Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Hotel

Estrada do Repouso, No.36-38, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Bathroom Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Twin Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Double Room Holiday Hotel Macau - Single Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1618 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1618)
Sort by:
Jing X. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2015
Good for budget traveler

location, price and convenience
8
If you are budget traveler, this is the hotel suit you the best without cost you too much
Report this review
Tan W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Location is convenient, just for sleep

location, comfort bed, cold aircond
5
Overall I had a good sleep but don't expect too much, old renovation.
Report this review
Jemmy K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2015
nice stay

1. Near with the macau museum 2. near with church ruins 3. By walking can reach every attraction
5.3
I only spent 1 night in this hotel, but overal i like it very much, because its cheaper then other hotel, near with the attraction and can be reach by walking
Report this review
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Bad location, Bottle water not provide.

Bottle water is not provided, twin room only a soap is provided & location far away from public transportation.
4.3
Report this review
Jennifer S. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2015
family travellers review

Location
7
We got 2 Rooms. 1 is big and clean but the other 1 has dirty walls
Report this review
David A. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2015
you get what you pay :)

good location
4.3
no comment as it's not as good as in the photos :)
Report this review
Woen S. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2015
Hotel with min facilities

Location near hictorical attraction
4.7
Location near several historical attaction, but doesn't many bus route through the hotel. Standard type hotel with over budget price.
Report this review
Anne H. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
Expensive for budget travellers

Location, wifi, reasonable budget room
5.3
Given we are budget travellers this room was very expensive at over $110 Aust per night BUT maybe Macau is just this expensive. Location excellent, could walk to historical centre, downtown Macau and Casinos. Maccas, 7/11 & supermarket super close. Reception staff no English but as we had no problems this wasn't an issue. Kettle in room great. Comfortable clean bed and plenty hot water. We were very happy with everything about the room except the cost. Been travelling Asia for 18 months now and this has been most expensive but not the best!!
Report this review
Chulaluck S. Groups Thailand, July 10, 2015
Two stars, welcome can be 4 to 5, here 1star

Aircon cool, hot water good, near 7-11&bakery and macdonale, hotel no food
4.3
Just use hotel for sleeping so it was good that aircon was cool and bath room with hot water, oh one good thing hotel have airpurifier as well. I cannot sleep in the smoking room.
Report this review
Chieh Y. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2015
budget hotel in macau

good location,clean bathroom
5
the wall was dirty but overall is good.provided nice facilities and good location,5-10 mins walk to the tourism spot.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHoliday Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - BathroomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Twin RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Double RoomHoliday Hotel Macau - Single Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07