or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong

33 Sharp Street East, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Iron Room Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Corner Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Sitting Area Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - View Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Sofa Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Bed with Sofa Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Double Bed Room
Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Counter Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin with Sofa Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double with Sofa Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double with Sofa Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Bed with Sofa
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (104)
Sort by:
Ashley S. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2014
Nice hotel across Times Square

The best three things about this hotel are the following: free wifi, location, great service
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay. Whenever we go to Hong Kong, we usually stay in this hotel because of its location (right across Times Square), it's great service, and the free wifi.
Lesley A. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2014
Small rooms, faulty comfort rooms

Free wifi
4.7
First night the toilet flush wasnt working. Not ok.
Eunice L. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2014
Stay at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay

Room size, location & cleanliness
7.7
Room size was decent & just right compare to other hotels in HongKong and rooms smells fresh - do not have a mouldy smell. Location is good too. However, water from the toilet basin (not sure whether is it because of how the tap was positioned)tends to get splashed out.
Dewi K. Groups Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Great location, value for money

location, cleanliness,comfort
8.3
It was good deal we got from Agoda. Price are reasonable for such convinient location just less than 5 mins walk. You can even enter from Times Square (Lane Crawford) behind to get into the MTR. Overall our stay was enjoyable. The only thing that need to take note is the sofa bed. The mattress was too thin to be an extra bed therefore need to ask for extra blanket to provide cushion on my back. Breakfast was nice but it could be better if they provide buffet instead of set given.
Ashley S. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2014
Hotel with great location

Location, wifi, nice room
6.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong because it is located right behind Times Square.
Waraporn P. Groups Thailand, September 6, 2014
FOOD TRANSPORTATION TRAVELLING

SHOPPING TRAVELLING FOOD
10
COMFORTABLE ENJOY
Ling L. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2014
worth!!!

room, staff, breakfast
10
Stewart C. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Compact and Comfortable

Easy Access, Good Service and Comfortable
6.3
Enjoyable, easy access to shopping places.
Orawan J. Groups Thailand, June 14, 2014
Over is ok

Good Location, Shopping Mall, Easy to go from Airport
8
This time my friend let me book hotel in Hong so I book this hotel for them cause I stay there last time it is nice hotel
Natasha N. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Great location

Location, internet, service
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Iron RoomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet CornerHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Sitting AreaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - ViewHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Bed with SofaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Bed with SofaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Double Bed RoomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception CounterHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin with SofaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double with SofaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double with SofaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Bed with Sofa

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08