or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel

J1.IR.H.Juanda 31-33, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia 40116 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Superior Queen Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - 2 Twin Beds Superior Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Club South Wing Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Ste Modern Tower Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Reception Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Business Center Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room
Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Braga Bar Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Safir Meeting Room Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Zamrud Meeting Room
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
948 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (948)
Sort by:
Maria S. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2015
this hotel really recomended for you ...

best service I
7.7
Witri R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2015
Nice and warmht hotel

All good
6.3
Very satisfied
Novita N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2015
Nice stay

Nice room, Value for money, great location
8
Azman M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Value for Money

variety food and all stay very nice also safety with security when return back to hotel after shopping or dinner
8
Happy stay at Holiday Inn b'coz easy to access shopping area, also lot's bank just nearby. Variety food and all staff very nice. Hope next trip will stay again at Holiday Inn.
Reni N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2015
good place to stay

bed , cafe , cleanness
8.7
it was wonderful to stayed here, the staff were polite and kind, felt like at my own home
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Very Nice Hotel.

Nice, Clean, Comfotable.
8
everything is good and satisfied
Priscilia E. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2015
check in get too long

clean,good room
7
It's not special
Cindy D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2015
Good value, poor staff attitude!

Location, facilities and balue for money!
6
At 13:00 we arrived at this hotel and only got 1 room ready while other room ready at 18:00 but we got connecting room so wouldnt complaint about it. Next morning we went to Breakfast mentioned room, the receptionist came to us and said that 1 room didnt get complimentary bf. I have to arguenand showed them my booking details. When we checked out, the front desk staff refused to give him proof of deposit (open account) cause she said she cannot find the proof of deposit, when i got back to her magicly she found it. But she put on her weird face, not friendly at all!
Evita M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2015
Very good

Great room, staff, and location
10
I'm very Happy and super satisfied
Evone W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Short Stay

Good Location / Value for Money / Friendly staffs
9
Everything is good except the bathroom is rather is a bit too small for a bigger size guest. And the door is not enclosed properly (sound proof) and I can hear the noice at the walkway all night long.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel BandungHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Superior QueenHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - 2 Twin Beds SuperiorHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Club South WingHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Ste Modern Tower Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - BathroomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - ReceptionHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Business CenterHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Braga BarHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Safir Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Zamrud Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02