Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati

Palm Drive, Ayala Center 1224, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Location Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Roofdeck Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Oz Bar Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Flavors Restaurant Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Citron Lobby Bar Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Front Desk Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Spa Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center
Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Conference Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - King Bed Premier Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - 2 Single Beds Premier Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Twin
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 743 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (743)
Sort by:
Aiza T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2015
Awesome! :)

Cleanliness, location, employees
9.3
It was one of the most awesome experience. :) it was great. Hope they could maintain everything. :) surely will go back again. :)
Nurasusanti H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 23, 2015
100% Satisfied

Location, Staff friendly, Worth the money
9.7
One word me and my family definitely coming back to Holiday Inn, it was a great experience staying there, and the staff is friendly and very clean, and i love the safety and the security, i stayed there with my two young kids every night i left them at the hotel for me and my wife spending together outside, we just tell the receptions where our kids is stayed at the room, and they promised will be looking at their safety, that's why i love this Hotel so much, we will definitely coming back to Holiday Inn and i miss Holiday Inn already.
Michelle W. Couples Canada, July 21, 2015
Great value for money

location, cleanliness, great staff
9.7
We stayed 3 nights at Holiday Inn Makati and the service was good from day 1 to day 4. Staff were friendly and very helpful. The location is great, perfect for shopping and stone's throw away from BGC which is a great place for food. Rooms were very comfortable and modern.Definitely would recommend this hotel.
Hend D. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 20, 2015
One of my best experiences

Staff, facilities and standard.
9.3
Great!
Raul B. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2015
From a traveller from Iloilo

Location, comfort, service
9.3
Olivier L. Business travelers France, July 2, 2015
Price has increased too drastically recently.

Location service
6.7
Ok
Wilma D. Families with older children United States of America, June 26, 2015
Best Location

near shopping malls and restaurant, hotel is new and clean
4.3
I love the location, you dont need to take a cab to shop or to eat. Its right there, from cheap fast food to best restaurant.The staff are all polite and helpful.I arrived early, around 11:00 am and they allowed me to check in although check-in time is 3:00pm. Overall my stay was good and i will stay on this hotel again on my next trip to Manila.
Daisuke K. Business travelers Japan, June 25, 2015
The best 4 star hotel in Makati

price, location, new hotel
8.3
Holiday Inn is the best 4 star hotel in Makati. Money for value
Remilie J. Families with young children United States of America, June 22, 2015
Best

Clean , nice, convenient
10
William B. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
Noodles and rice

nice pool and sauna and steam room
6
not really so bad but not really good per the vibe they project. A bit far out of the way for any kind of convenience. Also the restaurants are overrated and over priced especially the Chinese Specialty restaurant...nothing really special about it until you receive the bill. Very expensive noodles and rice and not very well done at that And the pool doesn't get any sun in the morning Would not stay there again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - LocationHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - RoofdeckHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Oz BarHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Flavors RestaurantHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Citron Lobby BarHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Front DeskHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - SpaHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Fitness CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Conference RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - King Bed PremierHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - 2 Single Beds PremierHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe TwinHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BathroomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Makati SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Makati SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BathroomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn and Suites Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06