Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Clark

Mimosa Leisure Estate, Clark Field, Pampanga , Clark Freeport Zone, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio Rooftop Grill Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Mequeni Restaurant Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Copa’s Bar Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio Rooftop Grill Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Kiddie Pool Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio Rooftop Grill Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Mequeni Restaurant
Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio Rooftop Grill Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Kiddie Pool Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Hotel Building Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Mequeni Deli Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Exterior Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Signage at the triangle park Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio Elevator Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Mequeni Signage Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Copa’s Bar Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Wedding Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rooftop logo Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Fitness Room
Area: Clark Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 331

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (25)
Sort by:
Cora R. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2014
Pleasant and good quality staff

Clean,friendly and nice
10
Great and nice pool..
Selina A. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2014
restful, and attentive staffs

relaxing, friendly and attentive staffa
6.3
easy check in and out. they even let us stay beyond the check out time. the staff are attentive and friendly. the hotel is quite rundown and needs renovation.
Bonna M. Families with older children Philippines, January 20, 2014
Good, comfortable!

Food, location.
7.3
It was just a short stay but it's okay,comfortable room, good food, except that we were booked in a smoking area(available when i made the booking). I just want to suggest one thing regarding the bathroom. There should be a bidette/water sprayer near the bowl...
Edgardo P. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
rip off. amenities are not operational.

location, quiet, casino
5.7
Check in was a disaster, had to wait and booking was not recognized easily. Not much to do in my stay but casino. Swimming pool under renovation was not covered well and guests werent given alternative pool. My nasi goreng was not nasi goreng at all.
Edna G. Families with older children United States of America, July 27, 2013
Superb!

Airport accessibility, food & friendly staff
9.3
Although it is just an overnight stay, we had a great time at this hotel. Staff are very friendly and accomodating. Service is good. I would recommend my friends to stay at this hotel.
Oscar D. Families with older children United States of America, July 23, 2013
Nice place to spend some quiet time.

The hotel is a resort style, they have a fair amount of things to do in the hotel to help you just have a vacation away from the busy city.
7.3
My stay was good and not much to complain about, except for when you need a taxi to just go somewhere. There aren't taxis the way they are in Makati. Other than that. I would stay there just to unwind and have one of those carefree vacation with out having to get things done.
Reiko M. Families with older children Japan, July 8, 2013
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

Staff who are very helpful, cheerful and comfortable hotel
8
This is not a 5 star resort hotel, but my stay was very comfortable with all necessities covered. The staff are all very helpful, not the type of staff who are following strict manuals, but staff who are genuinely wanting to learn and improve on their hospitality. My son came down with a high fever and the staff were extremely helpful in getting him to a clinic, making sure we had enough water and towels. With Clark being so big, the hotel helped transporting us to different places and the staff were always willing to help. I must admit I was not expecting much before arriving, but had been proven wrong. My whole impression of the Philippines had changed in a positive way also.
Romeric M. Families with older children Philippines, June 3, 2013
Great with comfort

Clean, Comfort and Accommodating Staff
8.7
Pretty good for a family
Cecille E. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 11, 2013
Convenient, comfortable, great food and service

comfortable, good service, great food
8.7
My third time to stay at this hotel. Same good experience. Hotel is a bit dated, but rooms are comfortable and the food is great. Most recommended hotel in clark. HOWEVER: they no longer have the century egg with their congee. cutting corners? that is the best bit of the congee!
Pocholo N. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great Service Old Rooms

Great Service, Great Staff, Comfortable Bed
8.3
Air Conditioner is so low, Room temperature is hot Dirty hallways after new year, bed matress left at the middle of the hallway
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Inside Mimosa Estate, 5 Minutes Drive from Casinos

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / ClarkHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - RestaurantHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - RestaurantHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio Rooftop GrillHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Mequeni RestaurantHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Copa’s BarHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio Rooftop GrillHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Kiddie PoolHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio Rooftop GrillHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Mequeni RestaurantHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio Rooftop GrillHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Kiddie PoolHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Hotel BuildingHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Mequeni DeliHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - ExteriorHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Signage at the triangle parkHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio ElevatorHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Mequeni SignageHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Copa’s BarHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - WeddingHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rooftop logoHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - VillaHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - VillaHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - ExteriorHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio PugonHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - VillaHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - VillaHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07