or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel

J1.IR.H.Juanda 31-33, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia 40116 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Superior Queen Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - 2 Twin Beds Superior Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Club South Wing Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Ste Modern Tower Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Reception Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room
Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Business Center Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
849 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (849)
Sort by:
Lidya S. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Overall good and relaxed stay

Late check out up to 1pm, soccer channel availability and its good location.
6.3
Comfortable and relaxing stay. However the bath tub was dirty. The rest is good.
Mohamed A. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Pleasant with warm and friendly staff

Courteous staff, great food and easy access to public transportation
8.3
An enjoyable, memorable and great stay. Special thanks to the management for arranging a birthday cake for my niece.Not forgetting Ms Puspa for going an extra mile to provide all the needs that we wanted.
Eng H. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
So So

nothing
6
OK
Tuan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Overall the family loved it. A convenient store lo

Overall the family loved it. A convenient store located next to it makes it a good choice to stay
8
Overall the family loved it. A convenient store located next to it makes it a good choice to stay
Rachmi M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Friendly Staff, Good Food for breakfast, close to

Friendly Staff, Good Food for breakfast, close to shopping areas
8
Satisfied. My children enjoyed the room, swimming pool and the breakfast provided.
Nurul A. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
wondeful and like to stay in this hotel

great,clean and friendly
8
is strategic location behind with restaurant. the hotel also comfortable for middle family
Erina S. Groups Indonesia, May 13, 2014
Nice,clean and friendly hotels

Best room, best food and best services
9
Feel enjoy and comfortable during stayed at this hotel. Friendy atmosphere from the staffs.
Tri O. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Very attentive staff

Centrally located, attentive staff, closed to city attractions
7.7
We stayed for 2 nights at this hotel. It centrally located in Dago with many city attractions, easy to use public transportation. The hotel is not so big and a bit old. We got a renovated room, so it was good. The staff are very attentive. The value for money is not so good, but I would recommend my friend to stay in this hotel.
Loo-Carre C. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Disappointed

so far I've only got one and that is for the breakfast.
5.7
My wife and I decided to check in at the hotel after comparing with the hotelAt first we thought everything looks good, but little did we know that the air con was switched off after 1am... I woke up sweating like I just got out from the shower. Thank god it was only for just one night, I told the front office and they asked me why I didn't call for service. Should I call for someone to service the air conditioning at 2.30am?? Quite disappointed. ... should have chosen a 3 star hotel. .
Andy T. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2014
value for money

complementary airport transfer, friendly staff providing information
7.7
Good except had to wait more than 2 hrs (from 2-4pm) for room to be ready.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel BandungHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Superior QueenHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - 2 Twin Beds SuperiorHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Club South WingHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Ste Modern Tower Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - BathroomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - ReceptionHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Business CenterHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A06