or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Clark

Mimosa Leisure Estate, Clark Field, Pampanga , Clark Freeport Zone, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Kid’s club Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio Rooftop Grill Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Mequeni Restaurant Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Copa’s Bar Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio Rooftop Grill Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Kiddie Pool Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio Rooftop Grill Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Mequeni Restaurant Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio Rooftop Grill Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Kiddie Pool
Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Hotel Building Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Mequeni Deli Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Exterior Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Signage at the triangle park Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio Elevator Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Mequeni Signage Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Copa’s Bar Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Wedding Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rooftop logo Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Villa
Area: Clark Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 331

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
329 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (329)
Sort by:
Renito B. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2014
Best

5 star
10
Jennifer P. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2014
Good

Service food room
7.7
Good
Paul V. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
Holiday Inn Clark Review

Location, Price, Amenities
8
It was a pleasant hassle-free experience.
Rosela C. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
Holiday Inn

Location, price n accessibility
5.7
Just fine for an overnight stay.. I wish wifi will be free
Larry B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
BETTER THAN MY EXPECTATIONS

LOCATION AND CONVENIENCE , ONLY A FEW MINUTES FROM THE AIRPORT. GOOD FOOD FROM THE RESTAURANTS AVAILABLE INSIDE.GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
9.3
WOULD SUGGEST TO HAVE MORE TIMES FOR FREE SHUTTLE SERVICES THEY PROVIDED GOING TO THE NEARBY SM MALL. CURRENTLY TIMES AVAILABLE ARE 6:30, 8:30 and 10:30. PM. MALL OPENS AT 10:00 A.M. CAN YOU ADD ADDITIONALMORE TIMES LIKe 12PM, 2PM AND 4PM?
Singh A. Groups United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
Room Service

The bellman was very nice for giving details, the house keep was extremely friendly helpful as well as quick for serving.
8.7
Fides L. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2014
relaxing

accessible clean relaxing
7
Good
Lelita S. Families with older children Australia, October 26, 2014
Short stay

Quiet location
5.3
Hotel is old and looking very tired. It could use major refurbishment. Good check in experience, check out was complete opposite. Overall staff service was good except a Female Front Desk staff who during check out acted very superior and expressed annoyance that she has to assist us. Breakfast selection satisfactory. I would not want to swim in the pool, it looked dirty.
Mario C. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff

Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
8.7
Our trip this time to Holiday Inn Clark was just a stop-over to break the travel time from Vigan back to Manila. Got a good rate for a Smoking King Suite, so took it. We were also going to visit relatives in Pampanga. We arrived on a Sunday afternoon, and went to hear mass at the Our Lady of Remedies Chapel which was close to the hotel - 5 mins by car. The suite is well appointed and clean and well maintained with all the necessities. We ordered room service for breakfast the next day and was told that it would take 20-30 minutes, but it took longer so i had to follow up. When it arrived, waiter was apologetic though. And food was good - though we only ordered assorted breads, bacon, jam, coffee and juice. Since we were pre-paid via Agoda, no need for check out. But when we called for the bell hop, it took quite some time and i had to follow up again, and then he came immediately and was apologetic. The Staff are very courteous and accommodating. The delays may have been caused by the number of guests, considering it was a long weekend. Overall, ok stay. Will stay again.
Tristan J. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Like a standard

Food
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Clark Angeles / ClarkHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - RestaurantHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - RestaurantHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Kid’s clubHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio Rooftop GrillHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Mequeni RestaurantHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Copa’s BarHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio Rooftop GrillHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Kiddie PoolHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio Rooftop GrillHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Mequeni RestaurantHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio Rooftop GrillHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Kiddie PoolHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Hotel BuildingHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Mequeni DeliHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - ExteriorHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Signage at the triangle parkHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio ElevatorHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Mequeni SignageHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Copa’s BarHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - WeddingHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rooftop logoHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - VillaHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - VillaHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - ExteriorHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Rodizio PugonHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - VillaHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - VillaHoliday Inn Clark Angeles / Clark - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01