or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom

981 Silom Road, Bangkrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Facilities Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Business Center Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Facilities Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 684
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
799 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (799)
Sort by:
Benedict N. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2015
Awesome Hotel

Cleanliness, Staff Performance and Food
9
Excellent! As always, this hotel exceeded my expectation that is why I always book with them. Cleanliness, food and staff performance are top 3 areas that they excel pretty well!
Martono D. Business travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2015
Very comfy hotel

Clean, well maintain and comfortable pillow
7.3
Overall it was nice. The room is clean, the pillow is very comfy, and only 8 mins walk to surasak bts station.
Kemal O. Solo travelers Croatia, March 9, 2015
excellent

Swiming pool . Room location
10
Very good
Kong H. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2015
Relaxed holidays

Clean, staff very helpful, good location
6.3
Quite satisfying, but I was given a room in the smoking floor. They claimed no rooms with double bed available. Security was a bit slow when some neighbours created quite a din at 3 am. Counter staff was very polite to me, but rude to an Indian guest.
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
4 days before i go home

location, lounge areas,comfortable bed
9
stayed at holiday inn for 4 days before i went home.lounge areas are very impressive when you enter hotel.staff very efficient.room i had was in the old part of hotel so fixtures and fittings were dated but having said that room was very nice and comfortable...would prefer one of the refurbished rooms if i stayed again..most comfortable bed i had during my holiday in thailand, choice of soft or hard pillows.pool area was large and pleasant, but fairly old..i was going to extend my check out time to 18.00 as i had a late flight flight that day but it would cost 200 baht which i thought was expensive, but they did allow me to check out at 14.00 instead of 12.00
Bruce T. Couples Australia, February 14, 2015
holiday inn silom bangkok

the beds were very comfortable, nice linen, hotel has a good location
8.3
very pleasant stay and really appreciated late check out at 4 pm, could have lunch and enjoy more shopping
Sue J. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2015
Great hotel

Location, breakfast, price
10
This Holiday Inn was a very pleasant surprise. Everything about it was great. Amazing buffet breakfast serving a vast variety of hot and cold food. Friendly and helpful staff. Room was very spacious with a very comfortable bed and bathroom with large walk in shower and all the toiletries you could need. Location: just 10 mins walk to the nearest MRT/Skytrain station making everywhere very accessible. Price: very reasonable and got a special weekend rate which included breakfast
Raj K. Business travelers India, February 9, 2015
Nice place to stay

Every thing
7.7
Nice
Chee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
Pleasant Stay, Value for Money

Staff, Breakfast, Accessibility
9
Despite being a rather old hotel, the facilities are still well maintained and the staff are extremely polite, as is the case for most Thai service staff. The breakfast had a good selection. But what stood out was almost every taxi driver seem to know this hotel landmark without much prompting, unlike other obscure hotels or international chains with names that Thai drivers have difficulty understanding, which can be quite frustrating if you trying to be understood standing by a busy road - most drivers will just outright refuse to send you to your destination, or may quote a fixed rate instead of going by metered fare. Which brings us to this point - always ask for metered fare. Even with the announced increase in metered fare in late-2014, the rate is still incredibly affordable and dare I say - dirt cheap. Drivers may quote you a fixed rate if they anticipate traffic jam but do not accept anything more than THB200 rate. Don't worry, the next taxi is always less than 2 mins away in Bangkok. Back to Holiday Inn (Silom) - I will still be staying with them the next time I visit Bangkok again. Incredibly value for money.
Dale T. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2015
comfortable stay

friendly staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom BangkokHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - BathroomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Business CenterHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - LobbyHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - LobbyHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - LobbyHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - LobbyHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - LobbyHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - ExteriorHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01