Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel

971 Phloen Chit Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 1583 reviews

1164 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1583)
Sort by:
Khye J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2016
Good Location
6.3
Good Location to near shopping malls
Dary S. Solo travelers Cambodia, May 8, 2016
Great hotel
5
Good location, comfortable bed, clean, nice variety of breakfast.
Stephanie T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2016
Wonderful stay
6.3
I booked the hotel just like 2 hours before arrival but the staff did a wonderful job in checking me in and they even upgraded my room! Nice big and clean room. Very friendly staff and amazing breakfast! So many options and very delicious, I am amazed! They also have great location, very central and just few steps away from the BTS chidlom. Will for sure come back again!
Abdulaziz S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, May 6, 2016
Yes
6.3
Is really very nice hotel clean and everything's around you and in very safe place Nice to choose to enjoy your vacation
Lily T. Families with older children Singapore, May 6, 2016
Cheerful Staff
6
This is my second visit to HOLIDAY INN BANGKOK hotel within a span of a month. Aside for strategic location,amenities and easy accessibility to BTS CHIT LOM station,the hotel also boasted a group of dedicated,helpful service staffs that never fails to greet you and rendered help once you enter the hotel lobby.
Lim F. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2016
Excellent Holiday
6.7
The Hotel was clean n nice. Location was good. Walking distance to most places. Will recommend to friends n will choose holiday inn again for my future travel to Bangkok
Yong C. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2016
Convenient location
6
Hotel location is really convenient, comfortable bed and wide selection of food at buffet breakfast
Justin C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2016
excellent location
5.7
the location is fantastic since Bangkok traffic is so bad.............we can literally walk to any famous shopping mall
Tan T. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2016
Excellent Hotel
6.7
Like this hotel. Very convenient for food and shopping. Hotel clean and staff friendly. Will definitely go back.
Sai I. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2016
Value for money & great for location
5.7
Near to Big C & Central World which is my all time favourite shopping mall for my trip to BKK.
1 - 10 of 1164 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel BangkokHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - StandardHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - StandardHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior & Executive ClubHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04