Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong

33 Sharp Street East, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double with Sofa Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double Room Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double with Sofa Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin with Sofa Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Phone Usage for Internet & IDD Call - available in Superior Room Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Twin with Sofa Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Twin with Sofa Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Double Bed with Sofa Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Double Bed Room Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Double with Sofa Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Double with Sofa Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Twin with Sofa Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Twin with Sofa Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow Selection
Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Iron Room Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Corner Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Sitting Area Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - W’s Entrecote Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 206 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (206)
Sort by:
Wai I. Families with young children Macau, August 29, 2015
Best location hotel, but not very clean

Very best location, nice room, breakfast included
7
Room was not very clean, a bit smelly for pillows, not sure if the housekeepers changed the pillow cases.
Report this review
Eka J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Great location, a step to hongkong Times Square

Location, comfort, near to shopping mall
8.3
Enjoy this hotel, near to Hongkong Times Square and other shopping mall.
Report this review
Arif G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Should be 2-star rated, instead of 4-star Hotel

Location, Value for Money
5.7
In Hong Kong, where even small hotel with tiny room, with a 1,5 to 2 sqm bathroom, will cost you US$ 100-150 per night. But with this Holiday Inn Express, you will get a better deal, with a more convenient bathroom, and bed. Even, you will be served with a very simple, set breakfast. Staff are fairly helpful and effective. As in my case, there is a sofa/folded bed inside the room, that my son can sleep on that. No additional charge for this sofa. Great! Frankly, to be compared with other 4-star rated hotel (FYI, I often visit and stay 2-3 nights in Hong Kong, that I fell I fairly know how the Hong Kong hotels were), it far more better and worth to spend my money at this hotel. Of course I do not expect more from Hong Kong Hotels (including this Holiday Inn Express) than just a bed, standard bathroom and room amenities, and you should not compare what you will get from this hotel and the other 4-star rated hotel in other cities (Hotels in Mainland China like Guangzhou, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Xiamen, Fuzhou, Beijing, Bangkok, Kuala Lumpur, Jakarta, Seoul etc.). I should inform you that facilities (standard) that you should expect from this Holiday in Express Hong Kong, will be similar with 2 or 3 stars hotel in cities I've mentioned above. People will feel better to know that they stay in a 2 or 3-star rated hotel, but feel like getting facilities of 4-star rather than rate it as a 4-star hotel, but in fact it was 2 or 3-star hotel. But no worry. Again, this is Hong Kong. Being in this city, I feel that I got a luxurious facilities from this hotel with such amount of money. I really worth to stay in this hotel. I will be back to Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong for my next stay. Highly recommended for visitors with relatively tight budget.
Report this review
Shoongiat C. Families with young children Thailand, July 4, 2015
Not too bad.

Can't beat the location. Walking distance to everything. Service staff is helpful.
7.3
Overall stay was good. There's nothing special about the place; just a place to sleep and rest but the location was great especially with two young children. Shopping, food, it's all within walking distance. Room could be better cleaned though.
Report this review
Susanawati S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2015
itching bitten by fleas

Location, location and location
6.7
I stay at holiday Inn four days. I, my wife and my daughter get itching bitten by fleas. So if you want stay there, you must ask the staff to change cover sheet.
Report this review
Gusti M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 4, 2015
good. good. good

location. room. clean
7.7
Good. Clean room. Good location
Report this review
Gusti M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 3, 2015
clean.location so populated. room quiet spacious

clean room. quiet spacious room. good location
7.7
Good. Will be back again
Report this review
Kristine E. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Enjoy!

Location. Value for money. Location
6.7
Report this review
Jason G. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Returnee client

location, service, value for money
8.3
We had a great stay as usual, and we'd stay there again if we ever go back to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Jason G. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
We keep coming back to this hotel.

close to shopping location, close to MTR entrance, value for money
8.3
We had a nice and comfy stay as usual, and we're surely going back.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double with SofaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double with SofaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin with SofaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Phone Usage for Internet & IDD Call - available in Superior RoomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Twin with SofaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Twin with SofaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Double Bed with SofaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Double Bed RoomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Double with SofaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Double with SofaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Twin with SofaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard Twin with SofaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow SelectionHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Iron RoomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet CornerHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Sitting AreaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - W’s EntrecoteHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hysan Place - Apple Shop Causeway BayHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance - DayHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - wtc more shopping centreHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double with Smart PhoneHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double with Smart Phone

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01