or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Suite Room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - 2 Sgl Beds Superior Room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Superior Room with Harbourview Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Restaurant Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Reception Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Laundry Facility Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Meeting Room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business Center Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - View Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Entrance Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Man Mo Temple Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Standard Room with 2 single beds Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Cat Street (Antiques)
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 274

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (115)
Sort by:
Judith M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Excellent .. Would recommend

Value for money in the skyrocketing costs of hotels in Hong Kong, location, super comfrot
8.7
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2014
Great value & location

location, cost, room size
9.3
Easy access to MTR system; great dim sum place nearby
Michael C. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
Really enjoyed it.

Location, standard of room, free wifi
8
Better than expected. OK - room may be a bit small but for one person or couple it's fine. Loved the free wifi and late opening hours of the 7/11 shop across the road. The Cleverly St Sitting Out Area around the corner is a nice little bonus.
Gary H. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
Convenient City Hotel

Reception staff, location and room
7.3
One of three lifts was out of order for the 3 nights I was there causing terrible delays in the morning breakfast / checkout time. Rude breakfast buffet staff. Otherwise a pleasant stay.
Raymond H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Priced right in a great location

Clean, near public transportation, and spacious for Hong Kong.
9
Although smaller, I was surprise at the spaciousness of the hotel room. Hong Kong is known for its small expensive hotel rooms. Although not inexpensive, but with a lower price point for Hong Kong I was impressed with its roominess. I expected a tiny shoe box of a room. The breakfast buffet was above average but just don't get there in the late or your selection with be limited or totally out. The wifi was free and the speed was adequate. The best feature is the location, and how close it is to the MTR. Also the Hong Kong station where the Airport Express train terminates, there is a FREE shuttle bus with its first stop at this hotel only minutes away. The HKG/Macau ferry is within walking distance if you don't mind walking about 4 blocks or 8 minutes away. Overall, I would return, but don't expect the Peninsula hotel, it's clean, convenient, easy to find , and the staff speaks English. What more can you ask for at about $150 USD?
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Great value for Hong Kong

location, price, staff
9
Medhat K. Solo travelers Egypt, March 14, 2014
that is hotel is very good for business people

non smoking, price, internet
6
i just spent 1 night, and it is OK no serious problem, acceptable price.
Allan V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Really great location in the heart of Hong Kong

Location Price Value
8
The hotel is located in the heart of Hong Kong and very easy to get to and from with the Airport Train and shuttle service. Hotel is walking distance from all the major bars in Soho.
Loo E. Solo travelers Singapore, February 6, 2014
Good location, friendly staffs

Location, easy access to airport, fast and efficient service
7
This is the second time I am staying at this hotel. I came back because of the good location of the hotel. Free airport shuttle directly to the hotel. 5 minutes' walk to the MTR, cabs to cross over to kwoloon side readily available. This time round, I noticed the service of the staffs improved much from my last visit (6 months ago). Friendlier and more attentive. If I need to pick out a fault, the only thing that bothered me will be my experience during breakfast. Due to the size of the restaurant where breakfast is served, waiting time can be a little long. Otherwise everything else is fine.
Nhia V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
good hotel

comfy room, great view, good staff
8
my stay was good, the hotel is in a good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Superior Room with Harbour viewHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Suite RoomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - 2 Sgl Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Superior Room with HarbourviewHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - RestaurantHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ReceptionHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Laundry FacilityHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Business CenterHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ViewHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - EntranceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Man Mo TempleHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Standard Room with 2 single bedsHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Cat Street (Antiques)

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06