Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Single Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Guest Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Guest Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Guest Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Guest Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Guest Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Guest Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Guest Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Room facilities Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel interior Holiday Hotel Macau - Amenities Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel interior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 245 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.8
Groups (245)
Sort by:
Gabriella H. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2015
Old.unfriendly staff.toilet wasn't smell good

Location near ruins st paul.
2.7
It wasn't relaxing because i expected a good budget hotel but turned out to be an old hotel and the smell wasn't good at all.really bad
Report this review
Catherine D. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2015
Budget hotel near the ruins

Location
5
Consider this if you are on a tight budget or a backpacker who just need a place to sleep in. Don't expect a good customer service. THE RECEPTIONIST IS RUDE and can't understand english! Google translate became very handy when dealing with this guy. and don't believe their posted check-in time (12:00 noon). The old man made us wait till 3pm to check in. The room has a weird smell when the aircon is not turned on. The only upside for this hotel is their location which is a walking distance to the ruins and Senado Square.
Report this review
Mike S. Groups Indonesia, August 3, 2015
Near to st paul

Dunno
2.3
Average
Report this review
Chulaluck S. Groups Thailand, July 10, 2015
Two stars, welcome can be 4 to 5, here 1star

Aircon cool, hot water good, near 7-11&bakery and macdonale, hotel no food
4.3
Just use hotel for sleeping so it was good that aircon was cool and bath room with hot water, oh one good thing hotel have airpurifier as well. I cannot sleep in the smoking room.
Report this review
Chieh Y. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2015
budget hotel in macau

good location,clean bathroom
5
the wall was dirty but overall is good.provided nice facilities and good location,5-10 mins walk to the tourism spot.
Report this review
Lixin P. Groups Australia, July 4, 2015
Good location, great sites

Location, free wifi and good facilities
6.7
I loved my stay in Macau. The hotel is in a wonderful location, near some great sites and stores and public transport. Only one member of staff spoke English so not much help if you want to ask them a question. The room was a bit pricey but I think that's just because most places in Macau are more expensive. The room was cleaned everyday, and toothbrushes/razors/soap was replenished daily. The elevator made getting around with luggage super easy! The only down side was having one room key. Had to make sure I got home at the same time as my friend everyday.
Report this review
Wee H. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Bad experience

Location
4.7
Staff sleeping inside the room when i checking in my room... This is very bad.. When I complain at information counter.. They do nothing. Room wall dirty,toilet clean....
Report this review
Geoffrey A. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2015
Very bad staff.. Poor wifi

Holiday Hotel
2.7
We stay and expirience very bad.. Hotel staff is not accomodating and they dont understand english.. Wifi is very poor.. You better not pick this hotel
Report this review
Chan N. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2015
location,toilet is not too bad but can be improved

location
6.3
We booked two rooms, one twin room and one superior double room. The twin room is under my expectation. The toilet is not too bad but it has a kind of smell. As for superior double room, I think it was good. Staffs do not seem to understand english. Majority of the people there speak mandarin or cantonese.
Report this review
Evangeline A. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2015
uncomfortable stay

Holiday Hotel
2.7
Look for other place. Stay away from this. They can't speak english at all.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Single RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Guest RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Guest RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Guest RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Guest RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Guest RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Guest RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Guest RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Guest RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - Room facilitiesHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel interiorHoliday Hotel Macau - AmenitiesHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel interior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04