or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Single Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1129 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1129)
Sort by:
Julius H. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2014
The hotel stay that feels like home.

Its location is excellent as it is close to Macau's historical spots and shopping areas. It has high speed internet and the rooms are clean.
9.3
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel for its clean room and homey atmosphere. It has high speed wifi. Its location fits our needs since it is just a walking distance to some spots we'd really like to visit. There are also convenience stores and some shops with Filipino owners and staff near the hotel. The hotel staff,though, can't speak English so we had a little difficulty communicating with them. But their inability to speak English didn't affect our lovely stay in Holiday Hotel and in Macau. It only made it more fun.
Thirawat T. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2014
great location

great location, nice staff, cleaness
9
it is easy to go to St Paul and Senado in a walking distance
Wong P. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
cozy, convenient and easy to access to city

convenient, quiet and cozy place.
8.7
satisfied with overall services. easy access to major attraction place. around the hote) got a lot of restaurants.
Myrla C. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2014
Budget hotel accessible to tourist destination

Location is good, value for money, safe neighborhood
6
Our stay is comfortable, we had easy access to the tourist destination. Neighborhood is friendly with souvenir shops around the corner. Wifi is a bit slow.
Maria L. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2014
Nothing good to say

Wifi is ok
2.7
Uncomfortable stay. Pictures posted might mislead you thinking that it's new
Ma. V. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Value for money.

Very near Ruins of St. Paul and Senado Square
6.7
Hotel was walking distance from the major tourist spots and gift shopping in Macau. It also has a 711 and McDonalds nearby so it was very convenient. Room was nothing fancy but good enough for an overnight stay.
Chris D. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2014
Room was dirty when we got there. Bathroom is nice

Good location, near everything
6
It was good. The room is cold and free wifi in the room.
Daniel S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Poor staff attitude !!!

Centrally located, good food arround, reasonably priced
5.3
Water is coming out from the walls of my room causing flood in the floor. Report the incident the next day on 29/06/14 to a guy in his 50's. His respond was "Only this..No problem" and continue speaking loudly in Chinese. How can this be no problem??? It should be me that is not happy, not him. I suggest the management to recruit professional staff as it pull down the hotel standard just because of the staff's attitude I think.
Singh G. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

Centrally located, Clean and big Room,Friendly staff
10
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Room run down but very good location

Good location
5.3
The rooms are dated, really need to renovate the hotel. Location is very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Single Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01