or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Single Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1470 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1470)
Sort by:
Go Y. Solo travelers Japan, February 8, 2015
anyway in macau

located in macau, quick check in/out and reasonable room features
7.3
- This hotel is located in macau. I walked to Sofitel Macau and back from Ground Lisboa(at 3 AM). - check in/check out were processed very quickly. - Root features were reasonable, including wifi, multitype socket and hot shower.
Lawrence W. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2015
Honest staff

Good location, honest staff, reasonably priced
6.3
Location is good; quite near St Paul's Church and with convenience shops and eateries just outside the hotel. The most impressive experience I had at this hotel was when my husband dropped his gold necklace in the room, it was neatly laid on the made-up bed on our return. We will certainly return to this hotel if we go Macau again. Tip: Do book with Agoda for this hotel as it is slightly cheaper. Besides, the reception counter accepts only cash for booking.
Thomas S. Couples Taiwan, February 1, 2015
Great location but overpriced

location, short walk to main attraction.
4.3
Bed and bathroom are clean. Staff is fine. Towels are worn out, walls need repainting. Overall acceptable for short stays. Like many other hotels in Macau, prices are hilariously high and do not match the quality. For the same price, you could get a better room in Paris or Madrid. A similar room in Bangkok normally cost less than 20USD.
Pohseng C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Value for money

strategic location, helpful staff, reasonable price
7
Jin H. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2015
Still ok

Inexpensive, near KiangWu hospital bus stop, good eateries around
4.7
Overall stay is still ok. Hot shower,clean kettle. Must reach early as the owner doesn't seem to arrange hotel bookings properly as he told me that he needed to see if there was empty room or not. And when I went out, he promptly asked me if I wanted to cancel booking as there were two more customers awaiting for empty room.
Chen Y. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2015
Good Location / Reception Not Friendly

Good Location / Wifi Normal Speed
5
Wifi standard speed. Room nor clean. Nearby Mc Donald and food store. Reception not friendly for both shift.
Rujia C. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Clean 2-star hotel

Clean, Good location
7
Good location, located inside an old row of shophouses. Stayed in double bed room, quite clean. Room only available after 2pm.
Cindy L. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Good location

location is at walkable distance to the main attraction sites,toilet is clean though room is small.
7.7
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Only good location

Price cheap
6
Criscel P. Couples India, January 20, 2015
Good location

toiletries
5.3
It was good but a bit expensive per night for 2

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Single Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08