or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Single Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
569 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.3
Solo travelers (569)
Sort by:
Anakekul J. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2015
generally better not check in anymore
2
feeling no impression when first step in. No say hello, no communication, no service, Old man only front officer, just write your info check in, then give the key, no suggestion any more... to ask the way no answer just finger pointing...can see everything guests make themselves...won't come back forever..
Jorma T. Solo travelers Finland, March 12, 2015
Holiday Hotel

hotel logation-near shops-easy found
4.3
i just sleep there ! but there no was any who can speak english, its okay i dont need that! and there was no any chance for eating ! that was no good! inte corner was 7/ ileven kiosk. if you feel late nite hungry! so get some food advance !
Jhon M. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2015
cheap place, but run-down and smelly

location, price
4.7
As I always say, you get what you pay for. It was a cheap stay in Macau with a good location, definitively not for couples, the room needed heavy maintenance, walls were mouldy, sheets old. I would have preferred to pay a bit more somewhere else
Stephen D. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Basic

...
4.7
...
Go Y. Solo travelers Japan, February 8, 2015
anyway in macau

located in macau, quick check in/out and reasonable room features
7.3
- This hotel is located in macau. I walked to Sofitel Macau and back from Ground Lisboa(at 3 AM). - check in/check out were processed very quickly. - Root features were reasonable, including wifi, multitype socket and hot shower.
Nolan J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2015
never to come back here

the location only
3.3
Seungjoon C. Solo travelers South Korea, January 13, 2015
Holiday Hotel

location
4
Location good
Andrew Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
Disgusting Hotel. Diirty hallways and bedrooms.
2.7
I spent the night there and had to cover my pillow with my towel because the place just looks disgusting. It is not worth the amount. The room has a lot of stains on the wall from smokers or from age, either way the place needs a major update. This hotel looks worst than the cheapest motels in the US.
Stefano D. Solo travelers Italy, January 3, 2015
Rude non-English speaking staff, wi-fi not working

location
5
The location was close to the St Paul church and hysteric neighbourhood, however the staff was very rude and didn't speak any English at all. Wi-fi wasn't working. Paid too much for what I got too.
Benedikt A. Solo travelers Germany, December 11, 2014
Okay, but rooms not like pictures and desctiption

location
6
Overall the hotel was okay. Well located only a few minutes from the old town highlights. But the rooms were not as described (e.g. no bath tub) and the greatest mismatch between pictures and real room layout I have ever experienced. That was a Little disappointment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Single Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07