or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati

Palm Drive, Ayala Center 1224, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Roofdeck Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Oz Bar Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Flavors Restaurant Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Citron Lobby Bar Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Front Desk Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Spa Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior
Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Conference Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - King Bed Premier Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - 2 Single Beds Premier Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Twin Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
550 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Kevin C. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2014
Great Location

great location, friendly staff, cleaniless
8.7
Michelle T. Business travelers United States of America, October 8, 2014
Excellent value

Staff, location, cleanliness
10
Md T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 7, 2014
very good location and connected to shopping mall.

Very polite and friendly staffs
9
I am happy with the treatment given except that I had book 4 rooms through Agoda but all the 4 rooms are on different floors. The room key can only access the floor for my room and not to the other floors. Some inconvenience on this but I believe its for security reasons. Overall, will recommend to other friends to stay here
Hazel K. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
family bonding

pool area. the room. the vicinity
9.3
Satisfied
Ma. E. Families with older children Philippines, October 5, 2014
one of the best... value for money

location, cleanliness and value for money
9.3
Best staff... courteous and polite.
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Great city hotel

Location, restaurant, staff
9
A high end hotel in a great Makati location, close to Greenbelts and other nightlife, shopping and hotels. As usual for a Filipino hotel the staff are always great and sincere.
Ella C. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
Excellent Service

Service is excellent, location is good
8.7
I have no complain on their customer service, really good no matter if it is front desk or bell or housekeeping or restaurant staff... really impressive. Only issue is the room I stayed at has a bad odor in the bathroom... If they can pay closer attention when cleaning I am sure that will take care of the smell...
Kam W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
MOST FRIENDLY HOTEL IN MAKATI

Location, free Internet, friendly and attentive staff.
9.3
Excellent, hotel really take notice all little details to ensure guest have a good stay. Anti slip mat and iron board is provided. Staff always greed guest with a friendly smile, will chat with guest while waiting for lift and always willing to serve. Really excellent service. Hotel is even upgrading their internet even though the existing internet speed is fine. Can't wait to return to the hotel.
Todd M. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
Trying a new hotel

Paulino, Eugene and joyce these staff members are a credit to the establishment
7
1/ check in was ok 2/ late check out wanted $100 usd for 3 extra hours 3/ club lounge very good 4/ lobby restaurant staff need lessons in how to smile, so sour... 5/ staff couldn't find a room service menu it took an hour 6/ staff say things are not available then when asked and 3 calls to me later, they find the item haha 7/ windows were filthy and had big marks all over them and black marks maybe from cola? 8/ on check out they wanted to charge me an item I didn't gave in the end I said charge so I can get out of here, the item was about 25c 9/ the Foyer staff all great and fun 10/ would I stay again? Not sure! Maybe I'll go back across the road
Cristina H. Solo travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
Great!

Location, cleanliness and fast internet connection
8.7
Another great stayed! Comfy big bed. Friendly staffs, fast internet connection and the great location. Superb!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - RoofdeckHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Oz BarHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Flavors RestaurantHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Citron Lobby BarHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Front DeskHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - SpaHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Fitness CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Conference RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - King Bed PremierHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - 2 Single Beds PremierHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe TwinHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BathroomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Makati SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Makati SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BathroomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn and Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08