Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong

33 Sharp Street East, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Room With Sofa Bed Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Bed Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast Area Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Iron Room Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Corner Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Sitting Area Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (97)
Sort by:
Ashley S. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2014
Hotel with great location

Location, wifi, nice room
6.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong because it is located right behind Times Square.
Ling L. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2014
worth!!!

room, staff, breakfast
10
Stewart C. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Compact and Comfortable

Easy Access, Good Service and Comfortable
6.3
Enjoyable, easy access to shopping places.
Orawan J. Groups Thailand, June 14, 2014
Over is ok

Good Location, Shopping Mall, Easy to go from Airport
8
This time my friend let me book hotel in Hong so I book this hotel for them cause I stay there last time it is nice hotel
Natasha N. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Great location

Location, internet, service
7.7
Orawan J. Groups Thailand, May 25, 2014
Over all is ok

Location, Service, Shopping
7.3
The good hotel near shopping mall and good location can go anywhere this is 2 times for stay here. If travel again will go to Holiday inn
Orawan J. Groups Thailand, May 25, 2014
Hong Kong is good and food very delicious

Location, Service, Shopping
7.7
Anything in Hong Kong is good for me, travel shopping and sightseeing
Sendjaja D. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2014
Excellent!

Pricing, location and cleanliness.
9
Excellent, except the drain pipe sometimes made very loud gurgling noise which lastet for quite a while.
Sendjaja D. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Excellent!

Lugage Hold Storage. Very convinience for travellers who plan to travel elsewhere and re-check in later.
9
Very nice modern and clen room. Unfortunately, the breakfast menu selection is rather limited.
Janalyn G. Groups Philippines, April 2, 2014
Average accomodation

Location, free wifi,spacious room
6.7
While there is an MTR station in the nearby times square, there is no easy access for citybus and airport bus shuttle. Breakfast is not buffet but a set (chinese, western) and no variation. We stayed for 3d/2n and were served the same set of breakfast. Free wifi is fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - DoubleHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - TwinHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Room With Sofa BedHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double BedHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Iron RoomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet CornerHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Sitting AreaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03