Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Hotel

10233 W Higgins Rd, O`Hare International Airport, Chicago (IL), United States 60018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Queen Bed Guest Room Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Queen Bed Guest Room Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Queen Bed Guest Room Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Exterior Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Double Queen Guest Room Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - King Bed Guest Room Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Room Feature Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - King Executive Suite Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Restaurant Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Harry Caray’s Italian Steakhouse Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Harry Caray’s Italian Steakhouse Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Harry Caray’s Patio Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Harry Caray’s Sports Bar Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Reception Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Ballroom Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Meeting Room
Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Exterior Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Exterior Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest Room Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Surroundings Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Bathroom Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Suite Room Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Suite Room
Area: O`Hare International Airport Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 46 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Nattapoj S. Families with young children Thailand, July 26, 2015
Great location

Good location. Nice restaurant. Nuce room.
8.3
Excellent. Just enjoy Chicago for few days.
Report this review
Yukiko N. Business travelers Japan, October 26, 2014
Friendly receiption

Location, airport , Wifi
7.7
It was an overnigiht with an early flight the next morning. I checked out and while waiting for the shuttle bus to the airport, I realized I left something. The clerk was kind enough to let me in again. This gave me a good impression.
Report this review
Allen A. Solo travelers Canada, September 25, 2014
good central location for airport business travell

location, location, room comfort
6.3
decent hotel, breakfast could be much better
Report this review
Alexandra L. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2014
Fantastic! Very clean room and veryattentive staff

Clean room. Quality room. Friendly helpful staff.
5.7
Our stay was wonderful. The staff was great and very helpful. We showed up at 8:30AM and asked if there was any way we could check in a little early so we wouldn't have to carry our luggage around the city and the staff said absolutely without any hesitation. They were always smiling and asking if we needed anything each time we walked by. I would stay there again without any question to it.
Report this review
Quang N. Business travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
Good for a nite of transfer

Convenience, good restaurant and gyms
6.3
Report this review
Adilson J. Solo travelers Brazil, December 22, 2013
Fast and OK

Close to airport, good bed and internet
7.7
It was OK! I just had enough time to get into the hotel and sleep few hours before going to an another trip. I was on connection and the only missing thing was: no tooth paste in the room. The pick up service was great and easy! The restaurant aside of the hotel good food, not sure if it belongs to the hotel though
Report this review
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2013
A worthwhile place to overnight at O'Hare

Great location to the airport. fast Shuttle. Friendly people
9
I had to overnight at O'Hare and looked at the available hotels and choose this one after researching about 10 different hotels. Factors were distance to the airport and price. The cost of this hotel was about $110 but i really had no choice unless I wanted to sleep in the airport for 12 hours. There were some cheaper hotels farther away but I was more interested in comfort and security than price. I booked the hotel though Agoda but the price was constant in almost all the booking www sites. I used Agoda as I have an account with them and get points for future discounts. To start they have a 24 hour shuttle that picks guests up at the airport but you have to call to get them to come. I came in terminal 5 and there are hotel phones right near the McDonald's. The phone was answered promptly by Kevin who told me that the driver was there then but leaving so I might have to wait a bit. The driver must have come back for me as I only waited about 5 minutes. His name was Pedro and he was very helpful. The shuttle also leaves from the hotel every half hour on the hour or half. The bus trip to the terminal is about 10 minutes and the drivers are very helpful. The hotel is what can be expected. Not a 5 star but I didn't want a 5 star. Check in staff is very helpful and efficient. Took me about 3 minutes to get checked in. The room was a decent and a a nice size. Came with a fridge, microwave, coffee machine,alarm clock, and a flat screen tv with an easy to use remote and menu. Basic amenities such as soap and shampoo and hand lotion. No toothbrush or razor but luckily I carry my own. Room was clean and water was hot and ample towels. I didn't use any of the hotel's attractions like pool or health club so I can't comment on them but they are there. There is a Harry Karrys restaurant in the lobby with a great menu HOWEVER the prices were outrageous - $16 for a burger and $1,000,000 for a steak.
Report this review
Kek W. Business travelers Singapore, December 8, 2013
This is a nicely priced, conveniently located hote

1. Location to airport, 2. Nearness to Fashion Outlet (Chicago) and 3. Excellent food and gaming venues
8
Overall Chicago O'Hare Rosemont Hotel is a nice and cozy hotel with great food and nearness to airport. Regular shuttles between airport and hotel so that one can easily be there.
Report this review
Kai S. Business travelers China, December 8, 2013
good

easy to airport, good service, clean room
7.7
good location and easy to get to airport, clean rooms
Report this review
Asuka T. Business travelers Japan, August 13, 2013
It was so good!

Comfortable room
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL)Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Queen Bed Guest RoomHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Queen Bed Guest RoomHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Queen Bed Guest RoomHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Double Queen Guest RoomHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - King Bed Guest RoomHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Room FeatureHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - King Executive Suite Holiday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - RestaurantHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Harry Caray’s Italian SteakhouseHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Harry Caray’s Italian SteakhouseHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Harry Caray’s PatioHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Harry Caray’s Sports BarHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - ReceptionHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - BallroomHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - ExteriorHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - BathroomHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Suite RoomHoliday Inn Chicago O’Hare Rosemont Hotel Chicago (IL) - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08