or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong

33 Sharp Street East, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Room With Sofa Bed Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Bed Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast Area Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Iron Room Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Corner
Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (91)
Sort by:
Pek C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 12, 2014
easy access to food and shopping!

central, convenient, comfortable..
8.3
centrally located is really convenient for city travel..food and shopping just minutes walk away! The extra sofa bed was great for child traveling with parents.
Gan S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Room small for family with kids but good location

Good location at nearby shopping centre like times square, nice local restaurants & they got attentive & nice hotel staffs.
7.7
Good experience for staying this hotel, convenient location and the hotel room is good enough for couple but if for families with kids will be quite small but luckily they got this extra sofa bed for deluxe room if you got maximum 2 kids.
Juliyanah A. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2014
enjoying and pleasent

the location
8
I find that the locating is quite good for shopping and easy excess to transport the MTR. easy to find food too
Joseph E. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2014
Hotel in the center of it all

location, fast service, attentice staff
8.7
Accessibility is superb, you can shop and sightsee the whole day, return to the hotel to rest a while, have plenty of time to freshen up and enjoy a pleasant dinner out. The hotel staff attend to your minutest request even for a small chair for the shower area (needed for PWD guests)
Yue T. Families with older children Singapore, February 1, 2014
Fuss-free hotel for shopaholics

Near to Causeway Bay MTR and shopping area, friendly staffs, good breakfast
7.7
Arrive at hotel around 4pm yet the room is not ready yet. Check-out is very fast. Staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Concierge is very helpful, go the extra mile to make sure we get a cab to airport express station during early morning. Hotel is very near to MTR station and times square. Room is pretty small (common in HK) for 3 pax. The extra bed for third pax is actually sofa bed that convert into a bed on the floor. Overall, quite a pleasant experience.
Justina C. Families with older children Singapore, January 11, 2014
Central Location to Shopping Belts

Fast internet connectivity, clean, easy access to shopping mall and MTR/bus transportation.
8
Can't ask for better location than this where the room is clean and comfortable with free internet connections. Breakfast was good to start off the day of frenzy shopping!
Ming H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Great & comfortable stay

Location, cleanliness, comfy bed
7.3
This would be my 7th time staying at this hotel. I love it mainly cause of its location.
Tay S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2013
nice and comfortable

good connection, strong wifi and nice services
6
fantastic i would say, good services from the hotel and centrally located which i have saved a lot of time from travelling from one place to another. The free wifi that provided by the hotel is quite fast and i can connect with my friends while i was on my vacation which is good for me too
Bastiaan V. Families with older children Netherlands, November 11, 2013
Great location but needs improvement in service

Great location, fast internet
6.3
Hotel needs to do something about the doorbells. When the doorbell next door is rung, you think it is yours. We stayed for 4 days. In the mornings, we got 3 to 4 calls that were meant for other rooms. This was of course disruptive to getting a good night's sleep. Also, the sofa in our bed was dusty and needs refurbishing. We ordered for a non-smoking room but our room smelled like smoke.
Herald M. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2013
Nice!

Cleanliness, Friendly/Attentive Staff, Fast check-in and check-out
7.7
The hotel is near Times Square, a big shopping mall in Causeway Bay. The reception is very attentive and at the same time friendly in assisting directions to the guests. The room is very comfortable with nice soft beds and soft and firm pillows. What can be improved is the breakfast to provide more varieties than just set meals and also the to separate the shampoo from showering gel. Overall, it is a pleasant hotel to stay in and I will definitely come back. Stayed last October 31-November 3, 2013, for holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - DoubleHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - TwinHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Room With Sofa BedHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double BedHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Iron RoomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet CornerHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01