Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho

83 Jervois Street Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Front Desk Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Suite Room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Great Room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - 2 Single Beds Superior Room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Superior Room with Harbourview Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Bathroom Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Breakfast area Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Moon Thai Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Moon Thai Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Moon Thai Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Front Desk Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Self-serviced Laundry Room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Function Rooms with Harbour view Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Function rooms with Harbour view Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Function rooms with Harbour view
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - computer concer in Great Room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Victoria Harbour View Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Exterior Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Entrance Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Guest Room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Man Mo Temple Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Standard Room with 2 single beds Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Cat Street (Antiques)
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 63 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (63)
Sort by:
Phoebe Z. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2015
An Ok budget friendly hotel

Breakfast, internet, good eats around the hotel
6
It was OK. Far from Marco Polo where we used to stay during our previous trips to HK. I love that the hotel ia aurrounded by good eats. But the location for me is not the best one since I am used to staying at hotels near malls and shopping areas.
Report this review
Warrin W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
convenience all around

location, convenience and comfortable
7.7
very strategically located. Busy by day and quiet by night. there are many restaurants nearby the hotel, both local and international cuisine available. hotel is simple, and rooms are clean. catered for people on the go. there are also coin operated laundry machines and dryers for your convenience. the MTR station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel. Overall, i would recommend this hotel for people on the go with a medium ranged budget, but getting a high quality accommodation in return.
Report this review
Fabian S. Families with young children United States of America, June 22, 2015
good value

location, room size, price
7.3
Stay was positive for a family with a small baby. Breakfast can get too crowded and quality of food is not that good. Recommend a nice breakfast at the Cupping Room almost front of the hotel. Good price for what it is.
Report this review
Pedro R. Families with young children Portugal, May 10, 2015
very good facilities

location, food, location
7.7
Report this review
Rosalinda R. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2015
Our haven after each tiring day.

friendly and knowledgeable staff. clean rooms. location accesdible to different modes of transportation.
8.7
My husband and I were happy during our stay in this hotel. The staff welcomed us warmly and immediately offered information on how to go about getting around hong kong in a more practical way. The food during breakfast were delicious but did not change during our 4-day stay. The housekerping were so accomodating giving us all what we need like extra towels, toilettries and slippers. They kept our room clean all the time. The hotel is near the ferry terminal which was good for us since we came to hong kong ftom Macau via ferry..so convenient. The rooms are quite small and not much of a viewoutside the window but since we were out the whole day all the time!, this didnt bother us. There were lots of restaurants near the hotel convenient for grabbing something at night before 19 pm.the 24-hour mcdonalds near the hotel though was a life saver for my 9 year old son at nights. As a whole, we were happy with our stsy.
Report this review
Christelle D. Families with young children France, April 17, 2015
perfect location

location.Very quiet.Exelent breakfast on the terrasse
9.3
Report this review
Yuki P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 27, 2015
not friendly staff, especially with child

location
4.7
Hard to find taxi
Report this review
Urgaa D. Families with young children Mongolia, January 22, 2015
Very clean and nice hotel for short time traveller

Clean, hospitality and fexibility
8.3
We had no problem at all. Everything we needed was provided. You don't need more than that if you leave in the morning and back at night to sleep. Breakfast could be more various with more choices if you're staying more than 2 days. Otherwise you get bored trying same thing every morning: scrummbled egg, ham, sausage, bean and coffee. But stull was fine for me as those were my favourites.
Report this review
Jason K. Families with young children Singapore, January 17, 2015
hassle free no fuss hotel

clean, efficient check in and clean room.
8
Report this review
Erlinda V. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
great hotel in walking distance to the MTR

-Good breakfast although the same throughout the whole stay -Walking distance to the HK-Macau ferry terminal, MRT, Mcdonalds, Wellcome grocery store, 7-11, Fairway restaurant, Pizza Hut, Burger King,
9.3
It was great, I'll recommend to friends. They have a sofa that turns into a bed. I came with my family with young children and that sofa bed was great. They have a good internet throught the whole hotel, if you forget your smart phone or laptop, you may use thier computer on the 3rd floor anytime free. Go to the 38th floor and in one corner they have a suspended glass floor that allows you to see the buttom, my children loves it and takes a lot of photos. For all PWDs, they have a lift to the lobby. I feel that they do thier best to meet your satisfaction.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Superior Room with Harbour viewHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Front DeskHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Suite RoomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Great RoomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - 2 Single Beds Superior RoomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Superior Room with HarbourviewHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - BathroomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Breakfast areaHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Moon ThaiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Moon ThaiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Moon ThaiHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Front DeskHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Self-serviced Laundry RoomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Function Rooms with Harbour viewHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Function rooms with Harbour viewHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - Function rooms with Harbour viewHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - computer concer in Great Room Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Victoria Harbour ViewHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - ExteriorHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho - EntranceHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Guest RoomHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Man Mo TempleHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Standard Room with 2 single bedsHoliday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho Hong Kong - Cat Street (Antiques)

Customer Reviews - Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08