My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati

Palm Drive, Ayala Center 1224, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel Entrance Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Front Desk Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Citron Lobby Bar Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Lounge Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - 2 Single Beds Executive Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Corner Suite Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Corner Suite Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Flavors Restaurant Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Flavors Restaurant Entrance Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Sticky Date Pudding with Caramel Sauce Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Croque Madame Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Bread Station
Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Elevator Lobby Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel Interior Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel Interior Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Conference Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Conference Room
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Ronald D. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
Close to shopping center

Clean, close to shopping areas, great views
7
Hotel bell staff and doorman did not greeted us upon entering the hotel and weren't attentive to us as guests. They did not open the door for us. I had to open the door while holding my luggage and attending to my girlfriend. The only staff that were attentive were the security people and the doorman that opens the door towards the mall. Checking in was a delay. I had booked this hotel for 2 months. And my room wasn't ready when I was to be checked in. A voucher coupon was given to us for drinks for the room delay. But upon using the voucher to get drinks at the lounge bar, there wasn't any staff person serving drinks at the lounge bar. I was waiting for at least 10-15 minutes to get a drink while waiting for my room and still, no person such came and prepared for us for a drink. Elevator is so slow. Of all the stays I experienced In hotels, this hotel has the slowest elevators.
Ken K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Nice and good location

Clean, centrally located, friendly staff
6.7
Overall nice hotel, however breakfast is boring and not tasty.
Richard W. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful

Location, hotel staff very good and helpful, buisness lounge with a fantastic staff
7.7
Nice stay, clean and comfortable rooms, staff brilliant, need to do something with thier lifts, only 3 and wait forever sometimes stopping at every floor.
Wilson T. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Good Hotel in Business/Shopping District

location, location, location
8
The hotel is located in the shopping district of Makati, including Glorietta, SM Makati, Landmark Makati & many specialty shops all around. The rooms were big. Highly recommended in Makati area.
Ma L. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Nice and clean hotel with great location

Location, comfort and cleanliness
7.3
Very pleasant and relaxing. I enjoyed my stay very much. Will look forward to staying at this hotel again.
Able L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
nice and comfortable

centrally located
7.7
First time staying in this newly built hotel. Centrally located but a bit pricy. The roof top bar is not really that impressive.
Eric C. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2014
fantastic

clean, safe, enjoy
10
it was very satisfy as its convenient to go anywhere and very safety systematic
Wee T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
great location

location,shopping and dining
7
The hotel is centrally located in the Makati business center. it is just connected to the shopping mall. you can find many food there and do shopping.
Dina M. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2014
Great experience

The three things I like in this hotel are: location, food and spa
7.3
Our stay in the hotel was great. As soon as we arrived we were greeted with friendly smiles. The room was small though but no problem as we didn't even stay longer inside. The club is great with good cocktail food and drinks. Perfect location as literally connected to the mall.
Keith S. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2014
Makati shopping

Location, new and clean
9.3
Good stay. No issues. Quick check-in and out, staff very attentive. Hotel right on Glorietta mall, lots of choices for dining.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel EntranceHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Front DeskHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Citron Lobby BarHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Lobby LoungeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - 2 Single Beds ExecutiveHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Corner SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Corner SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Fitness CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Flavors RestaurantHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Flavors Restaurant EntranceHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Sticky Date Pudding with Caramel SauceHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Croque MadameHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Bread StationHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Elevator LobbyHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Conference RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Conference RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BathroomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe TwinHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - 2 Single Beds PremierHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BathroomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Makati SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Makati SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - King Bed PremierHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn and Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02