arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 848 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 848 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

7.3 Andrew M.
Australia
March 30, 2016
Price Increases
Room comfort, staff and location
hotel has a good location, comfortable rooms but in the last 6 months their room rate is constantly increasing. i will be searching for alternatives in this area in future

8.8 Ching K.
Hong Kong
March 29, 2016
Ok
It's worth to live

9.6 mariachriste R.
Italy
March 14, 2016
chilling in urban Philippines.
It was the right choice. We wanted to try a new in the area for a day before our flight back to Europe-- and we were really about it. The location and its facilities was super right for us. The roofdeck pool was simply right to relax our nerves after a hot day driving immersed in the traffic. The bed and shower are great... And the grand breakfast was simply superb.

8.7 Prakaimook N.
Thailand
February 24, 2016
best location hotel
Location, convenient, friendly of staff
I love to stay in Holiday Inn Makati. So nice, clean and convenient. I used to stay for my business trip, and would always love to come back to this hotel.

10 Juliet N.
Philippines
February 20, 2016
Super hotel
Great location in the mall and super hotel The hotel hve a Nice Security. .

6 Alan M.
Sweden
February 16, 2016
Nice hotel with good location
Nice rooms, friendly staff, clean
This hotel is nice and in a good location but the price has increased dramatically recently - too expensive now.

6.7 Alan M.
Sweden
February 16, 2016
Nice but expensive
Clean, good staff, good location
The hotel is nice and in a good location but it's getting more expensive and not worth the price in my opinion.

10 Yen K.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
great location, fantastic customer service
great location, breakfast was fantastic, very clean room

9.7 William C.
United States
February 02, 2016
Excellent service.
Good price, great location, great service. The staff falls over them self to ensure your pleasant stay.
Excellent. There are just as nice hotels for double or triple the price, but this hotel works. Very accommodating. I do recommend this hotel.

8 Waraporn C.
Thailand
February 01, 2016
good hotel
great location, close to malls