or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi

31st Street, Between Muroor & Airport, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Hubbly Bubbly Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Hubbly Bubbly Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Thirty 1st Bar Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Thirty 1st Terrace Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Reception Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Reception Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Lobby Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Lobby Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Entrance Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Balcony/Terrace Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Lobby Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 203

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Maria E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
Great

friendly staff, accomodating staff and nice food
10
It was a great stay.
Brian D. Solo travelers Canada, May 6, 2014
Decent but not mind-blowing

Room service, cleanliness, friendliness
7.3
I would say this is a pretty functional hotel. Not much either extremely good or extremely bad about it. The room service was very fast and I highly recommend the soup. It's not the hotel's fault, but there is not a lot of fun to be had in Abu Dhabi itself. I preferred to usually hire a car to get to Dubai for the afternoons and see the sights there.
Walter R. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
Well located - easy to find and easy to park.

Comfortable beds. Easy to find, easy to park.
8.7
We booked the room for friends visiting from Germany. They loved the room, enjoyed the pool, and the city view. Parking was easy, secure and undercover. The hired a car in Dubai and drove to Abu Dhabi, and had no trouble finding the hotel location. Hotel is very convenient to us, and we knew the restaurants were good. It offered our friends more privacy than staying with us. It is a short walk to some great local restaurants as well. Grand Mosque is very close by.
Anne M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Stay marred by bad curry at the Silk Route Rest.

It's out of the city, easy parking and some staff are efficient
5.3
My stay would have been good had it not been a food poisoning from a Green Thai curry that i have consumed fromthe Silk Routetaurant . The worst thing is , the hotel is not allowed to give Aspirins or Panadol, eventhough i begged the 3 senior staff who appeared at my door at 1230 am. I finally got my lemon/ginger/honey hot drink an hour later. You have to ask them what to do, becuase they don't know. I was told that I have to pay AED600 to see a doctor
Barrister P. Couples Nigeria, January 31, 2013
Wonderful Hotel

Fantastic Reception
8.3
This was must suitable place to stay in Abu Dhabi,fantastic and warm reception.The entire environ was entirely very clean.very suitable place,accommodation highly recommendable
John M. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Fantastic Staff and Great Facilities

Staff
9.7
My girlfriend and I had a wonderful stay during the holidays in UAE. The hotel is really a good place to relax and the pool is always clean. It is really away from crowded and noisy city. They have good sauna and steam room as well. But most of all, the staff are very accommodating. The food is good, all restaurants and bar are nice to stay at and relax with reasonable price. We really like this hotel especially the whole staff.
Restaurant Tip: There is a very close Chinese restaurant that offers thai and filipino food as well. You will loved it.
Agnes Q. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2012
Big room., big reception .,

Very clean and modern., big room ., very good staff
8.7
i would love to. come again here had a very good experience , totally satisfied
Hotel Feature Tip: Clean room., big bathroom ., flat screen TV , sauna and steam bath
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, August 29, 2012
highly professional and comfortable

best bell man in the world,
8
the hotel is located about 15 mins from the airport. i was greeted with a welcome room upgrade with reasonably large rooms high quality and high value. the rate offered are excellent. linen is clean and changed whenever it is requested. the bathrooms are well maintained and room is cleaned every day by the housekeeping staff. internet connection is excellent. very close to abu dhabi cbd and all the malls & al wahda mall, accesible to any place and easy to get transportation to airport. easy check in by smart team greet you with big smile with lots of pride. the bar was not the good poor lighting uncomfortable seating. i am gald i do not drink alcohal poor attendance from waitress / waitors
Colin S. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and great friendly service

General presentsation of hotel
8.3
again great hotel at general u.a.e. high standards . however its a long way from town and taxis are needed to get around . also beware of fridays and ramadan when everthing is closed down during the day . it was a pleasure to stay at this hotel and receive great service . food price within hotel are expensive ......but theres a fridge .
Udaya E. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 18, 2012
very good hotel for business and holiday

very good big rooms very clean
9
i was with two of my friends and attended to conference at adnec abu dhabi. we got a triple room. it wa very clean and nice. very friendly and helpful staff .
Hotel Feature Tip: very close to adnec .5 mints by taxi. ideal if you are coming for conference at adnec.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu DhabiHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Hubbly BubblyHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Hubbly BubblyHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Thirty 1st BarHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Thirty 1st TerraceHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ReceptionHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BallroomHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ReceptionHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - EntranceHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Balcony/TerraceHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi

AS-AGWEB-3B08