Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel

J1.IR.H.Juanda 31-33, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia 40116 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Superior Queen Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - 2 Twin Beds Superior Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Club South Wing Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Ste Modern Tower Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Reception Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Business Center Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room
Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Braga Bar Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Safir Meeting Room Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Zamrud Meeting Room
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 981 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (981)
Sort by:
Tatok S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Good

Great
9.7
Satisfy
Izaazul I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Nice hotel and location

Food,staff, services
8
Great place to be..:
Hary S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2015
good Hotel

clean, connect to mall, good location
6
nice
Lila S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2015
Quiet place in busy street

Room, food, accessibility
9
Comfortable
Tess B. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2015
Staff very accommodating, hotel in the city center

Location, nice suite and very accommodating staff
9.7
Very good, my kids and my mom enjoyed our stay
Muhamad I. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2015
Nice location and staff was great

Location, Staff and some of the food
8
It was a great experience staying there... My room is abit small for a king bedroom as there is a balcony in my room.. But for overall we are satiesfied with the great service from the staff.. The place is nearby to shops and restaurants..
Chua W. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2015
Breakfast review

Central location and manyshopping outlet within walking distance
7.7
Generally good service rendered by the staff. However the morning breakfast must further improved to on the variety and also with some changes on daily menu.
Nur H. Families with older children Singapore, June 2, 2015
comfortable stay

friendly staff, bed is soft and comfortable, good spread of breakfast menu
8
It was a pleasant stay. Hotel location is central so it is nearby to be at one place to another. Hotel is clean and bed is comfortable. The only complaint was the toilet. Shower taps made loud trembling sound when using and the colour red and blue for hot and red water were switched. Overall we were satisfied with our stay there.
Zoraini W. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Cozy hotel

Comfy accommodation, reasonably good location, cozy environment
8.3
Very good in general. Staff generally friendly and helpful.
Irawan N. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2015
Nice Hotel to stay

Big room, comfort room, clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel BandungHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Superior QueenHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - 2 Twin Beds SuperiorHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Club South WingHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Ste Modern Tower Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - BathroomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - ReceptionHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Business CenterHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Braga BarHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Safir Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Zamrud Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01