arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3679 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3679 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Erwin T.
Indonesia
July 13, 2016
Good Hotel
Good hotel, and quite near to the train station....Mc.D is at the lobby hotel ..and there is taxi service booth in front of the hotel with very good attitude and quality.

Jun T.
Singapore
July 12, 2016
Comfortable, Clean and Convenient Hotel
This is our 4th stay in this Hotel. We still find it the best. Not only is the Hotel clean and comfortable, we also feel safer because of its security as well as the Hotel taxi service. Of cos, the Hotel is also very conveniently located near BTS and MBK

Kelly T.
Malaysia
July 12, 2016
Service quality drop
This is my third time staying here but I had a very awful experience this round. The room assigned was with no wifi signal, low water pressure and uneven mattress. I requested them to fix the problem but they failed to solve the issues. The next morning, I went to reception to request for change of room but the female staff on duty name GIG gave me a sour face like I was begging her for a room change. Another female staff assisted me for the room change subsequently and I was given a room at lower floor. Wifi not a problem but bathroom is not properly clean with bad smell when I checked in. When I checked out hotel that day, I requested for taxi to airport, the hotel staff directed me to the limo booth located outside the hotel. The staff at the booth refused to call a taxi for me and insisted I should take their Inova to airport. I don't need an Inova for just 2 person. I went back to the reception staff for help but they keep me on referring me to the limo booth. I was furious as no taxi was called and requested to see their GM Ms Tong who was helpful in my last visit. The staff informed that ms Tong was not working today but I saw her this morning. Time was running up and luckily I managed to get an incoming taxi from passenger coming to the hotel. This will be my last visit to this hotel and I have thumb down for all the hassle I encountered and deterioting quality due to high occupancy rate with poor service quality. Will not be back anymore.

Minghui L.
Singapore
July 09, 2016
Cheap, good location
The pillows are too soft (even though they have both firm and soft). Staff was grumpy when I told her I lost the deposit receipt. Otherwise a good stay and pretty decent breakfast!

Tan T.
Malaysia
July 09, 2016
Ok
Ok

Kee L.
Singapore
July 08, 2016
Good location
Very friendly staff Good location Stay for more than 5 time love this hotel Simply breakfasts

Timothy T.
Malaysia
July 06, 2016
Good location (near BTS)
The location is very near BTS, the room is also clean and nice. The only setback will be on the breakfast provided. The food is limited of choice but overall it's a good stay.

Kong H.
Malaysia
July 05, 2016
good location
hotel nearby bts,siam

TIAM N.
Malaysia
July 04, 2016
Good location
Good location and value for money!

Yoon C.
Malaysia
July 02, 2016
Great Stay
Nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff, just that the wifi is a bit weak in the room, else i would have given full 5 stars.