or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati

Palm Drive, Ayala Center 1224, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Roofdeck Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Oz Bar Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Flavors Restaurant Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Citron Lobby Bar Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Front Desk Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Spa Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior
Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Conference Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - King Bed Premier Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - 2 Single Beds Premier Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Twin Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
696 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (696)
Sort by:
Roberto T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2015
Housekeeping staff is awesome, very polite

Location, room cleanliness, polite staff
9.7
Fantastic, I really enjoyed my stay, I love my room it's big and very clean, nice view outside, location is great, I don't get tired going up and down to do shopping, staffs are very polite and accommodating, looking forward to see holiday inn and suites makati again soon
Walter L. Families with young children United States of America, April 13, 2015
Nice!

Location, Staff and Accomadations are excellent.
10
This was my first time staying in this hotel. Kids loved it and want to return. Gloratti mall is incredibly assessable. Staff is superb. Kids were a little rambunctious and appreciate the staff making early accommodations to get into our rooms.
Phoebe D. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2015
Superb

location, wifi, beds
9
Always having a great stay everytime I'm here!
Phoebe D. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2015
Love it here!

wifi, buffet breakfast & location
9
Exceeds expectations all the time! Favorite hotel in the area.
Phoebe D. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2015
One of the best!

Location, wifi, buffet breakfast
9
be it a short or long stay, they never disappoint.. that's why we keep coming back!
Joo M. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2015
Good Hotel in Makati Location

Location, Room and Service Staffs
8.3
Have a good and enjoy my stay in this hotel, good location in Makati and value for the money
Ezel E. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Above average

good offer , accessible to other public places, politeness of staff
9
This was my second year to book myself to this Hotel . My friends who were with me during my stay were very impressed due to the close proximity to the other establishment . The safety is paramount and were observed accordingly . The room isn't bad at all comfortable bed and walk in shower are kept clean too . Over all I will come back again and definitely will recommend to friends and relative as long as the price is reasonable .
Edwin C. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2015
Location Location Location

New hotel, Near the Mall, and Good food
8
Had a great stay will come back again in the future
Cherry E. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2015
Stayed for the location

Location
6.7
Chose this hotel for its location. Staff needs more training. There were several misunderstandingd during our stay. Restaurant quality below standard.
Gina D. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Great location for family wanting great bonding

Location, convenience, club lounge amenities
9.7
It was a great bonding time with kids. Watch movie which is walking distance. Mall is just in the ground floor. And kids eat free. Great deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - RoofdeckHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Oz BarHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Flavors RestaurantHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Citron Lobby BarHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Front DeskHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - SpaHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Fitness CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Conference RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - King Bed PremierHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - 2 Single Beds PremierHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe TwinHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BathroomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Makati SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Makati SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BathroomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn and Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01