Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel

971 Phloen Chit Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 1571 reviews

1152 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1571)
Sort by:
Sai I. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2016
Value for money & great for location
5.7
Near to Big C & Central World which is my all time favourite shopping mall for my trip to BKK.
Report this review
Teresa R. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2016
good choice
6
Would stay again
Report this review
Effie M. Couples Hong Kong, April 16, 2016
Great location, great staff
6.3
Location is excellent as it near the sky train and main shopping mall. Staff from bellboy to receptionist make you feel welcome. English is good and staff are trying o help you for any problem or question you may have. I'm a returning customer and no doubt will keep staying at holiday inn bkk on my next visit to bkk.
Report this review
Joyes L. Families with young children Singapore, April 13, 2016
excellent hotel with awesome customer service and
6.7
hotel location is very convenient and the staff were all very friendly and accommodating to all my requests, including arranging a freezer in my room for my breastmilk and late check out. highly recommended!
Report this review
Seng H. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2016
pleasant stay
4.7
a strategic location with good link to many shopping malls
Report this review
Dalis N. Couples Cambodia, April 7, 2016
Good location and worth for the money
5.7
Had a pleasant stay as always
Report this review
Kiar C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2016
everything is perfect
6.3
everything is perfect at there
Report this review
Cheong K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 3, 2016
Will come back again
6.7
Location is good breakfast is yummy. Service is excellent.
Report this review
Leong W. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2016
Great stay
6.3
Sure will come back again!!!
Report this review
Jens-Christian J. Groups Denmark, April 1, 2016
great hotel perfect location
6
This is hotel is one of the best if you want to visit around in Bangkok. The hotel is located directly at a skytrain station so it is easy to go every where from there. the standard rooms are not big, but they are clean and the bed is good. the breakfast buffet has something for every one to eat. I highly recomend this hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1152 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel BangkokHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - StandardHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - StandardHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior & Executive ClubHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06