Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati

Palm Drive, Ayala Center 1224, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 843 reviews

743 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (843)
Sort by:
Andrew P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2016
Great service and breakfast
6.3
Awesome Service - greetings everywhere, checkin literally took seconds. Outstanding bfast buffet. Super efficient, great amenities and room
Report this review
Ching D. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2016
Ok
6
It's worth to live
Report this review
Aillyn A. Families with older children Singapore, March 24, 2016
Nice & convenient
5.3
I will surely go back to this hotel again the next time i visit Manila, Makati. Nice rooms and friendly staff. Great location
Report this review
Mariachriste B. Couples Italy, March 12, 2016
chilling in urban Philippines.
6.3
It was the right choice. We wanted to try a new in the area for a day before our flight back to Europe-- and we were really about it. The location and its facilities was super right for us. The roofdeck pool was simply right to relax our nerves after a hot day driving immersed in the traffic. The bed and shower are great... And the grand breakfast was simply superb.
Report this review
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, March 8, 2016
Price Increases

Room comfort, staff and location
7.3
hotel has a good location, comfortable rooms but in the last 6 months their room rate is constantly increasing. i will be searching for alternatives in this area in future
Report this review
William C. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2016
Excellent service.

Good price, great location, great service. The staff falls over them self to ensure your pleasant stay.
9.7
Excellent. There are just as nice hotels for double or triple the price, but this hotel works. Very accommodating. I do recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Kavinda W. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2016
Great time here

service, location, cleanliness
8.7
Enjoyed every night of it! The staff are very attentive and happy. Location is one of the best I have been in Makati, SM is just a 5 minute walk. I even got a sticky tape roll to pack a gift, it was sent to my room. Talk about very efficient service!
Report this review
Ben T. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2016
Nice place to stay
5
Great
Report this review
Ben T. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2016
Nice place to stay
5
Great
Report this review
Ben T. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2016
Nice place to stay
5
Great
Report this review
1 - 10 of 743 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - LocationHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - RoofdeckHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Citron Lobby BarHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Front DeskHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - SpaHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Fitness CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Conference RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - King Bed PremierHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - 2 Single Beds PremierHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe TwinHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BathroomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Makati SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Makati SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BathroomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Elevator Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07