or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong

33 Sharp Street East, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Iron Room Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Corner Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Sitting Area Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - View Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Bed with Sofa Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Bed with Sofa Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Double Bed Room
Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Counter Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin with Sofa Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double with Sofa Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double with Sofa Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Bed with Sofa
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 282
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1083 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1083)
Sort by:
Ganbaatar D. Families with older children Mongolia, February 22, 2015
Best 3 star Hotel

Clean, Comfortable bed, Location
7.3
It was great. Rooms are a bit small for 4 star. Internet wasn't fast enough.
Kian K. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
Comfortable and Strategic

Convenience, strategic for transport, food/dining and Shopping
8
This is probably the 3rd or 4th time I have been staying at Holiday Inn Express. Though no frills, I find the hotel comfortable; staff are friendly and fast on check- in and out. And the location is conveniently located within short walk to food & dining, transport and shopping.
Mohd Y. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2015
Pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Expr Causeway Bay

The extremely helpful and well-informed reception team, the quaint little breakfast room and housekeeping (including in-room coffee/tea and replenishing them when depleted)
8.7
The stay was pleasant enough. We did not need any special assistance or requests, but travel info at the reception was easily available fr the helpful and well-informed staff, eg stations we should alight at and getting fr place to place.Housekeeping was up to mark, though I didnt like the black bathroom tiles (were they clean? No one will ever know!) and the bowl-like basin that casued water from the short spout of the tap to spill out, but this is structural of course, and not the fault of the staff. However, future HIE constructions could take this into consideration. The location from the Causeway Bay train exit is indeed a little far as we had also learnt from reviews of the hotel, especially on the day of arrival when you have to carry or push your trolley bag uphill through the tunnel. But it's really sweet (for a woman expecially) when we exit into Times Square and see the heavenly make-up counters like Jill Stuart or La Neige and Makeup forver, and to be further greeted by other luxury brands on the ground level such as my favourite shoe brand, Ferragamo. :) The room is small, again as indicated by earlier reviews, and one needs to shift things around to do different things, but 'twill serve. It's a little pricey for what we paid, expecially if compared with what we got at Bangkok's Stadium which cost less than two thirds the price and was much larger and came
Iris C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2015
nice hotel

nice location
7.3
very nice stay but a bit pricey
Faisal O. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 25, 2015
Best Location in Causeway Bay

Location, Location & Location
5.7
Location was it's strongest reason for me staying there. As for the quality, I really didn't expect this from Holiday Inn hotels. Didn't really live up to it's name.
Ramon L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
Good

location, good value
7.3
Calvn H. Business travelers United States of America, January 21, 2015
Central Location

Great Location, Great Staff, and comfortable room.
9.3
Overall it was a great experience. The best quality or thing I enjoyed was the staff... very helpful and they went out of their way to serve you.
Simon L. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2015
nice location, overall i rate it at 8

location, price and cleanliness
7.7
satisfied
Aylwin H. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2015
Very good location, breakfast could be improved

Location is perfect..Staff that cleaned and tidy our room was very good.
8.3
Hotel very easy access to shops and food places. Rooms quite clean. Breakfeast needs more variety. Chinese restaurant food very averagr by Hong Kong standards.
Jefferson J. Business travelers Philippines, January 11, 2015
good choice

rooms, place, food
8
it is good to stay in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Iron RoomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet CornerHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Sitting AreaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - ViewHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Twin Bed with SofaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Bed with SofaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - One Double Bed RoomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception CounterHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Twin with SofaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior TwinHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double with SofaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Double with SofaHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomHoliday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong Hong Kong - Double Bed with Sofa

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04