or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong

33 Sharp Street East, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Room With Sofa Bed Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Bed Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Iron Room Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Corner Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Sitting Area Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - View
Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - 1 Double Bed 1 Sofa Bed
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1035 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1035)
Sort by:
Cellia C. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
hotel

room, lobby , staff
6.3
good and was very convienent to walk to mtr station
Teddy T. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2014
Good Stay

The best 3 things about this hotel: Location, comfort and clean
9.7
Peter A. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2014
Nice location, clean, comfort

Location , clean, comfort
8.7
Small hotel but very nice stay . Good location, good facitlity. High speed network wifi ( free)
Bing L. Business travelers China, November 30, 2014
Good

Service
9.3
Bing L. Business travelers China, November 29, 2014
Nice

Location
9.3
Siew M. Families with older children Singapore, November 29, 2014
good stay

spacious, location ,easy check ins
8.7
great hotel except it was not breakfast buffet as advertised. Its a choice of set breakfast.
Ricardo O. Families with older children Philippines, November 28, 2014
Great location!

Location
7.7
Patrik W. Solo travelers Germany, November 27, 2014
Great location but disfunctional service

Location and internet speed
4.7
Everything was alright besides the 7:30am wake up call I didn't ask for, the missing towels and the room service knocking non stop even though the 'don't disturb sign' was up...
Ka W. Couples Macau, November 27, 2014
Good location but poor environment

Location location location
4.7
Reasonable price, best location for shopping. But don't expect about the environment.
Elaine H. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
Disappointed

Comfortable bed Good shower Location
6
Having stayed at Holiday Inn Express Soho many times and enjoyed the experience we were disappointed that it was full but decided to stay in Causeway bay instead. The room was comfortable, the beds good and the bathroom good. However the hotel is showing signs or wear. The carpets in many places were frayed, stained and dirty. I should have worn the complimentary slippers because my socks turned black from the room carpet. However the biggest difference was the breakfast. having lined up to get in , every morning, the breakfast experience was not a pleasant one. Having only two choices of western food the scrambled egg, veal sausage with croissant or egg and a processed cheese and ham sandwich on cheap white bread over a five day stay was not exciting. The quality of the food was poor. But having the food of choice dropped in front of you on a tray made it resemble a budget airline meal. This tray was snatched away as soon as the last mouthful consumed presumably to get people to eat and run to keep the line outside down. No coffee refill offered and no water. We ate elsewhere for the last two days of our stay. We asked the staff if there would be any difficulty getting a taxi outside the hotel with our baggage at 7.30 in the morning. We were told the security would help us. On the day we left there was no sign of security and after 20 minutes and no sign of any taxis we were getting concerned about making it to the airport on time.A kind person walking down the street seeing two seniors getting distressed offered to help my husband find a taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - DoubleHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - TwinHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Room With Sofa BedHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double BedHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Iron RoomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet CornerHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Sitting AreaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - ViewHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - 1 Double Bed 1 Sofa Bed

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01