or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel

Ali Rashid St. Helopolis, Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - King Bed Guest Room Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Double Bed Guest Room Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Superior Suite Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Executive Suite Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Executive Suite Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Indira Indian Restaurant Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Windows Restaurant Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Windows Restaurant Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Windows Restaurant Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - H501 Bar Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - H501 bar Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Club Floor Lounge Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Star Corner Terrace Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Star Corner Café Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Reception Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Executive Lounge
Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Ballroom Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Exterior Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Entrance
Area: Nasr City Number of Rooms: 311

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Nasser A. Business travelers Yemen, June 9, 2014
Good location to B. Shows and shopping

Location
4.3
I was in a business trip for 4 days Hotel was near Cairo international show center and few meters from city stars mall (food and shopping) Over all very good location for business travelers
Hing T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Great location

Clean, easy access, service
7.7
The receipt ion give me an earlier check in, which I have overnight bus from dahab, really thankful for his kindness.
Raafat A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 21, 2013
as usual..perfect.

location,staff and room
9.7
this is my thired time in this wonderfull hotel.it is located ib the center of citysatars mall.everything is perfect as usual.
Muhammad R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
nice hotel

the hotel is very helpfull staff
6.3
Problem with early check in , it took around 4 hours
Raafat A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 17, 2013
This hotel is aquality icon

staff,breakfast and location
10
i would like to thank all the staff i n this hotel.it is one of the best hotel i ever been.breakfast and location were amazing.i did not face any problem.shopping center is nearby the hotel. if i have a chance and vist cairo,i will stay in this hotel and that for sure inshaa allah.
Alaa A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 28, 2012
Good location

Nothing just so close with shopping center
6.7
the hotel was nice, very normal not equal really 5 maybe 4 stars. but is so good that has shopping center where you can spent some time and watch movies and walk inside
Hamid A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, December 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location near the shoping complex
7
it was good hotel but some of the staff are not good engohf
Hamid A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, December 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good location near the shooping complex
6.7
the hotel is good but some of their staff are not good enoghf
Abdullah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Ck in was smooth and they change my room to non smoker
8
Room service was slow and price was hi,first room I got has a bad AC after 5hours they change it but there was no smoker available as king size so I accept smoker one
Travel tip: Change money out side hotel
Alia A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 3, 2012
Great warm residency and realy helpful staff

Close to the airport and within the best shopping destination which city stars mall, spacious suit
9
I was spending long hours staying in the room due to continuous studying , this made me investigate the help in a very practical way, I was even requesting the concierge to shop for me in the mall for necessary items instead of wasting my time and up to that they were.
Travel tip: I heard that the standard rooms are small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel CairoHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - King Bed Guest RoomHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Double Bed Guest RoomHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Superior SuiteHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Executive SuiteHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Executive SuiteHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Indira Indian RestaurantHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Windows RestaurantHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Windows RestaurantHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Windows RestaurantHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - H501 BarHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - H501 barHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Club Floor LoungeHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Star Corner TerraceHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Star Corner CaféHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - ReceptionHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - BallroomHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - ExteriorHoliday Inn Cairo-Citystars Hotel Cairo - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B03