or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel

68 Harbour Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - 2 Queen Beds Room Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - 2 Queen Beds Executive Room Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Triple Room Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior King Room Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen Room Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Queen Bed Deluxe Room Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Suite Room Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive King Room Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Twin Bed Superior Room Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Living Room Suite Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Lobby Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Exterior Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Shipley’s Restaurant and Buffet Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Shipley’s Restaurant and Buffet
Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Shipley’s Restaurant and Buffet Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - JB’s Bar Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - JB’s Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - JB’s Bar and Lounge Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Pritchard Room Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Pre Function Area Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Reception Area Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Ian Thorpe Swimming Centre
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 346

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (19)
Sort by:
Xiao Q. Families with young children Australia, June 7, 2014
Good location!

Good service. Nice staffs. Good foods
7.3
Ken C. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2014
Convenient & clean

location, good staff ,clean
6.7
Fantastic location close to China Town & Darling Harbour. Easy access to CBD for shopping
Rachel L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
good experience

location. cleanliness. service
7.7
Bambang P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Good and very convenient place to stay

near shopping center, near attarctions place and good resturants surounding
8
Very nice, we all like it ! Next time I will stay longer... Good atmosphere especially for the family.
Dewi A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Reasonable

Near chinatown
5.7
While we understand that we came during the busiest time of the year, and we can not move to another room, but we are disappointed as we find the room as having bad odor, our room was on 2nd floor, and it seems that not being used a lot by other guests.
Hideki W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2012
The strategic hotel for dining

Best locations
7
Best location for dining. Near monorail station. Beside china town in sydnet and paddy market for shopping with best price and variation things to buy. Nice room for stay.
Restaurant Tip: Choose the nice one
Xp A. Families with young children Singapore, August 13, 2012
Fantastic location

Good location, clean
7
good location, located within walking distance of darling harbour. (15 mins walk to attractions such as aquarium, wildlife reserve, wax museum, etc. cross the bridge to get to harbourside for some shopping and food options. plenty of food options nearby within walking distance. directly opposite paddy's market/market city and just a stone's throw away from chinatown. rooms are decent size, staff are generally professional and will assist to thier ability.
Xp A. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2012
Great Location

Location,
7.7
good location, located within walking distance of darling harbour. (15 mins walk to attractions such as aquarium, wildlife reserve, wax museum, etc. cross the bridge to get to harbourside for some shopping and food options. plenty of food options nearby within walking distance. directly opposite paddy's market/market city and just a stone's throw away from chinatown. rooms are decent size, staff are generally professional and will assist to thier ability.
Peter G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Very good location, clean room, near to everything

Very good location
7.7
I think I will back to Holiday Inn whenever I go to Sydney. The price for the location is good in my opinion. Room is pretty small, but still tolerable, and also clean. The bathroom is classic style, I like it. You can easily reach monorail station and light rail station to go everywhere. Chinatown is on back of the hotel, very nice.
Chia H. Families with young children Australia, April 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

super convenience close with everything
9.7
close with everything, shop, bus, train all just around. grate location. will visit again
Restaurant Tip: china town just behine hotel, many nice food and cheap restaurant to choose

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel SydneyHoliday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - 2 Queen Beds RoomHoliday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - 2 Queen Beds Executive RoomHoliday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Triple RoomHoliday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior King RoomHoliday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen RoomHoliday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Queen Bed Deluxe RoomHoliday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Suite Room Holiday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive King RoomHoliday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Twin Bed Superior RoomHoliday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Living Room SuiteHoliday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyHoliday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - LobbyHoliday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ExteriorHoliday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Shipley’s Restaurant and BuffetHoliday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Shipley’s Restaurant and BuffetHoliday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Shipley’s Restaurant and BuffetHoliday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - JB’s BarHoliday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - JB’s Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - JB’s Bar and LoungeHoliday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Pritchard RoomHoliday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Pre Function AreaHoliday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Reception AreaHoliday Inn Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Ian Thorpe Swimming Centre


AS-AGWEB-3B06