Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Chiangmai

318/1 Chiang Mai-lampoon Road, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Hotel
Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior Room Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior River View Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Corner Room Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - 1 King Bed Superior River View Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - 2 Double Bed Superior Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Ping River Suite King Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Ping River Suite King Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - The China Palace Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive Lounge Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive Lounge Day Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive Lounge Night Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Shuttle Service
Area: Charoenmueng Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1406 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1406)
Sort by:
Krisanaphong P. Business travelers Thailand, May 4, 2015
Complaint

Location, staffs, food
7.7
Air condition was not really cold. It needed to be checked. I felt not good. Then, we asked the staff for a new room. She was enthusiatic to solve this problem. We got released after she gave us a good service.
Glenn K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2015
A vistors review

very nice clean and spacious room, great breakfast with many variety of foods, friend and courteous staff
10
Wonderful time. I will come again to this hotel.
Keh C. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2015
Great hotel very good value for money

Great hotel very good value for money
8
Great hotel very good value for money
Sri H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
Great Service

Concierge staff was very helpful with the bookings of all the adventure sports I wanted to participate in. Staff spoke good English. They kept to their commitment and followed up on my requests ASAP.
9
Superb. Safe for solo traveller
Edouard T. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 30, 2015
outstanding value for monay

great hospitality relaxed atmosphere oustanding value for money
9.3
great
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
good hotel

location the breakfast and the pool
10
the stay was good nothing bad about the hotel good value for the money
Burasakorn W. Couples Thailand, March 18, 2015
Good location and Nice staff

Staff , Location , Clean
8.7
Good location Nice staff
Yick K. Couples China, February 25, 2015
Good

Good service
8.3
Comfortable
Jason C. Couples Australia, January 25, 2015
Bathrooms need renovating

Breakfast spread was ok
7
We had an okay stay at the holiday inn but were dissapointed with the bathroom which was a bit old. I'm not sure if it was just the particular room we were in or the same throughout the hotel.
Peerapol T. Families with older children Thailand, December 28, 2014
Convenient location, riverview, breakfast not good

Location, River, Big room
7
The location is very convenient and most rooms will enjoy the view of River Ping and the city. There is a convenient store with a few massage shops nearby. The rooms are quite old but clean. Hotel offers a variety of choices for breakfast but the taste is not so good and there are not many dishes with meat or poultry, mostly starch and vegetables.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang MaiHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior RoomHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Superior River ViewHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Corner RoomHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - 1 King Bed Superior River View Holiday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - 2 Double Bed SuperiorHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Ping River Suite KingHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Ping River Suite KingHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - The China PalaceHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive LoungeHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive Lounge DayHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Executive Lounge NightHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Shuttle Service

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B02