Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel

J1.IR.H.Juanda 31-33, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia 40116 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Reception Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Business Center Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Braga Bar & Lounge Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Braga Bar Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Safir Meeting Room
Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Zamrud Meeting Room Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Queen Bed Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Superior Queen Bed Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive King Club - North Wing Tower Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Superior Twin Bed Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Twin Bed Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1050 reviews

656 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1050)
Sort by:
Azharudin J. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2016
Awesome hotel with great staffs.

Love the staffs. They never fail to make me smile. Very friendly and helpful. The food was ok. But I didn't get to enjoy it because of my tummy ache. Concierge and front office staffs were efficient.
8.7
Enjoyed staying in this hotel. Stayed here for a few times already and the standards do not drop each time I visited Bandung. Kudos to the hotel management and staffs.
Report this review
Riezky A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2015
Great location

Location
8
It was okay. Since i'm on business trip. My wife and son who really enjoying the stay
Report this review
Haris M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2015
.

.
8.3
.
Report this review
Mattijs F. Couples Belgium, December 6, 2015
Okay

The first impression, the friendliness and the design.
6.3
It was okay, though the maintenance didn't come when asked. The wifi worked crappy too. Overall it was quite good, shame of the few little things.
Report this review
Agus W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2015
Nice

Place, Staff, Service
7.7
nice
Report this review
Nyoman N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 22, 2015
Clean, comfort and good food

Good location, near city centre and good food
9.3
Report this review
Purnamawati P. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2015
Clean room but not enough parking space

Room, clean, location
7
We couldn't find parking space for our car so we parked at 'supplier' marked space. I checked out properly through reception but few hours later a lady called me asked whether I'm planning to check out or stay longer. It means my room still somehow marked as occupied and previous staff didn't update the status. Shocking.
Report this review
Fransiska W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 1, 2015
Good

-Clean
7.7
Report this review
Amalia K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 19, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean cheap location
8
Good services and facilities
Report this review
Ida R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2015
Suitable for Family Holiday

Comfort, Room Size, Cleanliness
7.3
It was splendid, the staffs were friendly and very helpful.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 656 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel BandungHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - BathroomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - ReceptionHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Business CenterHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Braga Bar & LoungeHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Braga BarHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Safir Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Zamrud Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Queen BedHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Superior Queen BedHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Executive King Club - North Wing TowerHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Superior Twin BedHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Twin BedHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - BathroomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - FacilitiesHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01