or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee

Prezlauer Allee 169, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Germany 10409 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Guest Room Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Lobby Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Guest Room Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Bathroom Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Guest Room Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Restaurant Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Guest Room Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Entrance Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Restaurant Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Guest Room Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Guest Room Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Guest Room Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Bathroom Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Restaurant
Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Exterior Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Guest Room Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Reception Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Restaurant Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Exterior
Area: Prenzlauer Berg Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Anna D. Business travelers Israel, May 6, 2014
A nice stay in Berlin

5 min from train station, adjacent to trams, not the best location but a nice stay anyway.
8
Konstantin G. Couples Bulgaria, October 10, 2013
Good hotel,but not have free car park

Clean room,good location,food
6.7
Nice hotel,but not nave space for my car in hotel car parking,street 1h-1€!
Gerard P. Couples Belgium, July 22, 2013
Convenient stop over

clean room and comfy bed
6.7
None info provided by the desk when check in , unless u ask. Forgot to ask if there was a private parking, so I payed th emeter on the street. Discovered afterwards at there was one. 40 channels on tv, only 2 newschannels in english. Good shower, and very good bed. Breakfast didnt offer much choice. The free internet is only free the first hour, a pass for 24 hours costs €12.50. We tried to log in the next morning again, and it worked. For a 4stars hotel, its quite narrowminded
Stephanie K. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2013
Close to public transport, friendly staff. Cheap

Cheap, easy access to grocery store and public transport
8.3
Only wifi in the lobby otherwise you have to pay to use it in your room for more than 30 mins. Staff were very friendly and let me keep my bags in the hotel when I checked In early and left after check out. Staff gave me directions and a map. Right across the road is a team which takes you to alexanderplatz which is a short walk from be sights and shopping. There is a cool cafe just a few doors down which serves great coffee. There is a supermarket across the road and a few doors down. Room was clean. Not very modern but did the job. Had a small julienne balcony which was nice. Very good location and very cheap. I'd stay again for sure.
Elizabeth O. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2012
Comfortable, convenient, pleasawnt

Quiet, handy to public transportwtion, helpful staff
9
Although it was not in the center, the tram ran right by going down town, and access to the subway was a short walk. Across the street was a large supermarket. (Remember to bring your own bag.) also a car rental facility. In the neighborhood were several restaurants. And a fine hospital/medical facility. The staff were friendly and helpful. The lobby was the lounge, and one could be served simple meals and drinks there, but it was not a real restaurant. I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again.
Stephan B. Business travelers Germany, November 12, 2011
Basic and clean hotel

Cheap and good lokation in the kietz
8.3
hardly reaches the 4-star standard but given the price and location it was a very good deal. much cheaper than staying in the short term rent out apartments that you can find a lot in this area.
Mark K. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2011
More for business travel than holidays

clean, close to transport, good staff
7
This hotel is a fine business hotel, but lacks some of the warms of smaller german hotels. Nice enough, but not vary Germanic.
Antonio R. Couples Spain, June 13, 2011
Nice hotel in a very trendy neighborhood

Very near to many cafes and local transport
8.7
The Hotel is in a good location in one of the trendy neighborhoods of Berlin. It is very near to local transport, buses, trams and metro. There are many restaurants, bars, cafes, outdoor markets and small shops in the area. You can also walk into the center of Berlin, about a leisurly 1hr walk. The hotel room was big, clean and with nice ammenities. Overall I would definately reccommend the hotel not only because of it´s rooms but also the location and the staff was very friendly, except for one guy in the reception the morning we checked out. We were very happy to have chosen this Holiday Inn and although normally my experience in Holiday Inn´s is that they are very basic this one went beyond my expectations.
Restaurant Tip: Nice German Restaurant a few blocks away
Ben M. Couples Australia, April 29, 2011
Totally changed my mind about Holiday Inn

Great value for money
9
Honestly the variety across europe as you travel for money paid is mind blowing. We usually avoid holiday inn's due to experiences of them in Australia. This one is different. Very clean, outstanding service and the rooms were great. Stay there you'll like it for the price.
Ashruf A. Groups South Africa, July 27, 2010
Hotel Berlin

staff very friendly and accomodating, always smiling, free internet in lobby
9.3
The staff are very friendly, felt extremely welcome at hotel, it has easy access from train station so getting around berlin relatively easy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee BerlinHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - LobbyHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - BathroomHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - RestaurantHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - EntranceHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - RestaurantHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - BathroomHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - RestaurantHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - ExteriorHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - ReceptionHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - RestaurantHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Berlin City Ctr E Prenzl Allee Berlin - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04