or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport

Langener Strasse 200 (Mörfelden-Walldorf), Frankfurt Airport Area, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 64546 (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Buffet Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Buffet Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Interior Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Interior Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Buffet Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room
Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Conference Room Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room
Area: Frankfurt Airport Area Number of Rooms: 186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Clara E. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2014
Remote hotel with rude staff
3
The hotel is located in the middle of nowhere, quite far away from the airport. Not easy to get a taxi or to go the city centre. They say there is a shuttle to the airport, but mostly people can't get on it. But worst is the attitude of the front desk staff. We booked the airport shuttle 24 hours in advance for 2 people for room 150 at 8.30. We saw that we were the first one to book for that slot. However when we turned up ready to go to airport, our booking was not listed. Instead, there is a booking for room. We argued that the staff might have mistakenly wrote. We asked him to check if anyone really was in the room who booked the shuttle. He refused to do so, though he admitted that he was the one who took my booking the day before. However NOT ONCE he said sorry to us. A lady staff was called to fix the problem, but she was even MORE RUDE and told us to take a taxi or wait another 30 minutes. With a harsh and rude tone in her voice. We ended up taking a taxi to airport which cost us 25 euro. I will never go back. when your stay ended with rude remarks, none is good.
Hong T. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
Good option

Convenient location to airport, friendly staff and well maintained conditions
7.3
Greg P. Couples Canada, September 1, 2014
Feedback on 2 night stay

Location, nice shower
7
Staying in Frankfurt for 2 nights prior to our return to Canada, we had a friend staying with us for the first night and the couch/cot used for sleeping was so hard he could not sleep. The website advertises a family room for a 3-person stay, which is only a normal room with a couch/cot. The site also advertises parking and a shuttle but does not state there is an extra charge, $10.00/night for parking and $5.00/person for the shuttle service. The site advertises air conditioning...we did not have air conditioning.
Bc T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Average

Location, Clean, Comfy
7
5 nights stay in this hotel. Overall, reasonable price, room is comfy & silent, brekafast is average too every morning. Shuttle service is easy to grab. Location wise, it is about 15 minutes drive away to the airport. The free wifi speed is too slow anyway :) Hotel staffs are friendly.
Darin W. Couples Canada, June 25, 2014
Close to airport

It's close to airport , good price, airport shuttle
5.3
It's was okay, there is no restaurant but there is one u can walk to. The room is a little dated . Our toilet was broke but the staff fixed it. Overall for the money it's okay. It's out in the country side And great for a nice walk in the evening
Ian H. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
very comfortable

fast check in andout w
9.3
Khairun N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Hotel with a shuttle to the airport

Short, simple, straighforward
6
We picked this hotel because we had a morning flight and wanted the convenience but after booking realized that there were other airport hotels much closer within walking distance or a free shuttle away to the airport. With Holiday Inn Express, you'd need to pay 5 euros for a shuttle back and forth the airport which is about a 15 minute drive away. There were also problems with the door locks which wouldn't open despite inserting the key card. Turns out it required a hard jiggle and a swift push to have it open - which can injure your hand. We noticed some of our neighbors facing the same problem while we struggled to open our own door. Apparently it happens sometimes. They served a typical German breakfast which did the job. Rooms were small but comfortable. Staff was pleasant and friendly.
Dan M. Couples Canada, May 27, 2014
adequate

airport shuttle, restaurant across the highway, room
7.3
The hotel itself is fine but out in the middle of nowhere. Luckily there is an excellent restaurant across the highway and down a country road making the stay fine. Good shuttle service to the airport so this hotel is good only for a stopover
Rosli A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Comfortable Transit Hotel

staff are friendly, breakfast was good and rooms are clean
8.3
Michael V. Solo travelers Germany, April 25, 2014
Great stay

Big nice room, free internet access, airport shuttle
8
Even when this hotel is called an airport hotel, it is quite far away from the airport. To accomodate for this, the hotel provides a shuttle service. The room was huge and comfortable, and the breakfast was good. The only strange feeling I had was when I asked a question about the shuttle in the morning. The woman showed clearly how annoyed she was about this, for whatever reason.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am MainHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BuffetHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BuffetHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BuffetHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Conference RoomHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05