or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel

J1.IR.H.Juanda 31-33, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia 40116 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Superior Queen Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - 2 Twin Beds Superior Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Club South Wing Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Ste Modern Tower Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Reception Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Lobby Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Business Center Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room
Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Interior Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Braga Bar Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Safir Meeting Room Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Zamrud Meeting Room
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
931 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (931)
Sort by:
Yana M. Families with young children Indonesia, February 7, 2015
overprice

location only
5.7
Not valuable compare to high price, there are so many new hotel in Bandung that better than holiday inn...too many variance in breakfast but the taste is so so...
Listiati S. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2015
bathtub not well maintened

breakfast was good. possible to ironing in the room. lobby was good
6.3
I was impressed by the staff hospitality when we arrived but when i saw the bathtub condition which not maintenwd well i was dissapointed.it disgust me since there is a dark stain so i only use the shower
Volker B. Business travelers Germany, January 27, 2015
Perfect stay

Room, food, Wifi
9.7
Endah M. Business travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2015
good and nice hotel

good servis
10
good and nice servis
Azman Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Comfortable

Clean, Relax and Nice Surroundings
10
Everything went well and it was a good stay
Iramani A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
good location but need renovation in twin deluxe

location n room size only
5.7
Not value for money compare to other new built hotel in Bandung. the bathtub so dirty n need replacement and also so smelly coz humidity n moldy twin deluxe with minimum 2 persons but provide one bathrobe only breakfast menu was so standard not value for 4 star hotel compare to 3 years ago with complete menu n "jajanan khas bandung". It was automatically card key not activated at 12 even only past 5 minute after 12.. regret to myself why I choose to stay in oldies moldies hotel
Zuheri A. Families with young children Singapore, January 3, 2015
Just me and my two kids

The staffs, the wide varieties of breakfast and the location.
10
It was a fantastic stay, superb hospitality given by all the Holiday Inn staffs, definitely recommended. If i were to come again to Bandung, i would certainly stay again at Holiday Inn.
T S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
polite,friendly n helpful

the friendly, helpful and polite staff
8.3
We were staying there for 5 nights,this hotel not very outstanding actually even the WIFI coverage only cover lobby area but I really loves the politeness, friendly n helpfull staff
Febri P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
best location in bandung

nice hotel to family vacation
8
Agustina F. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2015
One of the best hotel in Bandung!

its a comfortable stay, the foods is great and beautiful view with strategic location near to center of the town. The room on scale 1-10 is having 9.
9.7
Satisfied stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel BandungHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Superior QueenHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - 2 Twin Beds SuperiorHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Club South WingHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - King Executive Ste Modern Tower Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - BathroomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - ReceptionHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - LobbyHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Business CenterHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - SpaHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - InteriorHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Braga BarHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Safir Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Bandung Hotel Bandung - Zamrud Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C01