Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi

31st Street, Between Muroor & Airport, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
25 reviews

25 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Norbert L. Couples Seychelles, January 10, 2016
Abu Dhabi Holiday Inn exceeded our expectations.

The staff were just fantastic, the tranquility of the hotel, and the facilities.
9.7
my wife and I have recently spent 7 nights at the Abu Dhabi Holiday Inn for our annual vacation. We had the most memorable experience ever as the level of service, enthusiasm and level of know how of the staff at the hotel were excellent. The hotel was new, clean and all facilities that we needed were available. The location is just right and no distraction at all. The price paid for B/B was of great value for money. We will definitely stay there again. Well done guys and keep it up.
Report this review
Jamal A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, January 1, 2016
Comftrable

Clean Location Staff
9.3
I had a comfortable stay, the room was big enough.
Report this review
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2015
A holiday hotel indeed.

World class room, location, facilities
8.7
Comfortable room, easy parking (valet parking available as well) and good facilities. Always returning to this hotel once in a while and will always return to in future.
Report this review
Weerasak U. Business travelers Thailand, July 18, 2015
Good staff services.

Perfect breakfast. Good staff. Very clean room.
10
I really like this hotel. Impressive with breakfast.
Report this review
Sultan A. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 5, 2015
Very good

Location
7
Report this review
Maria E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
Great

friendly staff, accomodating staff and nice food
10
It was a great stay.
Report this review
Haris P. Solo travelers India, September 1, 2014
nice location, staffs are good and good food

nice location, staffs are good and good food
6.7
nice location, staffs are good and good food
Report this review
Brian D. Solo travelers Canada, May 6, 2014
Decent but not mind-blowing

Room service, cleanliness, friendliness
7.3
I would say this is a pretty functional hotel. Not much either extremely good or extremely bad about it. The room service was very fast and I highly recommend the soup. It's not the hotel's fault, but there is not a lot of fun to be had in Abu Dhabi itself. I preferred to usually hire a car to get to Dubai for the afternoons and see the sights there.
Report this review
Walter R. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
Well located - easy to find and easy to park.

Comfortable beds. Easy to find, easy to park.
8.7
We booked the room for friends visiting from Germany. They loved the room, enjoyed the pool, and the city view. Parking was easy, secure and undercover. The hired a car in Dubai and drove to Abu Dhabi, and had no trouble finding the hotel location. Hotel is very convenient to us, and we knew the restaurants were good. It offered our friends more privacy than staying with us. It is a short walk to some great local restaurants as well. Grand Mosque is very close by.
Report this review
Anne M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Stay marred by bad curry at the Silk Route Rest.

It's out of the city, easy parking and some staff are efficient
5.3
My stay would have been good had it not been a food poisoning from a Green Thai curry that i have consumed fromthe Silk Routetaurant . The worst thing is , the hotel is not allowed to give Aspirins or Panadol, eventhough i begged the 3 senior staff who appeared at my door at 1230 am. I finally got my lemon/ginger/honey hot drink an hour later. You have to ask them what to do, becuase they don't know. I was told that I have to pay AED600 to see a doctor
Report this review
1 - 10 of 25 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu DhabiHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Hubbly BubblyHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Hubbly BubblyHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Thirty 1st BarHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Thirty 1st TerraceHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ReceptionHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BallroomHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ReceptionHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - EntranceHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Balcony/TerraceHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - RestaurantHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04