Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Amsterdam Hotel

De Boelelaan 2, Zuideramstel, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
31 reviews

24 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Norazlan M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Amaterdam escapade

Good location...friendly and helpful staff
9
Satisfying...good value for money..n lastly very comfortable...A nice place to wind down after a day of touring
Report this review
Mohamad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2015
PERFECT LOCATION!

GREAT LOCATION, GREAT STAFF, GREAT ROOMS
9.7
SUPERB! I loved the ambiance of the hotel. The staff was very helpful. they gave me an upgrade since i came early to check in.
Report this review
Kheng J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2015
Strategy located between city and transport hub

Location and value for moneyalue for money
4.3
Good value for a hotel in Amsterdam. Easy to access to train and tram. As it situated in the middle of Amsterdam city and airport. Is easy to reach our destination.
Report this review
Agus P. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2015
Hotel with great staff

Staff, Location and clean
8.3
We ave a good time in Holiday Inn Amsterdam. This is not our first trip Amsterdam but it is a first time for us to stay outside the Centrum area, which we found it is nice also and you experience different environment. The hotel is very easy to reach close to airport and only 25 min by tram to Central area. And it is easy just take tram no 4 and you won't miss it. Unlike the other hotel in Central area where the price is relatively high. This hotel is very reasonable.
Report this review
Michael C. Business travelers Sweden, June 26, 2015
Close but no cigar

Comfortable bed, close to metro and RAI
6.7
Room was not ready on the agreed checkin time and was unfortunate to get a quite unhelpful staff on arrivall. This person really made me feel like I was bothering her every time I asked for help. Breakfast was ok and the location was good if you plan to attend RAI.
Report this review
Odysseas A. Families with young children Greece, March 30, 2015
hiden charges and not ready rooms on arrival

clean rooms, location
6.3
I would say not the best. They charged us for the car park as well as for the tv when we didn't even watch a movie. The room was not ready for our arrival even our late arrival 4pm.
Report this review
Saleh A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, October 18, 2014
Very good

Service
10
Report this review
Saleh A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, October 17, 2014
I did a great choice

The service, stuff are helpful, room is comfortable
9.3
Great !
Report this review
Daphne F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Good stay!!

Location, good price and clean
7.3
Attended conference and this hotel just nearby, and with good room rate. Love it!
Report this review
Daphne F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Everything inclusive hotel

Good food, good location and good staffs
6.7
Love my stay at this hotel, everything is fine to me. I am sure I will back again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 24 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn Amsterdam Hotel AmsterdamHoliday Inn Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Business CenterHoliday Inn Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorHoliday Inn Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyHoliday Inn Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08