or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati

Palm Drive, Ayala Center 1224, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Roofdeck Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Oz Bar Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Flavors Restaurant Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Citron Lobby Bar Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Front Desk Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Spa Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior
Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Conference Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - King Bed Premier Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - 2 Single Beds Premier Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Twin Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
502 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (502)
Sort by:
Corina W. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
Excellent location

Within shopping district, comfortable and convenient
8.7
Pleasant but I did not have to shop around the area. If I come again, I will certainly shop around. I also like the fact that there are many eateries around.
Abhishek D. Business travelers India, August 14, 2014
Great Location, but poor checkout service

Great Location, good food and cleanliness
8
Apart from the checkout which was very time consuming, the hotel is great
Ken K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2014
They can serve better breakfast

Polite and helpful staff, great location, clean room
6.7
Yen C. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
excellent value for money hotel

location, new hotel, good value
9.7
Stay was excellent. It is night in the gloriette shopping area and the hotel is very new. The noise from renovation can be alittle annoying though
Jamie L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 13, 2014
I didnt consume my overnight stay

Location, food and ambiance
7.3
I was not able to consume my overnight stay due to the noise of the on going construction. I decided to book for this hotel for me to rest even for a day but to my dismay my sleep were always disturb because of the noise coming from the on going maintenance. I heard some drilling and etc. I was so irritated and i decided to leave the place because i cant relax. Not worth it for the price. They put me on the 18th floor were the noise is so visible. Hope before they allow there guest to stay they must secure the comfort that they can give. I wont be staying here again.
Rachel P. Business travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
Comfortable and good for a short business trip!

The location - It was just next to the shopping mall!
8.7
Jihan A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 10, 2014
Great location and great hotel

1) Location; 2) Cleanliness; 3) Comfort
9.3
I had a very pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Makati over the weekend. The room was fantastic as it was very clean and very modern. The bed was so comfy and I loved the option of having a soft or firm pillow! However, I booked a smoking room, but upon check-in, the room wasn't even ready yet (and I had even arrived later than expected), so I had to be put in another room temporarily where I could freshen up. This didn't really bother me too much, but it may bother other guests if it happens to them. Also, when I finally got the smoking room that was originally booked for me, the room smelled heavily of smoke. I understand that it is a smoking room, but it could do well to have the room thoroughly cleaned despite this fact, especially as I am a non-smoker but my partner is. Luckily it wasn't the bed that smelled, but I think it was the carpet, so maybe a quick steam clean before the guests are moved into it would be good. Anyway I gave the room a quick spray of perfume, and eventually the smell went away. Otherwise, despite my short stay at Holiday Inn, I was very impressed with the quality of the room and hotel. I have stayed at a few Holiday Inns around the world, and I have to say that Holiday Inn Makati is probably one of the nicest.
Hooi N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Good location for shoppaholics & attentive staffs

Location, Environment & Staffs
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel is located next to about 3 - 4 shopping malls; big enough for you to get what you want but please ask for directions. The hotel staffs were attentive from the operations staff to the management staff. I love the comfy bed as well and I manage to sleep soundly. Also, I manage to go to the Spa. It was very relaxing and nice. Definitely will recommend to friends who are coming to Manila...
Yap K. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 3, 2014
Manila

Location, location and location
8.7
All good. Enjoyed the stay. Very convenient.
Yap K. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 3, 2014
Manila

Location, location, location
8.7
very convenient, great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - RoofdeckHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Oz BarHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Flavors RestaurantHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Citron Lobby BarHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Front DeskHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - SpaHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Fitness CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Conference RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - King Bed PremierHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - 2 Single Beds PremierHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe TwinHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BathroomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Makati SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Makati SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BathroomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn and Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05