Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Clark

Mimosa Leisure Estate, Clark Field, Pampanga , Clark Freeport Zone, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
372 reviews

309 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Mickey M. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2016
McLean Visit Jan 2016

Staff proficiency; Cleanliness; Value
9.7
Very Good! Roman and the entire staff are very attentive and good at what they do. Look forward to staying at the Holiday Inn again when we visit Pampanga area.
Report this review
Madan G. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2016
Excellent Place for a short stay

Location, Good Service and excellent rooms
7.7
Report this review
Miguel A. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2016
excellent

location, comfort and friendliness of staff.
8.7
Report this review
Yuh H. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2016
Review

Convenient , good customer service and near to airport
7.3
Stay was good. Very crowded during the holiday seasons
Report this review
Wilnia V. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2015
Good hotel and service

Good location, price and food
8
Report this review
Madan G. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2015
Good Location

Ideal Location, Good Service, Clean and well maintained
6.7
Everything was comfortable, but the hotel could do better in providing more teabags in the room. There was just one regular teabag and no replenishments were forthcoming.
Report this review
Arlene G. Families with young children Philippines, November 28, 2015
Memorable staycation.

Accommodating staff, very good facilities,delicious food
10
Our stay in holiday inn is great. My kids enjoyed a lot in swimming. Their facilities is great. Very accommodating staff and clean surroundings.
Report this review
Kathleen L. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2015
A safe haven tucked in Pampangga

Accomodating Staff, Fast Check-in/Check-Out, Good internet connectivity
8.3
We had a pleasant time. We commend the safety measures implemented by staff.
Report this review
Maria F. Couples Macau, September 28, 2015
Very polite and professional staff

We enjoy very much this hotel, special the confort of the room and the special service from all the staff. They are very kind, polite and professional. We enjoy our holidays very much. Thank you
9.3
Very good holidays! We recommend to all our friends and family.
Report this review
Pj B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2015
Nice for a Holiday Inn

Copa Bar, breakfast buffet, pool.
7.7
Pleasant stay. Nothing too special about it. Close to golf, far from night life.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 309 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / ClarkHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - RestaurantHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - RestaurantHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio Rooftop GrillHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Mequeni RestaurantHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Copa’s BarHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio Rooftop GrillHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Kiddie PoolHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio Rooftop GrillHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Mequeni RestaurantHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio Rooftop GrillHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Hotel BuildingHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Mequeni DeliHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - ExteriorHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Signage at the triangle parkHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio ElevatorHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Mequeni SignageHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Copa’s BarHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - WeddingHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rooftop logoHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - VillaHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - VillaHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - ExteriorHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio PugonHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - VillaHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Palm Conference RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Ballroom Upper FoyerHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Palm Conference RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Break out Function RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - 1/3 Ballroom Classroom Set upHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - BallroomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - New Lobby Soon!Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08