or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati

Palm Drive, Ayala Center 1224, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Roofdeck Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Oz Bar Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Flavors Restaurant Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Citron Lobby Bar Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Front Desk Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Spa Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior
Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Conference Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - King Bed Premier Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - 2 Single Beds Premier Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Twin Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
579 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (579)
Sort by:
Hendrik K. Solo travelers Germany, November 17, 2014
great location and most comfortable beds

clean, location, taking friends to the hotel :)
10
I really liked this hotel and would stay there again. Very well located next to the shopping center where it's also very easy to get a taxi any time. The hotel room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. There was a safe in the room. Nice bathroom and if you want to take anyone home, no problem at all. There is free wifi in the room but also all over the shopping center next door. Yes, the elevators are a little bit slow but the rest of the value makes up to it. I Highly recommend this hotel. They asked me to have breakfast included for 1000 pesos. I thought that was a little bit expensive and not needed at all as you will find plenty of food next door at the shopping mall.
Benedict D. Families with young children Philippines, November 12, 2014
REAL Holiday Vacation

Location, Room, Staff
9.3
Awesome Location, Staff and Services. Definitely will comeback and will recommend to relatives and friends.
Pornthip S. Couples Thailand, November 10, 2014
Our stay here during 8-10 November 2014

Pleasant staff, very good location & easy access to the shopping malls.
9
All staff were excellent & courteous.
Daryl P. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2014
Convieniently located in the city

Room service, Clean room, friendly staff
8.3
Good
Hendrik K. Solo travelers Germany, November 9, 2014
Very well located next to shpping center

Comftable bed, shopping center, clean
8.7
I really liked this hotel and would stay there again. Very well located next to the shopping center where it's also very easy to get a taxi any time. The hotel room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. There was a safe in the room. Nice bathroom and if you want to take anyone home, no problem at all. There is free wifi in the room but also all over the shopping center next door. Yes, the elevators are a little bit slow but the rest of the value makes up to it. I Highly recommend this hotel. They asked me to have breakfast included for 1000 pesos. I thought that was a little bit expensive and not needed at all as you will find plenty of food next door at the shopping mall.
Fery F. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Good hotel and good location

Location, food, shooping
8.7
Danny C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Good!!

Location, Foods and Staffs
8.3
Very Good!!
Jennica H. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2014
Very spacious room

Clean, spacious & comfy
8
I'm a return guest for this hotel.
Jennica H. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2014
I'm a return guest.

Clean,spacious & comfy
8
Must stay in this hotel if you are visiting Manila next time.
Yogesh R. Business travelers United States of America, November 3, 2014
They will take care of you

1. Genuine concern for your well being; 2. very accomodating of requests; 3. Great dinner buffet
10
I will stay here again. The hotel management is top notch. I stupidly left my suitcase in a taxi I took from the hotel to a business meeting. The hotel management spent the day tracking down the taxi and getting me my bags just in time for my flight out. This was way beyond their call of duty. The location is fantastic and their breakfast and dinner buffet is great. Overall fantastic value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - RoofdeckHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Oz BarHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Flavors RestaurantHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Citron Lobby BarHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Front DeskHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - SpaHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Fitness CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Conference RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - King Bed PremierHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - 2 Single Beds PremierHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe TwinHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BathroomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Makati SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Makati SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BathroomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn and Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01