or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Front Desk Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Suite Room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Great Room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - 2 Single Beds Superior Room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Superior Room with Harbourview Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Breakfast area Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Moon Thai Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Moon Thai Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Moon Thai Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Front Desk Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Self-serviced Laundry Room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Function Rooms with Harbour view Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Function rooms with Harbour view Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Function rooms with Harbour view
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - computer concer in Great Room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Victoria Harbour View Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Entrance Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Man Mo Temple Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Standard Room with 2 single beds Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Cat Street (Antiques)
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (54)
Sort by:
Yuki P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 27, 2015
not friendly staff, especially with child

location
4.7
Hard to find taxi
Urgaa D. Families with young children Mongolia, January 22, 2015
Very clean and nice hotel for short time traveller

Clean, hospitality and fexibility
8.3
We had no problem at all. Everything we needed was provided. You don't need more than that if you leave in the morning and back at night to sleep. Breakfast could be more various with more choices if you're staying more than 2 days. Otherwise you get bored trying same thing every morning: scrummbled egg, ham, sausage, bean and coffee. But stull was fine for me as those were my favourites.
Jason K. Families with young children Singapore, January 17, 2015
hassle free no fuss hotel

clean, efficient check in and clean room.
8
Erlinda V. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
great hotel in walking distance to the MTR

-Good breakfast although the same throughout the whole stay -Walking distance to the HK-Macau ferry terminal, MRT, Mcdonalds, Wellcome grocery store, 7-11, Fairway restaurant, Pizza Hut, Burger King,
9.3
It was great, I'll recommend to friends. They have a sofa that turns into a bed. I came with my family with young children and that sofa bed was great. They have a good internet throught the whole hotel, if you forget your smart phone or laptop, you may use thier computer on the 3rd floor anytime free. Go to the 38th floor and in one corner they have a suspended glass floor that allows you to see the buttom, my children loves it and takes a lot of photos. For all PWDs, they have a lift to the lobby. I feel that they do thier best to meet your satisfaction.
Cheryl G. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Smal room but comfortable stay

location and staff .
7.7
Shawn T. Families with young children Canada, December 14, 2014
Worth a stay to be in Sheung Wan

Location, Ease of Access from Airport with Free Shuttle, Noise levels
7
Our stay with our 2.5 month daughter was fine in a Standard room. It was comfortable enough, well lit, with the ability to darken the room. The only downside was the included buffet breakfast. I'd much rather have the option to opt out of this, with cost savings on the standard expensive Hong Kong room, and be able to skip the elevator waits, line ups, elbowing, and sub-par fare. After trying it our first day, we didn't bother wasting any more of our vacation on it, instead enjoying the many nearby restaurants and cafes. Other reviews mention the annoying light at floor level that can't be shut off at night - our solution was asking for extra pillows and covering it up.
Paul A. Families with young children Netherlands, November 26, 2014
Great hotel for couples, looking for a placecentra

Location, view and cafes nearby
8.3
We came here during a move within Hong Kong. Comfortable hotel in a very good location. Very good value for money.
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Average stay at the Holiday Inn Express

location away from the bustling Central
6
Average. The Concierge staff was not very professional in his manner. The hotel carpet needs upgrading. Breakfast was average. On the otherhand, the bed was comfortable and clean as well as the bathroom.
Lou K. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2014
Very close to Soho and Lan Kwai Fong

Location, staff efficiency, decency.
7.3
Holiday Inn Express HongKong Soho exceeded my expectations. I have stayed in several hotels within Sheungwan but none of them can compare to how Holiday Inn Express HongKong Soho fulfilled all of our requests. Early check-in, late check-out. What else can a frequest visitor of HongKong as for?
Jerry W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Great location and value

Location, comfort and value for money
8.7
Our stay was good. Room was clean and bed was comfortable even though room size was small. Free internet and pretty decent breakfast. Choice of food was more than I we expected. Staff was nice and helpful. Best thing is that it's the first stop of the free airport express shuttle from Hong Kong station. 10 mins walk to Macau ferry terminal. There's a good dim sum restaurant just 1 minute down the block that serves dim sum all day till 11pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Superior Room with Harbour viewHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Front DeskHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Suite RoomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Great RoomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - 2 Single Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Superior Room with HarbourviewHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Breakfast areaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Moon ThaiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Moon ThaiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Moon ThaiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Front DeskHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Self-serviced Laundry RoomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Function Rooms with Harbour viewHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Function rooms with Harbour viewHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Function rooms with Harbour viewHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - computer concer in Great Room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Victoria Harbour ViewHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - EntranceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Man Mo TempleHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Standard Room with 2 single bedsHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Cat Street (Antiques)

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05