or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East

Tower 4, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Corner room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Corner room toilet Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace - Seating Area  Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Fitness Equipment Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Pillow Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Automatic Vending Machine Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Laundry Corner Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Triple room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Double Seat Sofa Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Single Seat Sofa Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - In Room Safe Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Working Desk with Ergonomic Desk Chair Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Mini Bar Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - iHome Docking Station
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Shower Cubicle Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Hair Dryer Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Complimentary Water Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace - Seating Area Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace - Seating Area Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace_Computer Zone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Computer Corner Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Top View Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Computer Corner
Area: Tseung Kwan O Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (39)
Sort by:
Nellia L. Families with young children Australia, July 16, 2014
great locations, efficient staff. excellence stay

efficient staff, clean rooms and access to public transport
8.7
we enjoyed our stay 3 nights had.good sleeps. housekeeping are great
Suwarno T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Okeeeeeee

Nice hotel, near to mtr
7.3
So far so goid
Indu W. Families with young children India, June 23, 2014
Nice hotel, attached with MTR , Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, attached with Popcorn Mall, Neat and Clean
8.3
We stayed in the hotel for 4 nights. The hotel is about an hour form the airport and easily accessible by MTR. The lobby is very simple and clean looking. Rooms are small and the bathroom is composed out of glass panels. The only pain is its far from all the major tourist attractions and you will spend considerable time in local travel. But, the best part is that it is attached with MTR station
David Z. Families with young children China, June 4, 2014
new, clean

clean room. bathroom use frosted window, so feel a little shy when taking a shower.
7.3
Ciela M. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
Nice, affordable hotel

Affordable, helpful staff, close to shopping mall and train station
8
I chose Holiday Inn Express Kowloon East because it's near HKUST, where I attended the graduation ceremony of my nephew. I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. I'm a senior citizen, already more than 70 years old, and the hotel staff were very helpful whenever I need assistance. One instance was when I needed help on how to operate the shower. A hotel staff promptly came to my room and showed me how to do it. I would also recommend this hotel because it's attached to a mall (Popcorn Mall) and an MTR station.
Low L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
lovely hotel

nice hotel
6
the location is very good
Sharon N. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2014
great stay except for the buffet breakfast

really very clean, access to mtr and mall via the hotel elevator-super easy access
7.7
loved the hotel since its so near our relatives place, suuuper clean, quick check-in and check-out. downside buffet breakfast just across in another hotel, same food everyday-minimal change like change of vege use but same way of cooking, very few choices though it taste good. few choices is ok but atlst the choices should be change everyday.
Narong P. Families with young children Thailand, March 3, 2014
Not far from city center and easy to go Sai Kung

Wifi and breakfast
8.3
Good place for relax and easy to reach Sai Kung to enjoy seafood
Brian J. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 19, 2014
Good but not if you have an infant

Close to the city
7.7
It was great but if you have an infant and you need to store milk, there aren't any refrigerators in the rooms. The staff said the only way is to store it in the lobby which I think was very inconvenient.
Yuk L. Families with young children Singapore, January 16, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, NEAR TO FRIEND, SHOPPING
5
STAFFS ARE VERY RUDE, IMPOLICATE, NOT WILLING TO HELP, Eventhough changes have been made from set breakfast to buffer breakfast, there are still room for improvement in the content.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Corner roomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Corner room toiletHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace - Seating Area  Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Fitness EquipmentHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - PillowHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Automatic Vending MachineHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Laundry CornerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Triple roomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Double Seat SofaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Single Seat SofaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - In Room SafeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Working Desk with Ergonomic Desk ChairHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Mini BarHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - iHome Docking StationHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Shower CubicleHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Hair DryerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Complimentary WaterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace - Seating AreaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace - Seating AreaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace_Computer ZoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Computer CornerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Top ViewHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Computer Corner

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06