Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom

981 Silom Road, Bangkrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Bathroom Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Facilities Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Business Center Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Facilities Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Lobby Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Restaurant Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 684
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 837 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (837)
Sort by:
Mohammed M. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2015
Same hotel few years back was good but not anymore

location, big rooms
5.3
Not satisfied and I will not stay there again
Report this review
Tran Y. Business travelers Vietnam, July 10, 2015
Cleanliness room

cleanliness, near the center and good staffs
6
Report this review
Vatsal Z. Business travelers India, June 24, 2015
Will go back again

Location,staff,bakery
9.7
I like the bakery serving eggless cake being a vegitarian these option is very rare
Report this review
Dwianto L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2015
Good location and many foods outside

Location, friendly staff, price
6.3
Report this review
Sunghoon H. Business travelers South Korea, May 19, 2015
Smoking room is not recommended

Location
6
Smoking room is bad
Report this review
Shiv C. Solo travelers India, May 18, 2015
Stay away from this hotel

Food & Location
4.3
The room given to me was a nightmare. The upholstery on the chair was torn, so was the quilt cover. The WC was stained as was the sink. Towels had to be requested for on the 2nd day. The wastepaper basket was dirty. When the duty manager was contacted - was told we will take your feedback - what a joke. There are much better and much cheaper rooms available for this price.
Report this review
Vivian E. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2015
Short stay in Bangkok

big bathroom, clean and comfortable room, good location
8
We stayed for a night only and since the room was comfortable and had a good view of Bangkok's skyline, we were able to enjoy our stay in Holiday Inn.
Report this review
Kunal K. Solo travelers India, April 20, 2015
New tower block very impressive

Staff , tastefully decorated large size room, location
9
I had done my booking and i was allotted room in old tower block which I was not made aware of at the time of booking , the room was very poorly decorated and was smelling very bad. When I complained and requested the duty manager to shift me to New Tower block , the staff and the duty manger were very polite and moved me to new tower Block I must say I was very impressed with the large room size and the room was very tastefully furnished, the hotel is very well located and my stay was a great experience and very comfortable . Yes I will surely staying again in holiday inn hotel, Silom.
Report this review
Julie A. Families with young children Singapore, April 17, 2015
Serviceable & good staff

good service behaviour, value for money, friendly staff
5.7
Report this review
Kechthip B. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2015
Good services

Cleans beatiful nice
10
It was very nice place
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom BangkokHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - BathroomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Business CenterHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - FacilitiesHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - LobbyHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - LobbyHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - LobbyHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - LobbyHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - LobbyHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - RestaurantHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - ExteriorHoliday Inn Bangkok Silom Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07