or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Single Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1142 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1142)
Sort by:
Praepilai P. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2014
Very bad
2
Not thing
Chonalyn U. Groups Philippines, July 15, 2014
Nice and great

Great and happy
6.3
Nice place, near the city, near the churches and historical places, clean and big room
Yewkuan C. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2014
Bearable, room is in poor repair mouldy walls

Central location
3.3
A very bad experience. The wall paper is mouldy and the room smells. The air con emits smelly cold air on the first night.
Pattaraporn L. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2014
This hotel is very old and smell smoke all time.

Near St' Paul
3.3
I don't like it, and I get allergy from this place.
Julius H. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2014
The hotel stay that feels like home.

Its location is excellent as it is close to Macau's historical spots and shopping areas. It has high speed internet and the rooms are clean.
9.3
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel for its clean room and homey atmosphere. It has high speed wifi. Its location fits our needs since it is just a walking distance to some spots we'd really like to visit. There are also convenience stores and some shops with Filipino owners and staff near the hotel. The hotel staff,though, can't speak English so we had a little difficulty communicating with them. But their inability to speak English didn't affect our lovely stay in Holiday Hotel and in Macau. It only made it more fun.
Thirawat T. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2014
great location

great location, nice staff, cleaness
9
it is easy to go to St Paul and Senado in a walking distance
Wong P. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
cozy, convenient and easy to access to city

convenient, quiet and cozy place.
8.7
satisfied with overall services. easy access to major attraction place. around the hote) got a lot of restaurants.
Maria L. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2014
Nothing good to say

Wifi is ok
2.7
Uncomfortable stay. Pictures posted might mislead you thinking that it's new
Myrla C. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2014
Budget hotel accessible to tourist destination

Location is good, value for money, safe neighborhood
6
Our stay is comfortable, we had easy access to the tourist destination. Neighborhood is friendly with souvenir shops around the corner. Wifi is a bit slow.
Ma. V. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Value for money.

Very near Ruins of St. Paul and Senado Square
6.7
Hotel was walking distance from the major tourist spots and gift shopping in Macau. It also has a 711 and McDonalds nearby so it was very convenient. Room was nothing fancy but good enough for an overnight stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Single Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07