Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati

Palm Drive, Ayala Center 1224, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel Facade Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Roofdeck Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Oz Bar Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Flavors Restaurant Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Citron Lobby Bar Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Front Desk Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Executive Club Lounge Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Spa Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Fitness Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu Item Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior
Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Interior Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Conference Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting Room Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - King Bed Premier Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room King Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - 2 Single Beds Premier Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe Twin Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
714 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (714)
Sort by:
Kathrina N. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2015
Family Staycation

3 best things are location, comfort, and dining
9
Our stay is good and really gave us good time to relax and enjoy our family time.
Mylene C. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2015
Pleasant stay!

Cleanliness, service, location
10
Comfortable
Irish V. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, good food

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good food
9.7
It was very relaxing, i was able to bond with my family. the hotel was near to the mall just a few steps away. The staffs are friendly. We really enjoy our stay.
Lilibeth A. Business travelers Philippines, May 16, 2015
perfect location

strategically located at the heart of Makati where business can be carried out with pleasure
8.3
It was great, the location was perfect for a business purpose with a taste of pleasure. Staffs were friendly and attentive, check-in and check-out has never been so easy.
Lionel G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
Good location

location, clean, nice staffs
6
Leah G. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2015
summer respite:)

Location is perfect. Superb room cleanliness and staff. Affordable rates though promos would be more welcome for locals
9.7
Everything was as expected for a holiday inn hotel/suites standard. It was really a value for money stay.
Phoebe D. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2015
Lovely hotel

location, wifi, buffet breakfast
9.3
Had a great time as always here!
Phoebe D. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2015
Best choice!

location, wifi, buffet breakfast
9
Always a great time and I keep coming back :)
Marjorie M. Couples Australia, May 5, 2015
Great new hotel in the heart of Makati

Location, Cleanliness and Service
10
It was awesome! Rooms were clean, breakfast is great, next door to shopping centres! I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Makati.
Graciela V. Business travelers United States of America, April 27, 2015
Life saver

Location, location, service
8.3
Last minute trip! I was sent to an awful hotel. Then I had to go to Fairmont Hotel where my delegation was staying and found the holiday Inn. Tried to get a room that same night but prices where high so I went to Agoda.com and found a room that saved my life (textually) and made my stay in Manila a delight. Specially the concierge service was Wesome! Jerick was incredible helpful . Thanks to all the staff for making my stay so pleasant!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - ExteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Hotel FacadeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - RoofdeckHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Oz BarHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Flavors RestaurantHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Citron Lobby BarHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Front DeskHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Executive Club LoungeHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - SpaHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Fitness CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Menu ItemHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - InteriorHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Conference RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - King Bed PremierHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Club Room KingHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - 2 Single Beds PremierHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Deluxe TwinHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BathroomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Makati SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Makati SuiteHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - BathroomHoliday Inn and Suites Makati Manila - Elevator Lobby

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn and Suites Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05