Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Single Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1570 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1570)
Sort by:
Chuah C. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2015
need improvement for room condition

Price
5
Average
Wong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 27, 2015
not so bad

nice location
4.3
worth for the price
Ma. T. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2015
just at the back of St. Paul ruins

near the tourist spots, near shopping areas, clean
6
Ok
Chan N. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2015
location,toilet is not too bad but can be improved

location
6.3
We booked two rooms, one twin room and one superior double room. The twin room is under my expectation. The toilet is not too bad but it has a kind of smell. As for superior double room, I think it was good. Staffs do not seem to understand english. Majority of the people there speak mandarin or cantonese.
Evangeline A. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2015
uncomfortable stay

Holiday Hotel
2.7
Look for other place. Stay away from this. They can't speak english at all.
Marlon F. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2015
My Holiday Hotel Experience

Location, Staff and Room
10
Location is nice. Staffs are friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and pleasant.
Marlon F. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2015
My Holiday Hotel Experience

Location, Staffs and Room
10
Location is nice. Staffs are friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and pleasant.
Wong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Convenient hotel, poor interactive staff

Good location, affordable price, quiet
5.7
I have stayed 4 nights at Holiday Hotel. The room is well equipping with a basic facilities, ie: bed, air-conditioner, hot shower, WIFI, TV, desk, window and cupboard. Room and the bathroom tidied up daily but for the room I stayed, walls and the cupboard for clothes were mouldy!! (Seems they are not focus on maintenance besides daily routine cleanliness). Do not expect much on staff’s service. There are less interactive, and practically no services. It is not too bad if just want a place to stay located near the tourist sites of Macau.
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Good location and convenient

Location, convenient and quiet
5.7
Good location and quiet at night. Near to tai san ba, mcdonald and minimarts. Room is spacious but with moderate cleaniness. Looks quite old and rundown. Conclusion still acceptable for money spent in macau area.
Beixue H. Solo travelers China, April 6, 2015
good

location, price, tidy
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Single Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03