or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel

J1.IR.H.Juanda 31-33, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia 40116 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Superior Queen Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - 2 Twin Beds Superior Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Club South Wing Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Ste Modern Tower Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Reception Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Ballroom Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room
Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Business Center Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
885 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (885)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Old Hotel
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Fauzan W. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2014
nice hotel for me

location, cleanliness and fine dining
8.7
For holiday with my wife
Farah F. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Executive floor , cozy room, clean, great location

Super King size bed , executive floor , great location
7.7
I enjoy my stay at this hotel, although the food is so so , the room is quite small but the facilities is good. Clean and the super king size bed is comfort. I love the location in the heart of Bandung. Easy access and surrounding with shopping mall and factory outlet.
Rusnida T. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Best

affordable, value for money & best
10
Very good
Dyah L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2014
A bit expensive amongst other hotels nearby

Big room big room big room
5
Breakfast service and menu was not good overall Bathroom smell when first enter the room, ask for a replacement room directly and got a different room right away after a complaint.
Haryo A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2014
Comfortable

Nice, Good, Clean
7.3
OK
Haryo A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2014
Clean hotel

confort, clean, good
7.3
Nice
Hana T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2014
good location hotel

location, environment, access
7.7
easy to reach
Werdoyo S. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2014
really strategic location, friendly staff, excelle

startegic location; strategic location; good price with agoda
8.3
very satisfy
Carolyn L. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Superb staff is what i will say

centrally located, convenient & friendly staff
8
Our stay at this hotel was alright. The night when we checked in, the staff gave us the wrong key, when we walked into the room, there was already existing customer in the room. So we had to call the reception to get them to change our room for us. Thank God they were very apologetic and nice. They quickly change our room for us and took us to our new room. Shortly thereafter, the duty manager came and apologize and even gave us a very nice chocolate cake. She helped us to check in for our flight as well as we had problem calling into AirAsia centre to change our flight. I think overall, we're thankful that the duty manager is very responsible and helpful!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel BandungHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Superior QueenHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - 2 Twin Beds SuperiorHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Club South WingHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Ste Modern Tower Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - BathroomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - ReceptionHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - BallroomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Business CenterHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A03