or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel

J1.IR.H.Juanda 31-33, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia 40116 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Superior Queen Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - 2 Twin Beds Superior Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Club South Wing Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Ste Modern Tower Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Reception Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room
Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Business Center Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
866 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (866)
Sort by:
Haryo A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2014
Comfortable

Nice, Good, Clean
7.3
OK
Haryo A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2014
Clean hotel

confort, clean, good
7.3
Nice
Werdoyo S. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2014
really strategic location, friendly staff, excelle

startegic location; strategic location; good price with agoda
8.3
very satisfy
Carolyn L. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Superb staff is what i will say

centrally located, convenient & friendly staff
8
Our stay at this hotel was alright. The night when we checked in, the staff gave us the wrong key, when we walked into the room, there was already existing customer in the room. So we had to call the reception to get them to change our room for us. Thank God they were very apologetic and nice. They quickly change our room for us and took us to our new room. Shortly thereafter, the duty manager came and apologize and even gave us a very nice chocolate cake. She helped us to check in for our flight as well as we had problem calling into AirAsia centre to change our flight. I think overall, we're thankful that the duty manager is very responsible and helpful!
Danny O. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2014
The bed needs to replace, old Hotel, no view

The in-room dining meal is good, friendly staff, air conditioning works
4.3
I will find another Hotel
Aucky P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2014
Good location, slightly overpriced

1) Location, 2) Access, 3) Decent Facilities
7.7
Decent choice for a hotel in the Dago area, as it is within walking distance to BIP and transportation access to Dago and Riau FOs. Pity about the price as it is slightly higher than the other options that you could consider around Dago and Riau area. As for the facilities, it is good and comfortable enough for a 2 night stay.
Sumiati S. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2014
very nice hotel with good location

the room is quite big, good staff and many selection of breakfast
9
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel because the location is very strategic.
Yasa R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Holiday inn good
6.7
recomended freind, cause at Dago, near to FO, Culiner, Mall. expansive hotel with standard faciliteis, room standard, breakfast menu i think little more
Yulviera S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Comfort & spacious room, best location

The room, staff & location
8.7
Lidya S. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Overall good and relaxed stay

Late check out up to 1pm, soccer channel availability and its good location.
6.3
Comfortable and relaxing stay. However the bath tub was dirty. The rest is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel BandungHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Superior QueenHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - 2 Twin Beds SuperiorHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Club South WingHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Ste Modern Tower Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - BathroomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - ReceptionHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Business CenterHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B04