Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel

2 Ascot Road, Airport Oaks, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Garden Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Reception Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Garden Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Entrance Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Reception Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Surroundings Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Surroundings Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Facilities Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Exterior
Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Facilities Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Food and Beverages Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Exterior Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Exterior Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 47 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Eamon D. Families with older children New Zealand, July 15, 2015
Overnight between flights

staff were welcoming, friendly and helpful.
7
Report this review
Imee B. Groups Australia, June 14, 2015
Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel
2
Unpleasant ..food is cold, unhelpful staff.
Report this review
Russell A. Couples New Zealand, June 13, 2015
Tired...not us, the hotel!

The staff are generally very good. Breakfast was excellent. Room was nice & quiet.
7.3
We needed somewhere to overnight between flights. It suited our purpose and was good value-for-money. Curiously there was no minibar Most staff were professional, helpful and friendly but much of the property is tired and in need of a renovation, which we know is the owning company's responsibility. All in all a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Excellent

Breakfast, comfy room, availability of staff at midnight check in
10
Report this review
Ken B. Groups New Zealand, March 16, 2015
Visitors from the West Coast

Location, atmosphere, comfort
10
We had 3 nights. The room was lovely and quiet with two double beds and ranch slider windows that opened onto a grassed area. We found the hotel location easy to get out from both with taxis and also the airport bus when it came time to leave. The staff were really helpful with our queries - the the hotel compendium was missing from the room but a minor detail really. We liked the simplicity of the hotel which was very relaxing. Unfortunately our schedule didn't afford us any time in the garden and pool, or the dining room - perhaps next time, however room service was excellent and efficient. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Report this review
Russell D. Families with young children New Zealand, September 9, 2014
Holiday Inn is a great place to stay

Professional, Price, Location
9.3
Awesome hotel, comfortable room and very organised. Cannot rate the dining as we did not dine here, but the dining room look very good.
Report this review
Shailini A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Good hotel at a reasonable price

Location, nice room, good service
8
Convenient location near airport. Good room and good service from the staff.
Report this review
Julie C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Noisy and found hairs in the bath
7.3
Terrible would not recommend this hotel if you want a good night's sleep prior to long flight. I was woke at 3am and then again 7am with doors banging and people talking. When I complained to reception nothing was done!
Report this review
George A. Business travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
Quick and efficient stay.

Close to airport. Free parking. Quiet.
7
Fine, as expected.
Report this review
Sumitika N. Couples New Zealand, December 9, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. Its superb.

staff, room service, room size
9.7
excellent.we look forward to make another booking sometimes next year.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel AucklandHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - GardenHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ReceptionHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - GardenHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - EntranceHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ReceptionHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - FacilitiesHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ExteriorHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - FacilitiesHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ExteriorHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ExteriorHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ExteriorHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - FacilitiesHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - FacilitiesHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Food and BeveragesHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantHoliday Inn Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Nearby Transport


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08