My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong

33 Sharp Street East, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Room With Sofa Bed Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Bed Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast Area Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Iron Room Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Corner Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Sitting Area Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (152)
Sort by:
Atas S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Great location but small rooms

Centrally located, great for shopping, sofa bed included
6.3
The hotel is very ideally located for shopping goers. But the rooms were very small, not suitable for a family with 2 chidlren
Raymundo K. Families with young children Philippines, July 3, 2014
good

location cleanliness fair price
5.7
good stay
Hon M. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Hassle free check in & out, airport shuttle

Near to MTR, shopping area, & food
8.3
Excellent, have been staying at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong the previous few times I visited Hong Kong. There's a sofa bed for the kids High speed WIFI internet available Breakfast provided
Gabriel T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Great location

Location, Food and Shopping
8.7
This hotel just behind Times Square shopping Mall Causeway Bay and just walk 3 Minute you will find Sogo Shopping Mall.You can access Causeway Bay MTR station fron Times Square Shopping Mall and easy to you go anywhere. Just buy the tourist MTR card for 55HKD ang you can go anywhere using MTR for 1 day.
Louis L. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Convenient location for shop/dine/commute

Friendly staff, convenient location, clean room
7.7
The staff are great, great location for MTR, tram and bus stop. room is good for 3 people only (w/ sofa bed)
Robert G. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2014
small room with comfortable bed

superb front desk, good bed and very clean room
8.3
very good
Miriam V. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2014
just ok

location, location, relatively large rooms
6
Free breakfast is no big deal. We just decided to sleep rather than use our breakfast coupons. Our TV remote had to be replaced 3 times during our 5 day stay. Internet wifi in the room is weak and the main lights in the room were not working when we first entered the room. But rooms are comfortable and the location is great
Sylvia G. Families with young children Indonesia, May 22, 2014
this hotel is not as good as before anymore

close to shopping mall, restaurants and mrt station
6.3
The breakfast is getting worse and worse, the service especially in the breakfast room was not as good as before. The staff talk rudely, throw the plates and cups very loudly, it's just quite annoying for us. We are the frequent visitor to this hotel since 2008, we stay in this hotel almost every week during 2008-2011, during this time their problem was only with the breakfast, the service was nice only first month after they changed to another restaurant (it was in the 6th floor before and change to 3rd floor). Once we even smell rotten egg in their omelette! The room has humid smell, if not because of the location, I will not stay in this hotel. We are thinking to try another hotel next time.
Juliana D. Families with young children Macau, May 18, 2014
Excellent location

situated next to Times Square, nice beds and comfortable atomosphere
9.7
David L. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Great choice for family on vacation

Close to MTR, fair price in causeway bay, extra child is free including breakfast
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - DoubleHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - TwinHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Room With Sofa BedHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double BedHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Iron RoomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet CornerHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Sitting AreaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01