or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam

889 Rama 1 Road, Wangmai, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - 2 Single Beds Room with Free Breakfast & Wi-Fi Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Queen Bed Room with Free Breakfast & Wi-Fi Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - In-room Amenities Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - In Room Ergonomic Work Desk Station Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Bathroom Amenities Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Bathroom Amenities Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Wheelchair Accessible Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Reception Desk Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Great Room - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Great Room - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Free Express Breakfast Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - 24 Hours Fitness Room Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - 24 Hours Fitness Room Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Meeting Room
Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Self-Service Laundry Facilities Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Vending Machines Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Free Express Breakfast Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Internet Stations with Free Wi-Fi Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Free Express Breakfast Bar
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2479 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2479)
Sort by:
Vanessa M. Couples Switzerland, December 24, 2014
Great stay

Location, rooms, staff
9.3
Noor H. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2014
The staff are nice and helpful. Bfast disappointed

Good staff, good location
8
Leslie T. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
2nd time stay

Location
7.7
Very pleasant stay.
Mohammed M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Good stay

Breakfast, location, staff
8.3
It was good, no complains
Bryan H. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 22, 2014
good choice!

good location, clean environment, friendly people
9.7
very good at price, location, environment. will stay here next time.
Yuen K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 22, 2014
absolutely value for money

good location clean nice staff
9.7
Goh S. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
NA

Good location
7
Overall it's good except for the breakfast range is too little
Chee K. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Value for money

Location is good not too far from the malls, close to BTS and the room is very comfortable.
7.3
I enjoyed my stay in Holiday Inn Express. Great location ,close enough to get around by foot. The room is comfortable n clean. Will definitely come back.
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2014
I will book this for my next trip

Room is clean and well organised though it is small, location is very near to BTS and gym is situated at the highest floor.
9
I like and enjoy my stay during my trip. It is near the BTS and the room is really clean and neat. However, one area need to be work on is the customer service from the reception. I don't feel welcome and was not as my exceptions from Holiday Inn hotel.
Lai S. Couples Australia, December 17, 2014
Great deal for the price and friendly staff

Location. Spacious rooms. Breakfast was simple and had all the basics.
8.3
1)Spacious rooms with high ceiling to ground glass windows, which allowed a great view of the national stadium (I requested a room on the higher floors upon arrival). 2) Friendly and helpful staff who helped us get around Bangkok. 3) The breakfast had just enough food selection for a simple and light meal in the morning before heading out. Loved the to-go coffee cups and pasteries! 4) The location is great as the shopping malls are all within a walking distance. 5) However, only one set of toiletries were given and were told by a notice which was placed in toilet that if I needed another set of toiletries, then I'd have to call the reception and collect it at downstairs. I thought this wasnt very appropriate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam BangkokHoliday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - 2 Single Beds Room with Free Breakfast & Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Queen Bed Room with Free Breakfast & Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - In-room AmenitiesHoliday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - In Room Ergonomic Work Desk StationHoliday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesHoliday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesHoliday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Wheelchair Accessible BathroomHoliday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Reception DeskHoliday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Great Room - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Great Room - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Free Express BreakfastHoliday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - 24 Hours Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - 24 Hours Fitness RoomHoliday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Self-Service Laundry FacilitiesHoliday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Vending MachinesHoliday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Free Express BreakfastHoliday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Internet Stations with Free Wi-FiHoliday Inn Express Bangkok Siam Bangkok - Free Express Breakfast Bar

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07