Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati

Palm Drive, Ayala Center 1224, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Exterior Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Roofdeck Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Citron Lobby Bar Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Front Desk Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Spa Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior
Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Conference Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - King Bed Premier Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - 2 Single Beds Premier Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Twin Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Makati Suite
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 348

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
824 reviews

725 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (824)
Sort by:
William C. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2016
Excellent service.

Good price, great location, great service. The staff falls over them self to ensure your pleasant stay.
9.7
Excellent. There are just as nice hotels for double or triple the price, but this hotel works. Very accommodating. I do recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Kavinda W. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2016
Great time here

service, location, cleanliness
8.7
Enjoyed every night of it! The staff are very attentive and happy. Location is one of the best I have been in Makati, SM is just a 5 minute walk. I even got a sticky tape roll to pack a gift, it was sent to my room. Talk about very efficient service!
Report this review
Jake A. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2016
Superb

Superb
10
It was superb as expected. Excellent service and courteous staff
Report this review
Cydlene R. Groups Sweden, January 5, 2016
Best Holiday Hotel

Location, location, location
8.7
It was such a comfort coming into your hotel.
Report this review
Guilberto V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2016
great location

location,price,location
9.3
Good
Report this review
David C. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2015
Great place fora Staycation

Location, value for money, great service
9.7
My wife and I decided to do an unplanned vacation. We just booked the same day and we had a very pleasant and relaxing stay. The location is very good for people who like to go shopping as the hotel is connected to glorietta mall. Will definitely do this again soon.
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2015
excellent staff service

location, room, staff
8
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2015
excellent staff service

room, location, staff
8
Report this review
Jeffrey C. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2015
excellent staff service

soon, location, staff
8
Report this review
Mark K. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2015
Relaxing Stay, Ease of Access

Location, Ambiance, Near Malls
9.3
My wife and I stayed at Holiday Inn, Makati, during Christmas for a couple of days. We enjoyed the place since it is very accessible and has a connecting door to Glorietta. The staff were very courteous and polite. The room was cozy, and the Bed was very comfortable. We'd like to go back and stay there again sometime.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 725 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - LocationHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - RoofdeckHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Citron Lobby BarHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Front DeskHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - SpaHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Fitness CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Conference RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - King Bed PremierHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - 2 Single Beds PremierHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe TwinHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BathroomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Makati SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Makati SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BathroomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Elevator Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05