My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel

40 2 Klm Attica Avenue, Athens International Airport, Athens, Greece (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Guest Room Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Guest Room Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Guest Room Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Guest Room Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - King Bed Guest Room Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - King Bed Guest Room Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Double-Bedded Guest Room Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Executive Room Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Suite Room Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Bathroom Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Restaurant Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Reception Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Lobby Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Lobby
Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Entrance
Hotel Area: Athens International Airport Number of Rooms: 194

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel.
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
convenient location to airport

clean , well equipped modern rooms. friendly staff
7.3
pleasantly surprised at the overall standard. lovely spacious rooms - well equipped & comfortable. enjoyed a meal and drinks in restaurant. would stay again
Richard C. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2013
Absolutely Essential

Fast check in, Great Bar and food, Fabulous Room
10
Ossan D. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2013
not very close to airport

shuttle bus to airport, big rooms and friendly staff
7
It was short staying and doesn't really know about the food
Tony G. Business travelers Belgium, November 8, 2013
Practical and comfy hotel with airport transfer

Comfort, airport, resaturant
8.7
Comfortable stay close to the airport (airport transfer included), luxury room with nice work desk, great bed and pillows, modern style bathroom,...
Subandi C. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2013
It's Holiday Inn, of course it's great!

Nearest to Athens Airport, Clean and comfy
9
Everything about the stay was perfect. We had a one night transit at Athens and couldn't be more relieved that we chose Holiday Inn. The staffs were friendly and attentive. They gave us tips to go to city centre and we were glad we did. Athens is such a beautiful city. The airport transfer was fast and on time and FREE of charge! =)
Linda M. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2013
One of our best stays ever.

Wonderful and helpful staff, great location, nice size room
9.3
From the moment we walked through the doors until we left we felt like a member of a family. The staff was so friendly and helpful. The location was in a quiet and safe place to walk to the close metro station. The Crwne Plaza provided any aminities the suites did not provide and was only a block away. The room as comfortable and large. We really enjoyed our stay and will surely make this our home next time we visit Athen.
Tom S. Couples Canada, October 16, 2013
Good overnight hotel

Modern
9.7
Very convenient to airport modern, well equipped hotel
Richard B. Couples Canada, October 13, 2013
Very convenient to airport

close to airport, free shuttle bus, very nice room
8.7
We were pleased with the shuttle service between hotel and airport. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. The restaurant was open until late ... very convenient for travellers arriving late.
Dominique G. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
worth the stay

airport shuttle, large comfortable bed, large bath
8
Junianto J. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Close to the airport, else, nothing special

Airport hotel, shuttle
4.3
It was not as good as promoted. The pillows were awful although it was selection of pillows. I asked for feather pillow, instead it was just a normal pillow. The staff at the reception wasn't friendly at all. Airport transfer is not always available and I had to leave so much earlier to the airport and waited there. What's the point of the proximity and airport shuttle provided? I wouldn't go back to this hotel again for the price charged and service offered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - King Bed Guest RoomHoliday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - King Bed Guest RoomHoliday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Double-Bedded Guest RoomHoliday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Executive RoomHoliday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - BathroomHoliday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - RestaurantHoliday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - ReceptionHoliday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - LobbyHoliday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - LobbyHoliday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Athens Attica Avenue Airport Hotel Athens - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A01