or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Single Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.9
Groups (217)
Sort by:
Jin H. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2015
Still ok

Inexpensive, near KiangWu hospital bus stop, good eateries around
4.7
Overall stay is still ok. Hot shower,clean kettle. Must reach early as the owner doesn't seem to arrange hotel bookings properly as he told me that he needed to see if there was empty room or not. And when I went out, he promptly asked me if I wanted to cancel booking as there were two more customers awaiting for empty room.
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Only good location

Price cheap
6
Shiela P. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2014
Near 7-Eleven,McDonalds,Kiang Wu Hospital

budget-wise, near famous landmarks, near market and Lisboa
7
Hotel is good: cost-wise and overall accommodation is acceptable (ie golden elevator). Location to the famous landmarks in Portuguese Macau is accessible. Bed sheets, towels, tooth brush, shave, bubble bath and shampoo are regularly replaced during the daily make up of the room.
Shiela P. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2014
Overall acceptable

nice staff, clean room, golden elevator
7
No package breakfast in the hotel but 7-Eleven and McDonalds is just a few steps away from the corner.
Jasmine K. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2014
bad experienced with rude services

location only
2.7
Stuff very unfriendly & with rude attitude. Unhelpful, rejected us when we request help to call taxi.
Shou Y. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2014
value for money, good location

location , clean
8
good
Pah C. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2014
good location

walking distance to main attraction
8
Satisfied
Kenneth L. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Comfortable and value for money but isolated

1. Value for money 2. Clean 3. Spacious
5.7
The hotel is good although the staff on duty were not very friendly. Further, the location of the hotel ia not very strategic. However, the hotel is clean and comfortable
Veronica G. Groups Indonesia, November 14, 2014
value for money

clean, big space
7.7
Alexey B. Groups Russia, October 29, 2014
In my black list

Nothing
4.7
Very bad. Room looks not like it looks on picture.. I mean absolutely different. Seems this is Chinese style to put photoshoped pictures. But the worst thing about this hotel, they didn't give me a bill. I need it for providing to my accounter, but guy on reception just were nervious when I asked the bill. So, I do not have the bill now and will try to resolve it through Agoda. Never will go back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Single Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03