or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Chiangmai

318/1 Chiang Mai-lampoon Road, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Hotel
Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Room Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior River View Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Corner Room Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - 1 King Bed Superior River View Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - 2 Double Bed Superior Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Ping River Suite King Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Ping River Suite King Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - The China Palace Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive Lounge Day Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive Lounge Night Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Shuttle Service
Area: Charoenmueng Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1337 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1337)
Sort by:
Kent M. Families with young children Canada, August 18, 2014
Typical

blah blah blah
6
What you would expect. Nothing special.
. Couples July 20, 2014
Amazed at how cheap we got this

Rooms, facilities, service
9.7
We stayed here after getting a great last minute deal. Couldn't fault our stay. Rooms were fantastic with a great view especially at night We didn't get breakfast included but we found the best place just around the corner called farang kitchen.
Solo travelers July 20, 2014
Great hotel

Rooms reception service
9.3
We stayed for 3 nights used the pool and bar which was old but still good rooms and view were fantastic. Couldn't fault reception and concierge staff they were brilliant.
Karyn K. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
great stay

rooms, facilities, staff service
9.3
Had 4 nights stay here and were wowed by the room, the view, the value for money and the service by the reception and concierge staff
Karyn K. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
great hotel just out of the city

service, great rooms, great view
9.3
We loved it here even though it was just a bit out of the city. The rooms were fantastic, reception helpful and friendly, view from room was great, concierge really fast and friendly.
Karyn K. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
wish I was there now!

the rooms, the staff and the value for money
9.3
We loved it here even though it was a little bit out of town we had hired scooters so that wasn't an issue. Reception and concierge were very friendly and helpful, rooms were fantastic, and even though we didn't have breakfast there we found it great value for money
Nipha S. Business travelers Thailand, July 13, 2014
Well managed

Clean, nice location, good service
7.7
Rebecca S. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Very please

Clean, value for money and friendly staff
7.7
Nice place. Like that is right beside ping river. Hope to come again
Rebecca S. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Good friendly staff

Value for money, friendly and attentive staff
7.7
Overall a very good experience. We like the idea that is is just next to Ping river
Rebecca S. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Overall a good stay

Friendly staff, clean room n good location
8
Overall pleasant stay with friendly and attentive staff. Room was clean n love the fact that it was just next to Ping river

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang MaiHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior River ViewHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Corner RoomHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - 1 King Bed Superior River View Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - 2 Double Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Ping River Suite KingHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Ping River Suite KingHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - The China PalaceHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive Lounge DayHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive Lounge NightHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A02