or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati

Palm Drive, Ayala Center 1224, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Roofdeck Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Oz Bar Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Flavors Restaurant Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Citron Lobby Bar Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Front Desk Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Spa Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior
Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Conference Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - King Bed Premier Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - 2 Single Beds Premier Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Twin Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
609 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (609)
Sort by:
Wathoo C. Business travelers Thailand, December 24, 2014
Good

Location, staffs, shopping
6.7
- Staffs are very friendly - Location is convenient but difficult to get public taxi - Elevator is still an issue for me bcos it's slow due to a stop at lobby floor and card reader is not enough and does not work well. - Towels do not smell nice.
Florentino G. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2014
utmost comfort and convenience

service excellence, locational convenience, value for money
10
simply great
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2014
good as usual

staff, cleanliness, location
7.7
in this stay, i was quite happy with the staff performance. first instance was when i was checking in and this lady suddenly tried giving her phone to the staff asking her to talk to her phone. The staff was professional and politely refused her stating she needs to finish serving me first and will get back to her as soon as we are done. second instance was when the other room has unruly, noisy kids who woke up our baby at 6 am with all the running, screeching, and jumping! so i called up front desk to complain and the noise died down afterwards.
Andreas H. Solo travelers Sweden, December 19, 2014
Best stay on my holiday around asia

Good location, great staff, great food
10
I have nothing to complain about. I had a room wich included access to lounge and i don't regret that. Great place with just an amazing staff, if I go back to Manila I will stay here.
Keisuke O. Business travelers Japan, December 18, 2014
Comfort stay.

Clean / Access / Gym /
10
I stayed this hotel during my business trip. It was clean and comfortable place, actually it's hard to find this kinds of hotel in Manila. Hope to stay there again if I need go to Manila.
Royapizal H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 18, 2014
Best hotel i've ever stayed in

Location, excellent staff & service, safety
9.3
Excellent staff from front desk to concierge.high priorities on safety & security especially during the festive season. They even have their own k9 unit for entrance inspection.Excellent location connected to glorietta shopping mall which also connected to greenbelt,SM makati,The landmark. This is surely the best hotel I've ever stayed in without doubt.
Erwin S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2014
Friendly polite staffs..

good location, clean and good security!
10
Good experience in bringing small children (infant) as the mall are only walking distances..
Rohana M. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 12, 2014
perfect location

hotel staff performance is superb, hotel location is best and room is very clean
9
Our holiday at Holiday Inn was excellent. Hotel staff attended to our requests very much immediately.
Beverley B. Families with older children Australia, December 12, 2014
Top location, great good, excellent service

Built over shopping mall, pool bar & executive club lounge
10
Fantastic
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2014
Good value

price/location/quiet
7.3
good quality hotel for the money and best location in Makati with adjoining access to Ayala

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - RoofdeckHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Oz BarHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Flavors RestaurantHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Citron Lobby BarHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Front DeskHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - SpaHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Fitness CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Conference RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - King Bed PremierHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - 2 Single Beds PremierHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe TwinHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BathroomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Makati SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Makati SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BathroomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn and Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07