or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Chiangmai

318/1 Chiang Mai-lampoon Road, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Hotel
Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Room Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior River View Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Corner Room Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - 1 King Bed Superior River View Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - 2 Double Bed Superior Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Ping River Suite King Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Ping River Suite King Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - The China Palace Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive Lounge Day Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive Lounge Night Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Shuttle Service
Area: Charoenmueng Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1377 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1377)
Sort by:
Petrus S. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2010
Sight seeing

The price was not too hight
8.3
We have a nice stay,because we go with the daily trip the location was not a matter to the tour to cath us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chaing Rai,The golden Triangle
Ngoo Y. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2010
Good hotel with great price

Clean, confort and ideal for stay
10
This hotel is great with good price that you can affort.It's clean, confort and the staffs are friendly and nice.We can easily get a taxi when we wanted to go sighseeing.The staff can help us to get a taxe easily too.This hotel is not far from the airport and even the night market.If you take a taxi,it's about 5minutes.
Magnus T. Business travelers Sweden, August 30, 2010
Good value for money

Breakfast and pool
8.7
This hotel is fantastic great location and very high standard,, more like a 5 star hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: doi suthep
Munehiro K. Solo travelers Japan, August 27, 2010
Good hotel but far from city center

large and quiet room
7.7
If you want relax in the room, this is a good place. When you rent a motorcycle, you can solve the distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I rent a bicycle and enjoy the sightseeing
Pattama M. Business travelers Thailand, August 23, 2010
Holiday inn hotel

Break fast
7.7
we have been visit holiday inn again for our business,all staff is great,espeacially for hight speed internet for who make business travel.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you like to tast international food,here Holiday inn you get that!!!!
Mogamat F. Families with young children South Africa, August 18, 2010
Hoilday Inn Chiang Mai

great swimming pool & gym. The rooms are also fantastic.
8
Overall, our stay was fantastic. The room, pool and gym was fantastic. The food wasn't great - just ordinary. However, the staff were friendly. If i have to stay again in Chiang Mai, I don't think I would like to stay at Holiday Inn. Although the hotel is great but its location is a bit too far away from the city centre. And unfortunately, there aren't any attractions, restaurants and eateries around the hotel.
Treerapong P. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2010
One of the best riverside hotel

Great view of the Ping's river
7.7
One of the best hotel of the riverside hotel, enjoy the panorama view of the Mae ping river. Great for relaxation. The staff was very helpful. Response to every request u make. The room are big and confortable.
Vichien T. Solo travelers Thailand, August 10, 2010
spacious room and good variety of breakfast

the room is spacious and the breakfast is good.
8
I stay one night there the room rate is quite OK I am satisfied with the spacious room and good breakfast. I will stay this hotel again.
Stefan T. Couples Germany, August 5, 2010
Holiday Inn Hotel

..the most perfect place to be
9.7
We have been to this hotel before...We love it because of its very good service..and outstanding standard...this hotel makes us come back again and again....make sure u make a reservation for the top level rooms because u can enjoy the magnificent view over Chiang Mai...
Mark H. Families with young children Australia, August 2, 2010
Good approach

Hotel room was good
7.3
Enjoyed Chiang Mai so much we are planning to return. The hotel was good because they had Twin Room with two large beds so no extra bed required for child
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The zoo and Tiger place was excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang MaiHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior River ViewHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Corner RoomHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - 1 King Bed Superior River View Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - 2 Double Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Ping River Suite KingHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Ping River Suite KingHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - The China PalaceHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive Lounge DayHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive Lounge NightHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B02