or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Single Room
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
956 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (956)
Sort by:
Glicerio M. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2014
Satisfied

proximity to local spots, very affordable, internet access
6.3
It was fine. This is the hotel for someone who doesn't need the luxury that other hotels offer. It's just for someone who needs a place to sleep overnight.
Ching Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Good Location & Clean

1) Good location
5.7
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2014
normal

the place is ok
5.7
Passorn P. Groups Thailand, March 31, 2014
Holiday hotel, Macau

Not too expensive, Not big and Not too small, Kinda clean
6.7
hotel is very near to st.paul, bus stop,and minimart. The customer service cannt speak english but they try to help you. Wifi is not available at 4th floor.
Ornvipha C. Solo travelers Thailand, March 30, 2014
the hotel is behind Ruin of st.paul,you can

good location and a cleaning room
6.7
Ekarach S. Families with young children Thailand, March 29, 2014
Cheap but poor service!

Cheap Cheap Cheap
4.3
The staff at reception counter supported me for nothing! poor service
Catherine Y. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2014
Pleasant, Value for money.

Value for money. Staff was helpful and gave clear directions to places. Walking distance to Ruins of St Paul.
8.3
I was a little worried after I booked the hotel because it was rated as 2 Star hotel. There were a few not so good feed back too. I felt relief when I checked in because the room and bathroom were quite clean. It's a small budget hotel. I would consider it "value for money" . Only there is no mirror in my room and I had to keep running to the bathroom to use the mirror. Generally it was a pleasant stay .
Recnaldo A. Groups Indonesia, March 26, 2014
dkjasds pasdpapdkjapaskj[adfkj[afj

ofao[q jdfpo[qajff ofjqfeo jfojqeo[qeojgjogjw[gjwp[rwgjpr[w
7
best location, best price, best staff and also can speak english very well and very helpfull when you need anything just call the staff and they will help you. this hostel very recomended in hong kong.
John F. Groups Philippines, March 24, 2014
Not coming back on this property.

none, none and none.
2
We did not stay much in this hotel. For me customer service is the best part of a hotel stay. Even if the hotel is old as long as you have great people working for the property that would save the day. Please don't expect one from this hotel. They don't speak English in this hotel. It is very hard to get assistance. I would not recommend this hotel especially for well travelled people who know exactly what it means of a great customer service.
Vincent P. Groups Australia, March 22, 2014
Affordable and pleasant!

Well located in Macau, very close to tourist sites and casinos, and because it's great for the budget traveler!
7
This is the second time I have stayed at the Holiday Hotel, and I chose this place because it is affordable, tidy, and very close to the major tourist sites and casinos in Macau, and most of all the main reason for staying at the Holiday Hotel,is because it really suits my budget. So if you are looking for an economical place to stay, without all the frills and fancy bits, then this is the place for you, because it is a great place to stay when all you need is the comforts of a simple but clean room, a nice shower, a toilet in the bathroom, and because it is close to all the tourist locations and casinos in Macau! (This is not a fancy hotel!)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Single Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06