Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport

Langener Strasse 200 (Mörfelden-Walldorf), Frankfurt Airport Area, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 64546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 9 reviews

49 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Edward S. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2015
New place. Modern. Close to airport.

Comfort. Close to airport. Nice rooms.
8.7
Nice stay. Close to airport. But you have to pay for their parking. Simple foods, but no restaurant. Why not stay in the city, it's not that far
Report this review
Yuval B. Solo travelers Germany, August 2, 2015
problem with the attitude of the front desk

convenient location, not expensive
6.3
I had a problem with the front desk lady on the morning of the 2.8.15 whom I find to be very rude when i asked why do I have to pay for transportation to the airport which two weeks earlier when I stayed in the same hotel I was not asked to pay.
Report this review
Daisy K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 21, 2014
enlarge, provide more rooms and staffs for servic

Locations, shuttle bus drivers are efficient a and helpful, the free continental breakfast is good , especially they provide free WiFi
7
Feel comfortable and fulfilled my requirements as a sole traveller
Report this review
Michael V. Solo travelers Germany, April 25, 2014
Great stay

Big nice room, free internet access, airport shuttle
8
Even when this hotel is called an airport hotel, it is quite far away from the airport. To accomodate for this, the hotel provides a shuttle service. The room was huge and comfortable, and the breakfast was good. The only strange feeling I had was when I asked a question about the shuttle in the morning. The woman showed clearly how annoyed she was about this, for whatever reason.
Report this review
Stephan R. Solo travelers Germany, April 12, 2014
Good choice at airport

Close to airport, good rooms, friendly staff
10
Value for money will bring me back here. Good hotel.
Report this review
Alen S. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
Great staff performance

Location, staff, airport transfer.
10
We used this hotel as our last stop before we flew out of Europe. We were extremely tired and needed to finalise our luggage packing before we departed Europe. The room was well sized and we had a great night sleep before departing Europe. The Airport shuttle was a great bonus and extremely convenient.
Report this review
Mary H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2012
comfortable rooms

location good
9.3
No wake up call service available. Shuttle was overbooked
Restaurant Tip: No resturant
Report this review
Chompoonuch P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 29, 2013
เดินทางสะดวกใกล้สนามบิน

ใกล้สนามบิน เหมาะกับเวลาเร่งรีบ
6.7
ที่ตั้งใกล้สนามบิน สำหรับคนที่ไม่อะไรมากก็พักที่นี่ได้ ราคาไม่แพง
Report this review
Gyuho S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 15, 2014
그저 그랬음

리셉션 직원 및 침대의 편안함 말고는 큰 장점이 없음
5.7
조식이 상당히 부실했고, 카드키는 iPad 등과 접촉한 뒤에는 먹통이 되었고, 화장실에서 바퀴벌레가 나오는 등 그다지 만족스럽지 못한 호텔이었음. 객실 내 Wifi가 되지 않아 불편했고, 무엇보다 check-out 한 뒤 공항까지 셔틀을 이용하기 위해 비용을 지불해야 했던 것이 이해가 되지 않았음.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 66 reviews Next page
Holiday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am MainHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BuffetHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BuffetHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - BuffetHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Hotel ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Conference RoomHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Frankfurt Airport Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04