or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Single Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.2
Business travelers (72)
Sort by:
Anton S. Business travelers Canada, January 5, 2015
The stuff doesnt speak any english

Location, price, location
6.3
Yifan Z. Business travelers China, October 18, 2014
I asked for high floor.....

LOCATION, INTERNET, CLEAN
6.7
I asked for a room in high floor but got the lowest one...
Cindy C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2014
very bad manner of staff
4
the hotel seems old, but the point is , the staff manner is really bad and not friendly. They really don't treat you as a customer. And they really not try to help. No smile. very bad manner. Finding a taxi is really hard in macau. One day, I ask the women staff to call a taxi, they called and 1 minute later the taxi came. And the day after, I ask again, and no problem. But when we meet another old man staff, I ask him to call a taxi, He don't want, and he told us to find a taxi on the street. It's Ok. But at our last day, when we check out, and we need in hurry to go to airport, bad luck we meet the old staff again, and he once again don't want help us to call the taxi and told us to find a taxi in the street, with our 5 big luggage. It's very difficult for us to carry and cross the street. But he didn't care at all, with a sour face, he refused. What so hard with calling the taxi……I made us stuck 1 hour in finding a taxi in intersection. They cannot speak english at all. I really recommend you not to stay in this hotel. If you want to add a a little money, you will find a much better and much professional hotel
Antonio J. Business travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Just fine

Price
5.7
Kin F. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
an average simple hotel

simple and provided with all necessities
6
Singh G. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

Centrally located, Clean and big Room,Friendly staff
10
Shouhuan L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 18, 2014
good

location, price
6
good and location is good
Kazuhiro M. Business travelers Japan, May 31, 2014
poor
4.3
Iwill chpuse other otel next time. staff were no good.
Khai L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Budget hotel on Macau with good location

Location is very good, restaurant and convenient shop nearby, easy to access by public transport
6
overall is value for the money, quite old hotel but with strategic location, fast check in and check out procedure. cleanliness need to improved.
Dick T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Not If You Have Another Choice Hotel

None
3.7
Luckily I could sleep to rest my tired body and mind. It is near a hospital if you need one

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Single Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05