or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport

16, route de Pré-Bois - 1215 Cointrin, Geneva Airport, Geneva, Switzerland (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Interior Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Reception Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Lobby Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Exterior
Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Guest Room
Area: Geneva Airport Number of Rooms: 154

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (16)
Sort by:
Yuko K. Solo travelers Japan, August 25, 2013
good for transit

shuttle service from Geneve Airport
6
Had to stay overnight at Geneve to fly back to Japan during my vacation in Chamonix so just wanted convenience and that's what I got for sure!
Randall B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2013
Was ok, clean, close to airport

clean, comfortable, close to airport
6.7
Was fine, just stayed here the night before I had to catch a flight, close proximity to airport.
Jill B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2013
the reception staff was pleasant had a sense humor

airport shuttle, close to airport ,good food nearby
9
Mikiko T. Solo travelers Japan, February 2, 2013
Airport proximity and efficient

Proximity to airport and parking space
7.7
Clean room with pleasant reception and practical for airport connections, walk to adjacent Movenpick for restaurant
Mohammed S. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 13, 2012
Very convenienty located- useful for travelers

Clean bed and breakfast hotel, supportive staff
7.7
i stayed in this bed-and breakfast facility hotel very conveneinetly located for people want to be closer to the airport. i found the enviroment to be very clean, well made beds, hygienic rest room. the quality of breakfast is reasonable. however, there is no restaurant for lunch or dinner- one has to go either to nearby hotels (such as movenpick next door) or to a restaurant in a shopping mall about 10 minutes walk). the features include the provision for airport shuttle, cost free, which commutes every 20 minutes from the hotel- no anxiety to call and get taxi timely. the hotel also offers free coupon for traveling to city- good for those who want to expore and/or shop. in fact, for those people, this may not be ideally located being little far from the city centre; for me it was fine because i love a quiet place. the windows effectively cuts noise from vehicles on the road, but there could be occasional and baerable noise from the aeroplanes as they take-off. finally, in my opinion, this is a good hotel in terms of "value-for-money).
Shirley G. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2012
Great accessibility from Geneva Airport and town

Location, accessibility and affordable price tag for Geneva
7.3
getting to the hotel was super easy from geneva airport. with geneva's free public transport policy for visitors, getting into town from the hotel was very convenient from the tram stop near the hotel. i also liked it that there is a large supermarket near the hotel. only complaint - no wifi in the room hence i was not able to access the internet from my ipad
Andrea C. Solo travelers Germany, March 3, 2012
convenient location as close to the airport

clean, efficient, close to the airport
8
I just need a room for one night to pick up my husband at the airport. THe location and convenience was key for me and therefore I was happy with the hotel.
Yan Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 4, 2011
Close to airport but with average service

Easy to approaching airport
5.7
Overall service have been provided averagely, it was very delay to serve the room which I spent two days there. I had to request to clean my room close to 4pm then forgot to lock my room door after doing job. Luckily nothing has been lost.
Guillaume F. Solo travelers France, February 13, 2011
Very practical and clean

Good clean rooms and bathroom, very close to the Airport and very handy airport shuttle
7.7
I was just staying 1 night and needed to be at the airport very early. This was perfect for that, and the shuttle was right on time. The bed was very comfortable with a choice of soft or firm pillows. Very practical.
Graham G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2011
Great location for airport

quik efficient
7
Great for the Airport Clean & Tidy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport GenevaHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - InteriorHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Coffee Shop/CafeHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - BallroomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - BuffetHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - BuffetHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - BuffetHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - BuffetHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - BuffetHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - BuffetHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - LobbyHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Geneva Airport Geneva - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02