or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East

Tower 4, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan, Kowloon East, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Corner room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Corner room toilet Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace - Seating Area  Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Fitness Equipment Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Pillow Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Automatic Vending Machine Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Laundry Corner Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Triple room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Double Seat Sofa Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Single Seat Sofa Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - In Room Safe Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Working Desk with Ergonomic Desk Chair Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Mini Bar Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - iHome Docking Station
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Shower Cubicle Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Hair Dryer Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Complimentary Water Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace - Seating Area Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace - Seating Area Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace_Computer Zone Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Computer Corner Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Top View Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Computer Corner
Area: Kowloon East Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Wai T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 22, 2015
good price

price, location, service
6
Pradip R. Families with older children India, January 14, 2015
Hongkong stay

Commute, good rooms ,well priced
5
Nice stay, only bit away from city centre but nevertheless well connected
Tng D. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Convenient and cosy hotel

location, convenience, value for money
7.3
The MTR is nearby and that makes travelling easy. There are eateries around
Shenqi M. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2015
not that good

bad breakfast, far from downtown, new
6
Shenqi M. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 9, 2015
not that goo

bad breakfast, far from downtown, new
6
Ching Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 5, 2015
Reasonable

Clear, Reasonable price, Good service
8
Cindy H. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2015
Great new clean hotel

cleanliness, staff performance and spaciousness
9
my stay at holiday inn express kowloon east was great. the hotel was nice and new and the hotel staff were very nice and helpful. facilities were also good including fast internet, spacious lobby area, communal area on level 8 and close proximity to MTR station.
Jeraldine N. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2014
Enjoyed my stay in Holiday Inn!

Cleanliness, friendly staff and convenient
9.3
I enjoyed my stay in Holiday Inn. Although the location was not very close to the main city area, the mtr is very convenient. I took midnight flight and was quite worried that I can't do an early check in. However staff Coey was very polite and assisted me in many ways. Hotel room was very spacious and clean. Truly enjoyed my stay and would come back to Holiday Inn on my next trip.
Lee W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
ENJOYABLE STAY

QUIET, CLEAN AND CONVENIENT
8
Oliver A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2014
Near Enough.. Far Enough...

Bed, location, shopping
8.7
I stayed recently for 4 days and 3 nights at the hotel. Here are some great points about the hotel: 1. Although the hotel is faaaar from Hong Kong hotspots of Kowloon and Central, its location is made convenient by your direct access via MTR and bus. If you are coming from the airport, just take the E22A bus and after 1 hour and 15 minutes you are in a bus stop just in front of the hotel. The MTR Tsueng Kwan O station is also just below the hotel! That convenient 2. Nice community malls are interconnected within the hotel complex. PopCorn Mall and Park Central Mall are just a stones throw away and big names are found in it such as Dior, SKII, Tim Ho Wan, Wellcome and other great shops! Who needs to go to other places if shopping is just at your door step. I am just curious with regards to the safety of the elevators as it is directly connected to the hotel and the mall. 3. Rooms are spacious and big. This is a big plus as you can bring your family with you and stay in this hotel. There are even triple sharing rooms with three single beds! Amazing! The rooms I stayed in are modern with flat screen tv, FREE High speed Wifi, a nice bathroom (with a unique door) and a great bed (plus soft and firm pillows which I find just the same...). Adaptors can also be requested for free from the Front Desk. 4. Staff are accommodating. We had numerous requests but the staff (especially Justin from the front desk) was very accommodating and even gives suggestions on how we can save up for room upgrades which is a great sincere effort by the staff. Check-in and Check-out was efficient. 5. Food is good enough. There are your standard sausages, eggs, rice, vegetables, noodles, coffee, tea, pastries. It just lack fruits. You just have to walk a little father when eating breakfast as it is located in the other building (Crown hotel).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong KongHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Corner roomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Corner room toiletHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace - Seating Area  Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Fitness EquipmentHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - PillowHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Automatic Vending MachineHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Laundry CornerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Triple roomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Double Seat SofaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Single Seat SofaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - In Room SafeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Working Desk with Ergonomic Desk ChairHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Mini BarHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - iHome Docking StationHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Shower CubicleHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Hair DryerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Complimentary WaterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace - Seating AreaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace - Seating AreaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Green Terrace_Computer ZoneHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Computer CornerHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Top ViewHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East Hong Kong - Computer Corner

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02