or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya

Av Heroes 171 Col. Centro, Chetumal, Chetumal, Mexico (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Guest Room Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Guest Room Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Guest Room Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Guest Room Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Guest Room Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Buffet Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Ballroom Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Guest Room Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Guest Room Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Guest Room Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Restaurant Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Restaurant Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Restaurant Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Restaurant Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Reception
Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Exterior Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Exterior Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Buffet Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Suite Room Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Restaurant Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Suite Room
Area: Chetumal Number of Rooms: 85

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Doug C. Solo travelers Canada, October 14, 2013
poor hotel

the door out, the road out, my rear view mirror
3
this is the worst holiday inn i have ever stayed at. the rooms are very out dated. the internet very poor. the staff was very unwelcoming and very unhelpful. the management very poor in attending to their guests. i had an issue with my early check out. this hotel charged for everyday i had booked in advance. i decided to leave early as the hotel was so poor. the management refused to give me my money back for the unused days.
Pavel K. Couples Russia, July 20, 2011
Good place, good hotel

Good location, clean, easy.
8.3
Read a few negative reviews of this hotel, but as there were not many options booked this one. Only stayed one night and did not see anything disturbing. It has everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn. The hotel is righ next to the only significant attraction in town - the museum of mayan culture.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We enjoyed walking to the sea side. Nothing special, just people strolling, small stalls with snacks ans a nice feel.
Wade R. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2011
Nic hotel close to all

right in town
9.3
the staff at check in was nice, polite, helpful, and spoke very good english (i am giving the hotel 4* i was using chetumal as a place to take ado bus to from playa and get to belize cayes. i (with an 'assist' from cabbie) missed my water taxi so i had to stay for 24 hours. the hotel is nice for the area. it had a small pool, small gym, working safe, free wireless, and was generally clean and i felt safe there.
Robert C. Families with older children France, June 3, 2011
hotel agreable

proche centre ville
7.7
Hotel moderne et agréable. Les chambres étaient prêtes, modernes et spacieuses et nous avons été bien accueillis. nous avons pu profité de l'agréable piscine. L'accueil était très sympa et personnel souriant et attentif. l'hotel est situé à 15 mn du malecon.
Claire B. Groups France, November 15, 2010
hotel pratique et bien tenu

proprete
7
hotel pratique si vous devez faire une halte dans ce secteur. ville sans grand interet mais hotel bien place, beneficiant d'un parking. chambres standardisees confortables, bon rapport qualité/prix. personnel accueillant, hôtel bien tenu. petite piscine, salle de restaurant un peu triste
Peter B. Couples Germany, April 18, 2011
Gutes Hotel auf der Faht von Cancun nach Palenque

Hotel im Stadtzentrum
7.3
auf der langen fahrt von cancun über tulum nach palenque liegt das hotel in der mitte der strecke. ein sauberes, ruhgis hotel das dem namen holiday inn entspricht. es ist ein bewachter, kostenloser parkplatz vorhanden.
Hannelore T. Couples Germany, January 17, 2011
im stadtzentrum, schöne zimmer

helles, schönes ambiente
8.7
es gibt keinen grund, chetumal zu besuchen, aber wenn es schon sein muss, dann nur holiday inn!!
Fabrizio D. Couples Italy, October 14, 2012
Hotel ottimo

Pulizia e servizi
9
Tutto ottimo in stile Holiday Inn , servizi al top
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - ExteriorHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - BuffetHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - BallroomHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - RestaurantHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - RestaurantHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - RestaurantHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - RestaurantHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - ReceptionHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - ExteriorHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - ExteriorHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - BuffetHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - RestaurantHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - RestaurantHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya Chetumal - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Chetumal Puerta Maya, Chetumal

AS-AGWEB-3A08