Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 82 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 82 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Val D.
Philippines
May 15, 2015
Same menu for their breakfast
staff,cleanliness and quiet
very good

Sharen C.
Singapore
May 13, 2015
cost saving hotel
price, location, cost effective
The stay is for work purposes. Nothing exception around except 10mins walking distance away where you find some life and the subway stn. Nothing spectacular. Worth the price for a clean bed to sleep with breakfast included.

Volker K.
Germany
April 25, 2015
Perfect value for money
Location, access, clean

Michael B.
United States
December 02, 2014
Great Expereince
Location, dining and cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Internet City while visiting Dubai. I have stayed at other hotels closer to the airport, but this time was looking for something different. Very close to the metro stop and was able to extensively use the metro instead of cabs to get around. Will definitely use this location again!!

McLeroy J.
United States
October 29, 2014
Great location
Location, I know what I am going to get, parking
This is a good hotel for a no frills expectancy. The rooms are clean and acceptable.

Mohammed D.
United Kingdom
October 15, 2014
Good Place
Cheap stay, clean and quiet
Great for a cheap place in the expense that is Dubai. Would come back!

Maricel C.
Philippines
July 08, 2014
Quiet hotel within the city.
Centrally located to the business centre
The hotel is located to a business area, it was quiet and private. It was a bit expensive though considering that there isn't even a pool and with only one restaurant. It was clean, however the rooms are very small.

David L.
Singapore
July 07, 2014
Pleasant stay, value for money.
Clean hotel with spacious rooms.
Enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express. Staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and spacious.

NABIL M.
United Arab Emirates
May 31, 2014
Excellent Holiday in Express with great value
Spacious, Comfortable, friendly
The hotel is located at the Internet City and knowledge village. The hotel is large and spacious. Rooms are comfortable and well equipped. Staff are friendly and helpful. Free parking is available. Good choice if you have business in this area. Great value

Khalid K.
Pakistan
April 04, 2014
Comfortable stay.
Near to my office, mosque for prayers and food restaurants.
I faced problem with respect to hot water for bath, it was not available daily between 7:30 am to 9 am (i used).