Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel

971 Ploenchit Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior & Executive Club Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kids Suite Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 379

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1147 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1147)
Sort by:
Karen C. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Good location, gd environment

Location, cleaniless, gd mannered staff
9.3
Chor N. Families with older children Cambodia, September 23, 2014
shopping trip

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
8.3
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Kai M. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
Nice Hotel with Super Friendly Staff

Staff friendliness, good location, comfortable rooms
8
This is my second stay in Holiday Inn. And this experience was better than the first. The friendliness of the staff would make me choose to stay at this hotel again.
Liang H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Nice stay

location, staff, convenient
8.7
Jiahe L. Business travelers China, September 18, 2014
Excellent location

1) location 2) value for money 3) staff performance
9.3
Overall very enjoyable stay & excellent experience. Highly recommended !
Yet F. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Relax trip

Location, food ,clean
8.3
Talal A. Couples Oman, September 14, 2014
Very good hotel

Location location location
8
I will stay again in this hotel bcz its every things you need
Warawut L. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2014
Perfect Location for Downtown Shopping

Location / Service / Rate
10
Excellent location with acceptable rate but SUPERB SERVICES! DELIGHT DELIGHT DELIGHT - my three words to compliment :)
Lim W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 12, 2014
good location

staff performance, hotel cleanliness,location
8.7
Good
Chin H. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
preferred business hotel

room, location, staff
9.7
Got upgraded to superior room which is slightly bigger than the normal room. Staff is very friendly and greets you every morning. Nothing to be picky about this hotel as it is strategically located nx to the BTS and opposite there's a 24 hrs Macdonalds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel BangkokHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - StandardHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - StandardHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior & Executive ClubHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Kids SuiteHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorHoliday Inn Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08