal in my room.

It provide air purifier in room.
4.7
Phaithun I. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2015
Reasonable price

Good location. Good room. Good service
7
Wael E. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, January 16, 2015
Recommended

comfortable, competitive prices, Quiet
9
very nice experience
Seungjoon C. Solo travelers South Korea, January 13, 2015
Holiday Hotel

location
4
Location good
Nolan J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2015
never to come back here

the location only
3.3
Yin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Bed too hard

it is near to ruins of st.paul and the historical places of macau which are the must see of Macau.
5.7
The hotel is a bit old but consider value for money in Macau. The staff is not friendly, we request him to get us a taxi to go to pier but he asked us to walk down the street and get by ourselves instead. The bed is very hotel. Hotel is not very clean but the toilet is good.
Andrew Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
Disgusting Hotel. Diirty hallways and bedrooms.
2.7
I spent the night there and had to cover my pillow with my towel because the place just looks disgusting. It is not worth the amount. The room has a lot of stains on the wall from smokers or from age, either way the place needs a major update. This hotel looks worst than the cheapest motels in the US.
Anton S. Business travelers Canada, January 5, 2015
The stuff doesnt speak any english

Location, price, location
6.3
Liew P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Holiday Hotel
2
Never will book this hotel anymore! The photos at booking website conned me. When i reached,the lobby looks good. After i went to the room i totally shocked and crying for Jesus. The walls are very dirty. The toilet got weird smells! The floor are not clean. The dust is everywhere and even on the table. This hotel needs a long walk up and down the hills to get there,so if you have bulky luggages please don't book here else you will regret your whole life.The cleaning staffs are rude too,the reception pass us the room key and asked us to put our luggages inside the room and we did,after reaches the floor the cleaner just talked like nobody business with a rude tone asked us to go back to lobby and wait as the room is not clean yet. Anyway,i saw how they clean the rooms,just simply clean. that's it ! No way i will come back this hotel. The soundproof is worst until you can hear all the sounds from no where through out whole night,hell know which room is that. Thanks for the worst stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Single Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03