Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom

981 Silom Road, Bangkrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
877 reviews

606 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (877)
Sort by:
Kuchibhotla P. Couples India, January 8, 2016
Location, BF good

Location, BF and Room size
7
Ok but Staff are not much service oriented, I waited so much time to take taxi to airport. After that I went myself and fetched one . Check in also takes time as usual .
Report this review
Gerald C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2015
Attentive staffs

1. Prompt response ; 2. Room; 3. Friendly hotel staffs
9
Respond to requests at immediate effect. Management team is attentive, at one point I was given a birthday cake when I return to the hotel room.
Report this review
Ramanathan B. Solo travelers India, December 30, 2015
a bit of a let down!

fast check-in/ check-out procedures
5.3
The stay was a bit of a let down. The room was an old one and despite the ac being kept at 27 C, it was much colder. switching of the ac did not help. While checking out, i asked for a delayed check-out by an hour and the response was very dismissive and casual. I stay in Holiday in Properties globally atleast 3 times a month. I found it quite inconsiderate.
Report this review
Edmund K. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2015
Christmas at Holiday Inn

Food,Bed,Staff
7.3
Check-in was a bit slow and I was told I was being upgraded, but I got what I had booked. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. However the bathroom was the smallest of any I had experienced at any hotel.The shower door was fitted the wrong way round, opening out instead of in, making it impossible for couples to share the facilities. Breakfast menu was good but the price for non guests was very high. The Christmas menu was good but lacked the quality the hotel achieved in previous years. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Chiau J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2015
Room look new and clean.

Quiet environment, good for rest .... Only 8 mins walk to BTS station.... Room look new and comfortable.
8
Although is 1 night stay but feel relax and enjoy the clean nice room.
Report this review
Mei C. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2015
House Keeping is restless

location, quietness, convenient
6.3
i heard about the house keeping comments. Though they are just too picky about it. Yet i experienced it myself. I have booked 2 rooms for my trip. Rooms are not very tidy. For eg. Bath towel is the most important basic item during house keeping. Yet, it can be neglect. When we call to request towels for 2 rooms, the staff brought only 1 set for my room. Its something they might want to look at it.
Report this review
Marlon G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2015
The room is clean and spacious.

Location, staff
8.3
Report this review
Kor H. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2015
happy holiday

staff super good, clean, location good
10
very good just one night... next time will stay few day
Report this review
Theresa P. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2015
Good

Staff, Location & Clean
8.7
Report this review
Juztin W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2015
great

nice aroma along the corridor, nice room and bed
6
The stay at holiday is great and it's have great aroma in the hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 606 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom BangkokHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Premier King RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - BathroomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Business CenterHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - LobbyHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - LobbyHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - LobbyHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - LobbyHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - LobbyHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - ExteriorHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - ExteriorHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Twin RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Superior King RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Superior Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05