Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 854 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 854 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Jovita B.
Philippines
May 12, 2016
It's value for money with great location and excel
will definitely recommend with my friends and colleagues

Ruby R.
United States
May 07, 2016
Excellent location and fit for foodies
Well situated, next to a mall and within easy steps to Greenbelt shopping and restaurants. Excellent buffet dining for lunch and dinner. Highly recommended hotel in Makati.

Andrew P.
United States
April 25, 2016
Great service and breakfast
Awesome Service - greetings everywhere, checkin literally took seconds. Outstanding bfast buffet. Super efficient, great amenities and room

Aillyn A.
Singapore
April 01, 2016
Nice & convenient
I will surely go back to this hotel again the next time i visit Manila, Makati. Nice rooms and friendly staff. Great location

Andrew M.
Australia
March 30, 2016
Room Comfort
Rooms, Staff and Food
A good hotel to stay at, good location next to shopping mall.

Andrew M.
Australia
March 30, 2016
Room comfort
Location, Room and Staff
This hotel has a good location, comfortable room. In house menu needs to be be update though

Andrew M.
Australia
March 30, 2016
Price Increases
Room comfort, staff and location
hotel has a good location, comfortable rooms but in the last 6 months their room rate is constantly increasing. i will be searching for alternatives in this area in future

Ching K.
Hong Kong
March 29, 2016
Ok
It's worth to live

mariachriste R.
Italy
March 14, 2016
chilling in urban Philippines.
It was the right choice. We wanted to try a new in the area for a day before our flight back to Europe-- and we were really about it. The location and its facilities was super right for us. The roofdeck pool was simply right to relax our nerves after a hot day driving immersed in the traffic. The bed and shower are great... And the grand breakfast was simply superb.

Prakaimook N.
Thailand
February 24, 2016
best location hotel
Location, convenient, friendly of staff
I love to stay in Holiday Inn Makati. So nice, clean and convenient. I used to stay for my business trip, and would always love to come back to this hotel.