Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Single Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.9
Groups (233)
Sort by:
Evangeline A. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2015
uncomfortable stay

Holiday Hotel
2.7
Look for other place. Stay away from this. They can't speak english at all.
Leandro M. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2015
hotel worth to recommend

affordable price, good location
8
Great, however, both 2 receptionist hardly understand english
Vincent P. Groups Australia, March 29, 2015
Holiday Hotel in Macau!

The affordable price, great location, very tidy hotel!
7.3
I have stayed at the Holiday Hotel every time I go to Macau, and I totally enjoy the experience every time I stay there, because it is an affordable hotel located near the tourist sites of Macau, and it is really close to some wonderful food outlets as well, so the Holiday Hotel is my only choice every time that I go to the beautiful Macau. Please keep in mind that this Hotel is a very basic and tidy 2 star hotel, and the main reason I like this hotel is because of the affordable prices for their tidy rooms, and because of it's location! There is no rooms service, and you will need to keep your own room tidy, but the rooms are quite nice with a bed, airconditioner, television, cupboard for clothes, shower/toilet, telephone, writing desk, and a window for fresh air, so what more do you need, actually it's perfect for me, but if you want more, then it's better if you pay a lot more money and stay at one of the 4 star hotels in Macau, ok! This hotel is basic, but it is well located to everything, and it is tidy, so please enjoy your stay!
Chan S. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2015
receptionist is an old man.Unfriendly n untrained

within walking distance to a tourist attra tion
4
Reception left a poor impression on checking in. Impatient and rude when ask for direction to the main tourist strip. Refused to allow me to pay cash and refused to accept cash and issue me a receipt upon checking out. Probably never receive any training in his life !!!!!
Siew W. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2015
good, relatively cheap

relatively cheap, fairly good location
7.3
Siew W. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2015
relatively cheap

relatively cheap, fairly good location
7
the toilet door cannot be closed properly.
Richard N. Groups Thailand, March 8, 2015
Cheapest hotel on agoda in Macau!

Location, price and shower was powerful.
6
Arnold L. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2015
Pleasant

Clean room, pleasant receptionist, good location
6
Just pleasant!
Arnold L. Groups Philippines, February 9, 2015
Pleasant

location, receptionist, room
6
Pleasant
Jin H. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2015
Still ok

Inexpensive, near KiangWu hospital bus stop, good eateries around
4.7
Overall stay is still ok. Hot shower,clean kettle. Must reach early as the owner doesn't seem to arrange hotel bookings properly as he told me that he needed to see if there was empty room or not. And when I went out, he promptly asked me if I wanted to cancel booking as there were two more customers awaiting for empty room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Single Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01