or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East

Tower 4, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan, Kowloon East, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Corner room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Corner room toilet Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace - Seating Area  Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Fitness Equipment Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Pillow Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Automatic Vending Machine Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Laundry Corner Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Triple room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Double Seat Sofa Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Single Seat Sofa Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - In Room Safe Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Working Desk with Ergonomic Desk Chair Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Mini Bar Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - iHome Docking Station
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Shower Cubicle Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Hair Dryer Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Complimentary Water Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace - Seating Area Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace - Seating Area Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace_Computer Zone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Computer Corner Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Top View Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Computer Corner
Area: Kowloon East Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (58)
Sort by:
Sayed H. Families with young children Bahrain, January 24, 2015
far bad services

roon comfortable
6.7
The room was comfortable , however the brakefast in crown plaza , not much food , the hotel is far from attractive , no one from the stuff carry my bags to the room , I do by myself !!!
Kylee S. Families with young children Australia, December 23, 2014
Holiday Inn Express Kowloon review

The location above the mall and the train station, the price, the near and clean toom
8.3
Very enjoyable, thank you. Only small problem was that my taxi driver from the airport couldn't find the hotel. He asked a number of other taxi drivers on the way (once we had reached Kowloon East) and they didn't know about it either. Perhaps a little more promotion is needed? I had a great stay anyway.
Yunita R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2014
we totally satisfied with this hotel

good price, good breakfast and good housekeeping
9.3
We stayed there from 12-17 Dec 2014. We really enjoyed our stay, no complain at all. With that price they still offered good breakfast. We definitely will come back
Meeyan T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
nice

food location cleanliness
8
holiday trip
Jacqueline H. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Family stay

Room cleanliness good but toiletries are minimum, location next to mrt
7
Overall good and value for money. Breakfast rather basic.
Ratana C. Families with young children Thailand, November 17, 2014
Alright

The free wifi , the location, the staff
8.7
It was alright, the breakfast was ok not so much variety and not that tasty but the fact that the hotel was attached to the popcorn mall was great easy to find food or to take mtr to other places
Keng H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 31, 2014
shampoo and shower gel is 2 in 1 type-no good.

Nothing.
5
The price pay not same as service you get.
Poh C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
My short and sweet holiday

The room is clean, the service is good, easy access to shops and transport
7.7
A good hotel for families. The hotel staff tries to accommodate our requests. We chose the hotel because it is near to our relative's house.
Benjamin J. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2014
Service

service, service, service
7.7
it was service oriented though bad side is the breakfast buffet which never changed. Still I enjoyed staying at and will definitely go back.
Venus U. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2014
Value for money and very accessible via MTR

Value for money, very accessible via MTR and bus routes, and efficient staff
9
The hotel is quite far from the city center but very accessible since it is just above the Tseung Kwan O MTR Station and very near bus stop. The hotel is quite new, thus the hotel condition and cleanliness is very good. I had a good experience with the front desk staff of this hotel, they are polite and very helpful, service at its best. Very fast check-in and check-out. I highly recommend this hotel with its value for money and the room size is comfortable enough compared to the other hotels near Causeway and Central.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Corner roomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Corner room toiletHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace - Seating Area  Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Fitness EquipmentHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - PillowHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Automatic Vending MachineHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Laundry CornerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Triple roomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Double Seat SofaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Single Seat SofaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - In Room SafeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Working Desk with Ergonomic Desk ChairHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Mini BarHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - iHome Docking StationHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Shower CubicleHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Hair DryerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Complimentary WaterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace - Seating AreaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace - Seating AreaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace_Computer ZoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Computer CornerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Top ViewHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Computer Corner

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08