Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati

Palm Drive, Ayala Center 1224, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Roofdeck Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Oz Bar Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Flavors Restaurant Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Citron Lobby Bar Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Front Desk Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Spa Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior
Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Conference Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - King Bed Premier Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - 2 Single Beds Premier Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Twin Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
530 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Tsang K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 15, 2014
Location is very good

Good location, tidy & good service
9
Rex A. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2014
SHELTER IN A STORM

Location, Convenience and Staff Service
7
The staff were very generous in allowing a late check-out amid the flight schedule at the airpot due to a typhoon. The service was prompt but discreet. The hotel's own main restaurant needs to review its menu (and flavors), but the proximity to a huge shopping mall with its many restaurants is a big plus.
Philip A. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
Great hotel with great staff! Worth it!

The room was so beautiful! If we could have stayed longer we would! The staff could be considered top notch! Great food too!
10
Our stay was short but sweet! Since it was surrounded by malls, everything was walking distance. And the hotel staff were so accomodating. Even their security personnel were so helpful! That I would consider extra ordinary. Holiday Inn has now become my favorite hotel! Even the view of the city skyline was so great! Can wait to book here again!
Wee L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 12, 2014
modern & clean hotel

great location, friendly staffs, clean room
7.7
its quite a short but enjoyable stay at the hotel
Allen H. Couples Taiwan, September 9, 2014
Manila stay

Room cleaness, swimming pool and spa
7.7
Excellent
David B. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Professional and friendly staff

Professional and friendly staff. Location. High standard of cleanliness.
9.3
Very nice. We were very badly delayed in our flight. The sympathy and intelligence showed by the reception staff was much appreciated. But all staff were friendly, bright and professional.
Xiao Q. Couples China, September 1, 2014
good location

location, buffet has not much choices, staff are very helpful.
7.3
Henry M. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2014
Comments

StAff, efficiency, room
8.7
Very good except for internet connection to I phone
Cheng G. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
great location for shopping and urban hotel.

location / location / location .
8.3
its My first tried staying in Holiday In Makati. even thought my self holiday In member. Holiday Inn and Suites Makati is new ! about 1 year Old operation. My booking is standard single room but they give me a up grade to deluxe . room size is spacial but over looking Roof top !! ha..ha..that what will you expect when staying in city hotel . as mall is just a foot step outside the main entrance . GreenBelt is walking distance about 10 minute. even thought is connected ! but One thing s for sure ..you will have plenty of restaurant and shopping store and cinema just near by ! you will never get bore staying here ....
Roevelinda V. Families with older children Philippines, August 25, 2014
accessible to shopping malls, clean rooms

accommodating staff, clean room and near shopping malls
9.7
i had slept well because of their comfortable bed with extra pillows upon request, enjoyed shopping since its within glorietta, near greenbelt and many restaurant within the vicinity to choose from.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - RoofdeckHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Oz BarHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Flavors RestaurantHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Citron Lobby BarHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Front DeskHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - SpaHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Fitness CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Conference RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - King Bed PremierHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - 2 Single Beds PremierHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe TwinHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BathroomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Makati SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Makati SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BathroomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn and Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06