Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Single Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
593 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.3
Solo travelers (593)
Sort by:
Wong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Convenient hotel, poor interactive staff

Good location, affordable price, quiet
5.7
I have stayed 4 nights at Holiday Hotel. The room is well equipping with a basic facilities, ie: bed, air-conditioner, hot shower, WIFI, TV, desk, window and cupboard. Room and the bathroom tidied up daily but for the room I stayed, walls and the cupboard for clothes were mouldy!! (Seems they are not focus on maintenance besides daily routine cleanliness). Do not expect much on staff’s service. There are less interactive, and practically no services. It is not too bad if just want a place to stay located near the tourist sites of Macau.
Beixue H. Solo travelers China, April 6, 2015
good

location, price, tidy
8
Liqian C. Solo travelers China, March 28, 2015
location is good

locatiin.bathroom
5.7
just ok
Anakekul J. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2015
generally better not check in anymore
2
feeling no impression when first step in. No say hello, no communication, no service, Old man only front officer, just write your info check in, then give the key, no suggestion any more... to ask the way no answer just finger pointing...can see everything guests make themselves...won't come back forever..
Anakekul J. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2015
Near to Ruins Of St.Paul's by 5 minutes walking
2
Only I can said better not back to anymore. An Old Man just like sit to read newspaper, do what he did Asking for direction or any suggestion with no answer, even never speaking. Only finger point me to elevator on the floor and finger point me to a taxi by myself. Say Goodbye this hotel service and will tell all my friends never came to this hotel. They should find new person employment.
Jorma T. Solo travelers Finland, March 12, 2015
Holiday Hotel

hotel logation-near shops-easy found
4.3
i just sleep there ! but there no was any who can speak english, its okay i dont need that! and there was no any chance for eating ! that was no good! inte corner was 7/ ileven kiosk. if you feel late nite hungry! so get some food advance !
Jhon M. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2015
cheap place, but run-down and smelly

location, price
4.7
As I always say, you get what you pay for. It was a cheap stay in Macau with a good location, definitively not for couples, the room needed heavy maintenance, walls were mouldy, sheets old. I would have preferred to pay a bit more somewhere else
Stephen D. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
Basic

...
4.7
...
Go Y. Solo travelers Japan, February 8, 2015
anyway in macau

located in macau, quick check in/out and reasonable room features
7.3
- This hotel is located in macau. I walked to Sofitel Macau and back from Ground Lisboa(at 3 AM). - check in/check out were processed very quickly. - Root features were reasonable, including wifi, multitype socket and hot shower.
Satoshi S. Solo travelers Japan, February 5, 2015
too bad
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Single Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Hotel, Macau

AM-AGWEB-4D04